About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Dann.
Bill Dann
Bill Dann, General Sales Manager, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Bill Dann

General Sales Manager

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

95 Reviews of Bill Dann

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"C. Boisvert Best Experience Buying a Car"

- CB123

We had the best experience buying our son’s first car at Bonneville. Everyone from management, sales and finance worked with us to get the best price and quality car for our new driver. The experience was easy and painless. Thank you to the Bonneville team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette, Matthew Chagnon , Rob Hemond

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speechless "

- jessicaconnell10

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Tony, Gary and Bill and they were all absolutely amazing. They went above and beyond for us in all areas. They were all so warm and kind, as well as time efficient and extremely professional. I left the dealership feeling like I made friends. They all truly value your business and do everything they can to make this a more than pleasant experience. I will recommend them to all my family and friends from here on out - and I cannot wait to see what they have in store for our next vehicle purchase! :) Until then; I will enjoy my brand new Jeep Compass 🤓 Overall a phenomenal experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crane, Tony Salas

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Believe in Bonneville"

- Kevin St Croix

I came in to purchase a new Chrysler Pacifica with a trade in also to turn in a lease (both that I purchased from Bonneville) and after a day of working with the salesman I almost walked out because of my mistake and misunderstanding of the finance numbers. If it was not for Tom Beaudin, Dan Reitz and Bill Dann I would not be writing this review They took the time to work with me and explain every detail step by step, Tom Beaudin even came to my house to pick up one of the vehicles that I was trading in so I wouldn't have to make two trips. My wife and I would and our Foster Kids would like to say a big Thank You to the team at Bonneville and Sons for going out of there way on New Years Eve and making this deal happen Thank You Mr. B. for making this happen and we do Believe in Bonneville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Tom Beaudin

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- JamieCole143

The salesman work with you to get you into what want. You definitely won't leave there unhappy. Their all fantasic and very friendly and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Todd Oswald

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car experience"

- Spmc-$$1234

Found all sales staff to be friendly and took the time to help search for a vehicle. Patrick Walsh assisted in making our experience as easily and comfortable as possible. I will recommend this dealership to all family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Patrick F Walsh Jr.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Express Lane Oil Change"

- aadamakos

I was in and out of the dealership in ten minutes AND they washed my car too! I never hesitate in having my service work done at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience I've had "

- Sean.Glass

I came in looking to order a 2018 JLU Rubicon and I was expecting the stereotypical dealership treatment of someone trying to convince nme to buy rather than order, but I was completely wrong. The salesman I was working with "Todd Oswald" was there every step of the ordering process. For every question I had, he had an answer to it. I was never pressured into a vehicle and felt like I actually mattered as a customer and not just a sales number. I don't have enough good things to say about the salesman I worked with. Bill Dann was the manager that asisted with my order process and he was extremely helpful and professional. This was the best, and most pain free car buying experience that I have ever had. 100% recommend buying a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Oswald

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing teamwork "

- Sweet V's Candy Shop, Plainville Ma

Teamwork was fantastic build an follow through on all customer service that led to Gary crane he was very helpful happy professional who led me to Robin Finance he was excellent with all my questions and concerns outstanding work Bonneville we'll see you next time and we will tell all our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crane , Rob in finance department

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- New Jeep owner

Gary was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He worked hard to find me the vehicle I wanted and was quick to respond to my questions via text. In fact, after buying the vehicle, I called him (not knowing he was done for the day) and he answered. Not only was I shocked that he answered, he was even willing to drive to my house to show me the answer to my question. I would also like to thank Bill Dann in management. Bill is a complete gentleman and did all he could to give me the best price. He was very transparent and honest. Not something I’ve experienced before when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crane

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Buying Experience"

- Aaron

I went to Bonneville & Son with a few vehicles in mind. Rick was easy to work with and had no complaints letting me drive several vehicles until I found the one I loved. It was a very easy, no pressure experience and everyone at the dealership was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2018 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Dodge Durango

N/A

2018 Dodge Durango

N/A

2018 Dodge Charger

N/A