Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Dann.
Bill Dann
Bill Dann at Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Bill Dann

General Sales Manager

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

133 Reviews of Bill Dann

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy your vehicle here! And be sure to ask for Gary!..."

- Amy & Jeff Mayo

Buy your vehicle here! And be sure to ask for Gary! My husband and I went to Bonneville and Son to look for a Jeep. We were greeted by Gary, who made us feel comfortable with his knowledge and transparency in answering all of our questions. We told him what we were looking for and he went to work. Gary was efficient, honest, and very helpful and patient throughout the search and buying process. He was not pushy or trying to “sell” us on anything which was very refreshing. Gary went above and beyond of what anyone would expect and genuinely works at building a relationship with his clients. We are beyond happy with our experience at Bonneville and Son and with Gary as our salesperson. We have already told our friends to head over there in their Jeep search and will make Bonneville and Son our first stop in any future car purchases. Thank you Gary & Bonneville and Son!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crane

Mar 27, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience. Communication was easygoing and..."

- Bigmurph55

What a great experience. Communication was easygoing and I was kept in the loop on my order. So happy to be part of the Jeep family. Thank you Matthew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Chagnon

Jan 12, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am throughly happy with my buying experience at..."

- jfrechette17

I am throughly happy with my buying experience at Bonneville and sons. I feel that I was treated fairly, and would buy another car from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael F. Raymond, Jesse Kiley , Devyn Chabot

Sep 23, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience leasing a 2020 Jeep Cherokee last..."

- nicole Gillespie

Excellent experience leasing a 2020 Jeep Cherokee last month. The dealership was clearly busy, but everyone was friendly and helpful and the overall experience was clear and efficient. I was also happy to see all employees wearing their masks. Mike Raymond and Bill Dann were especially helpful. Also we met the GM John Berry, and he was so nice and made us feel really comfortable. highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael F. Raymond

Sep 02, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was awesome w his service, he really made sure he..."

- Misty

Rick was awesome w his service, he really made sure he was able to meet my needs and helped with a great selection for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

Aug 19, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"December 2018 I purchased a 2014 diesel Jeep Grand..."

- Starr123987

December 2018 I purchased a 2014 diesel Jeep Grand Cherokee. July 2020 I brought My vehicle in due to an issue with one of my tires, when I got it back the heat and ac controls did not work. I spoke with the service department afterwards and they shrugged and said “it should be working”. When I spoke to the service manager who has been there for “30 years” he was less than helpful. He belittled me and told me that there is nothing he can do other than charge me for service and any other parts needed. I figured I would try to cut my losses and give this dealership one more try. When I spoke to the sales department they told me that they couldn’t get me into anything on the lot because of the current value of my vehicle (That I purchased less than two years prior) Disappointed is an understatement. I went to high school with the owners son, and assumed that my experience with this dealership would have been much different. They couldn’t even give me an option to make this situation right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying expeience I've ever had."

- Adele1437

Tom was very respectful of our time and helped us get what we needed exactly on budget. He didn't have us hang around any longer than necessary and let us complete some steps from home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin

Jul 13, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Entire Dealership Staff was awesome to work with...."

- Rick & Caryn

The Entire Dealership Staff was awesome to work with. This is our 8th car we have purchased with Bonneville and Son. The entire transaction was smooth and simple. I will continue to purchase our vehicles here in the future. I couldn't imagine buying one anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette, Jesse Kiley

Jul 06, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great personal service in tough times"

- Art Hassan

Last week I purchased a 2020 Ram Big Horn Sport from Bonneville. Sales manager Bill Dann was very accomadating and matched me up with sales associate Rick Goulette. They did a great job adhering to the CDC Covid-19 guidelines while still giving me an excellent car buying experience. I felt I was treated very fairly and received an excellent deal on my Ram. I highly recommend Rick to anyone looking for a pleasant and transparent car buying experience! Art Hassan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

Jun 08, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in wanting to see what a ram truck had to offer over..."

- Dee15

Went in wanting to see what a ram truck had to offer over a GM truck, met with Clayton and he was great very knowledge about the vehicle and wasn't pushy to sell. It went very well soni ended up driving out of there in a new Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dickerson, Clayton Bogus

Jun 08, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,505

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$48,505

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,450

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,450

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,264

2021 Jeep Compass

$32,264

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,425

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,425

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,671

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$30,671

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,950

2020 Ford F-150

$46,950