Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ron Nowe.
Ron Nowe
Ron   Nowe at Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Ron Nowe

Sales Manager

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

200 Reviews of Ron Nowe

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Patrick Walsh , was very helpful with our..."

- valgirl@comcast.net

Our salesman Patrick Walsh , was very helpful with our purchasing and trading in our other car. He went above and beyond to help us. I will recommend him to all my family and friends . Thank you Valerie Klasner and Fred McIver .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick F Walsh Jr., Alex Bonneville, Nicholas Alley , Rob Hemond Finance Manager 5 Stars

Dec 02, 2020

valgirl@comcast.net responded

Thankyou again Love my car , HAPPY HOILDAYS . Thank you , Valerie Klasner and Fred McIver

Dec 02, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great very friendly and they processed the..."

- douglasallard

They were great very friendly and they processed the paperwork fast. Mike Raymond always seems to know what you need to make and works towards that goal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was awesome w his service, he really made sure he..."

- Misty

Rick was awesome w his service, he really made sure he was able to meet my needs and helped with a great selection for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

Aug 19, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"December 2018 I purchased a 2014 diesel Jeep Grand..."

- Starr123987

December 2018 I purchased a 2014 diesel Jeep Grand Cherokee. July 2020 I brought My vehicle in due to an issue with one of my tires, when I got it back the heat and ac controls did not work. I spoke with the service department afterwards and they shrugged and said “it should be working”. When I spoke to the service manager who has been there for “30 years” he was less than helpful. He belittled me and told me that there is nothing he can do other than charge me for service and any other parts needed. I figured I would try to cut my losses and give this dealership one more try. When I spoke to the sales department they told me that they couldn’t get me into anything on the lot because of the current value of my vehicle (That I purchased less than two years prior) Disappointed is an understatement. I went to high school with the owners son, and assumed that my experience with this dealership would have been much different. They couldn’t even give me an option to make this situation right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to this dealership on a whim to look at ram pickup..."

- Erithey

I went to this dealership on a whim to look at ram pickup trucks. As I was looking around they had a vast selection for the size of the dealership. As I was wondering around the lot I bumped into salesman rick goulete. We discussed what I was looking for and wouldn’t you know they had four trucks with the same specs I was looking for. Now I just needed to pick a color. I’ve herd a lot about the new ram touchscreens but didn’t know how to work them. Rick showed me everything you need to know and more. It’s like he built the truck. Now comes the time we talk about the price. I had a set price in my mind between what I had see on the internet and going to multiple dealers. They came back with a price a lot lower than what I expected. I was floored. It’s something you don’t expect at a dealership but there it was in writing. My salesman rick even called my insurance company and had them cancel my insurance on my trade in and added the new truck. I’ve never left a dealership totally satisfied before. All I had to do was go driving. My only mistake was why didn’t I just come here first. Between the inventory the salesman the manager even the shop is great totally satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette, Dan Reitz

Aug 13, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude from..."

- sjdavis

Purchased a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude from Bonneville and Son recently. Have a very pleasant experience working with Mike Raymond and Devyn. They were very professional and friendly which made this purchase go smoothly. They both make you feel relaxed during the process of purchasing a vehicle. Mike and Devyn are certainly an asset to Bonneville and Son and we look forward to sitting down with them in the future. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third vehicle from Bonneville. They are the..."

- amy

This is my third vehicle from Bonneville. They are the best in the business. Rick always goes above and beyond. He does his homework before you get there, knowing what you like and don’t like. Rick is honest and has a great sense of humor. The entire staff is welcoming and makes the car buying process pleasant. Thank you Bonneville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette, Jesse Kiley

Jun 27, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick drove the Jeep Wrangler Sport S for a test drive to..."

- Pam.simonds

Rick drove the Jeep Wrangler Sport S for a test drive to our home 20 miles away in Nashua NH. We are very happy with our new Jeep and were very happy with the Price and Service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to do business with"

- JDSox

I have purchased many vehicles from Bonneville & Sons over the years and the reason why is because they are easy to do business with. Mike Raymond will go out of his way to get a deal done even letting you borrow his own personal car if need be. From Mike on up through the management team and Brian Unger the Business Manager this is a very solid group and the overall experience is the best I have found over all the years in buying cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael F. Raymond, Bill Dann , Brian Unger

Jun 08, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my vehicle there for a reason. When it comes..."

- Wildcat

I purchased my vehicle there for a reason. When it comes to service they roll out the red carpet. I will continue to purchase vehicles from Bonneville and sons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,505

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$48,505

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,450

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,450

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,264

2021 Jeep Compass

$32,264

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,425

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,425

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,671

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$30,671

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,950

2020 Ford F-150

$46,950