About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Moyer.
Dan Moyer
Dan Moyer, Fixed Operations/ Partner, Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Dan Moyer

Fixed Operations/ Partner

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

501 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Dan Moyer

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inspection "

- rose123

Whenever I arrive at this dealership I am welcomed by smiling faces, cheerful greetings and great customer service. The wait was also not long at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hillegass

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Hulk714

Good service will recommend job well done will deal with again a clean dealer ship a friendly place fast service do good work and fair price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rago, Dave Vrabel

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- rose123

Great customer service, awesome service, done in a timely order. Always a pleasure to work with this service center. They are always cordial and accommodating...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram-tastic Experience"

- Rocky

Moving into a new vehicle isn't always something you look forward to. There is allot to think about and can be a stressful situation. I knew what I wanted and I knew what I wanted to pay. Anthony made all that happen without the stress. I couldn't be more satisfied with my lease of a 2019 Ram Sport. I got the payments & money down I could afford and the Ram I wanted. I have dealt with Kelly for more years than I can remember and they continue to not disappoint from the Operations Manager Dan to the boys in the detail shop. Keep it going, and we'll keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rago

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Purchase"

- Jim

Anthony was an awesome help in obtaining our new Jeep! He was easy to work with, friendly, not a typical salesman! He was able to get us to where we wanted to be with payments and we appreciate his efforts! Love our new Jeep Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rago

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant"

- Satisfied customer

I always have all of my service done at the dealership and will continue to go back. This is the 4 new vehicle purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Vrabel

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- jaypa74@gmail.com

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Anthony Rago. I tell him what I want (color, options, etc), and he pulls it off. Both times going well out of his way to find me exactly what I was looking for while be mindful of my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rago, Blake Caiazzo

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike is an excellent sales consultant "

- Cassandra

Mike is a great listener and very knowledgeable about the dealerships products. He is very professional and personable. Awesome experience with Mike and management.,finance and service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service dept."

- Lis4271

Took my Mitsubishi in for service. I can tell you Jesse Lopez and Jim Hillegass are the best!! I will always come to Kelly Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hillegass, Jesse Lopez, Laurie Arndt

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the service"

- Leadpaint1

Kelly’s staff always makes you feel like one of the family. They get you in and out in good time, and you never have to come back with any issues. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Lopez

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,180

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$98,765

2018 Ram 1500

$44,780

2018 Ram 1500

$45,180

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,860

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,455

2018 Jeep Renegade

$29,950

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,455