About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Dann.
Bill Dann
Bill Dann, General Sales Manager, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Bill Dann

General Sales Manager

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

67 Reviews of Bill Dann

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2004 Dodge RAM 1500 Purchase"

- BigRed

I found the exact vehicle I was hoping to find AND at the price I wanted. First, I have to again praise the Bonneville family on a great experience. It's obvious quality control and management oversight is paramount. My sales representative, Kayla Vandal, was extremely responsive, fun and knowledge -- before, during and after the sale. I will ask for her by name in the future. Marcel Boudreaux and Bill Dann made the negotiations a breeze. The only area that I felt needed attention was in the Internet sales department. I initially found the vehicle on the Internet and solicited further information. Amanda Ragsdale responded but did not answer my specific questions -- standard internet reply "when can you come in?" She was wasting my time. They might as well leave a message with a phone number to someone knowledgable. Since I knew this was the vehicle I wanted to buy, I called the sales department and fortunately found Kayla. From that point everything went great. Unfortunately, Amanda continued to send email asking when I wanted to schedule an appointment -- five days after I purchased the vehicle! The Internet department was useless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcel Boudreau, Kayla Vandal , Amanda Ragsdale

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Susanp17

Bonneville &son did it again, made me a very happy customer with my new vehicle, sales person was very friendly and professional would recommend to all my friends and family. Successful sale. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin , Rob in finance

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service"

- Boylan02

Tom Beaudin and Bill Dann went above and beyond to give me the best deal possible. I highly recommend buying from Bonneville and Son. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cares about his Customers"

- Meredith

Todd truly cares about his customers, he doesn't just push for a sale! I was without a vehicle because my previous car had died and I was unable to get to work, commuting 100 miles a day I needed a reliable vehicle in a reasonable price range. Todd did everything he could to get me into a reliable vehicle. I ended up purchasing a 2017 Jeep Renegade and I couldn't be any happier! I never felt pressured into purchasing it and the customer service definitely didn't stop when I drove out of the lot! Todd checks in with his customers after a couple weeks to see how they are liking the vehicle! Would recommend Todd to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Todd Oswald

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease end time again"

- Patti

My salesman for many years, Tom Beaudin, knows what I like, which makes car shopping a fun and stress free experience. Thanks Tom and...I believe in Bonneville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Tom Beaudin

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with Bonneville and Son"

- CCCT1023

Purchased a new 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport from Bonneville and Son and what was more impressive than their selection was their customer service. Patrick Walsh was my Sales Associate and I can't say enough about how great he was. Pat immediately brought over a couple of surprises for my kids to play with and made us all feel welcome. He took the time to get to know us before talking business and I appreciated that. I was given a very fair trade in value for my old Wrangler which started the deal off right. The rest went just as smooth with Pat offering plenty of options to make sure the payment ended up to our liking. I returned the next day to finish the paperwork and pick up the new Wrangler and again, the entire process couldn't have been easier. Pat again made me feel welcome and at home while we went through the paperwork. Danny took care of the final financing and was just as great as Pat. Danny made sure that he found the best rate possible for me and laid everything out so it was easy to understand. He also offered several warranty plans, and I mean offered, there was no pressure to add any additional coverage, but he took the time to explain them all and even offered some personally tailored options to better suit me instead of serving up just the stock plans. Working with both Pat and Danny was like hanging out with a couple of buddies, they were excellent. I would highly recommend Bonneville and Son for anyone looking to join the Jeep family as well as Dodge, Chrysler, and Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Patrick Walsh

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased 2017 promaster"

- Ken Pierce

The team at bonneville Had what I wanted. Bill Dann and Todd oswald worked hard to find me the right truck at the right price. They answered my questions in a simple way. Thanks again guys. Kenny P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Oswald

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best buying experience "

- Jeff1234

awesome sales people. They listen to what I was looking for and wanted to spend and delivered results. They went out of their way to make buying a new jeep very fulfilling thank you so much to everyone that was a part of my first new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Wade Anderson

I have given rating of 5 because it was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. They really worked to get the price that I thought was fair and to earn my business. They gave me a fair price and were helpful throughout the process. Gary Crane and Bill Dann made me feel like they wanted my business which is unlike most businesses today. Good old fashioned hard work and fair deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crane

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Sarah88

I came into the dealership looking to lease a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted with a smile and introduced to General Sales Manager Bill Dann who found out what my needs and wants were and immediately put me with one of his sales consultants Tom Beaudin. Both Bill and Tom worked to get me into my dream Jeep and they took my ten year old Hummer I was looking to trade at a fair price. I left feeling extremely happy with the service and quality of the people that work there. They treat you like family and I will only be purchasing/leasing from Bonneville and Sons from here on out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$40,575

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,170

2017 Ram 1500

$47,155

2017 Ram Promaster City

$25,850

2017 Ram Promaster City

$25,850

2017 Ram 1500

$55,890

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$55,565

2016 Ram 3500

$46,910