Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jimmy Graham
Jimmy Graham at Troncalli Subaru
Refer Me

Jimmy Graham

Sales and Leasing

Troncalli Subaru

820 Atlanta Highway
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Jimmy Graham

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, no hassle. Allowed me to change my mind and..."

- jharvey189

No pressure, no hassle. Allowed me to change my mind and was patient till the end. Todd in service was also extremely helpful. You guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Estes

Jul 17, 2021

Troncalli Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend both the dealership and salesman, Jim..."

- Woofwgn

Highly recommend both the dealership and salesman, Jim Graham. One of the best experiences we’ve had purchasing a new vehicle. Asked specifically for my Ascent to be a certain color and trim packages and although none were at Troncalli at the time, they found one within a few days! This is our 4th Subaru and first purchased at Troncalli!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Troncalli Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Troncalli Subaru!

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

" Service review "

- Sad driver

Have two recalls on a 2018 outback and the people in the service department can’t seem to get anyone to call me back!!! Also they seem to only want to service your vehicle when it’s convenient for them and not convenient for me the customer I have purchased three vehicles from this dealership and have yet to get one service there

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 03, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

That is not what we like to hear. We would welcome the chance to discuss it with you. Please email Jennifer Cope at jtcope@troncalli.com with your best contact information.

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales people!! Great dealership!"

- Daddy609

This is 2nd Subaru we purchased here. Service dept is also top notch & very professional. Jim Graham was great with no pressure to buy. This is 2nd Crosstrek we purchased & Mike Barlow has helped with both and is one of the best General Managers of ANY dealership we have ever gone to !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barlow

Jan 16, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Troncalli Subaru! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a SUBARU!"

- NOLADEB

I want to thank Jim Graham for making my experience buying my new Outback an absolute pleasure, He truly was very patient with me and spent extra time explaining and showing me how to use all the features available in the car. He even linked up my phone and transferred my contacts! We had a great time! He made the experience of buying my first Subaru fun and comfortable. Thanks Jim! I love my car! Debbie Beaudreault

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

Troncalli Subaru responded

Thank you for your compliments and 5-star review of how Jim handled everything for you!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (17 Vehicles)

used 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Outback car
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
2022 Subaru BRZ
new
Gray exterior
RWD
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Ice Silver exterior
AWD
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Crystal White exterior
AWD
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Khaki exterior
AWD