About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Goulette.
Rick Goulette
Rick Goulette, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Rick Goulette

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

I am a proud father of 4 great kids. I am a dog lover and have a Chihuahua named Chia!! I own a home and live right here in Manchester. When I'm not working I enjoy working on the house, going antiquing, gardening, and cooking. I really love my job! I really enjoy meeting new people. I attribute my success to my belief in being honest and upfront giving customers a stress free no hassle experience. I Started in the car business in the Winter of 1987 over 32 years ago. Through my career I have worked in every department inside a dealership, reconditioning, parts, service, and sales. Having worked all these departments it gives me the knowledge to make sure every customer gets a satisfying experience when they purchase or lease a vehicle. Being a Chrysler Certified Sales Consultant I can help every customer get the exact vehicle that fits their needs, saving them time and getting them the most vehicle for their money.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified Sales Consultant for Retail and Commercial Sales

Access to the areas cleanest low mileage preowned vehicles for market value pricing

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

436 Reviews of Rick Goulette

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Experience at the dealership was excellent."

- Rand

Rick Goulette our salesman know what I wanted And help us to get The Jeep that We needed .Thank you Rick for helping us I fellt we made a new friend .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- 2018Jeep

We found this dealership to be of top quality, clean and professional. Our sales representative Rick Goulette and finance manager Dan Reitz were two of rhe most professional and knowledgeable that we've had the pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Stephanie Parker

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- SmokeyPhil

We have just taken ownership of a new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Bonneville and wanted to provide credit to the friendly, professional and ultimately knowledgeable service that Rick and later Dan provided through the process. We weren't actually intending buying for a few months, but went in to learn more about the options available for when we were ready. The information provided was thorough and honest, and at no time was there even a hint of them pushing a sale which was refreshing. We inquired about options to take the perfect vehicle sooner rather than later. For his part, Dan was wonderful to deal with in sorting the right lease to meet our budget with everything provided efficiently and effectively. Thank you Rick and Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A step closer..."

- amycleveland

We just purchased a new Jeep Cherokee from Bonneville. This purchase was suppose to take place in the next 4-6 months as we prepare for a cross country adventure. Rick was amazingly patient in showing us the vehicle options we had to choose from and while I may have bought more than I needed in the tech package I am grateful to Rick because I am enjoying a bit of luxury! All of the employees were helpful. Dan (finance guy) made the paperwork process pretty painless and he was actually cheerful and joked. My past experiences with the finance guys has always been painful. This purchase was so easy and actually fun. Thanks Rick & Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Ram Longhorn Limited"

- ericthegold

Great experience today at Bonneville. Rick was awesome. Couldn’t be happier with the deal I got on the truck. Would definitely recommend Rick and the team to anyone looking for a Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy transaction"

- Millicent McMorrow

We got right to the point of what we wanted and they made it happen for us! No pressure,easy transaction, picked vehicle up the next day! _The McMorrow's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NO PRESSURE SALES"

- Sharon Littell-Orkins

My husband and I stopped in to look at trucks. I found one I liked and we spoke to a salesman named Matthew Chagnon, he was very helpful and we told him we were just scoping out prices and werent ready to buy just yet. He gave us some prices and options and we left. We decided to go back the following week and I called Matt. He wasnt going to be available but he had a colleague call me. His name was Rick Goulette. He met with us and we discussed multiple options and decided to lease. It was a no pressure experience. Everyone there was friendly and helpful. We finally met with Dan Reitz who was the finance manager and finished our paperwork and drove off in my new truck! Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Matthew Chagnon

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson NO pressure."

- Tobymac45

My salesperson was Rick Goulette he was excellent no sales pressure whatsoever found me a car that fit my budget. I totally would recommend him 32 years working at Bonneville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cybulski

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Servicce"

- NancyD

Great experience, friendly, customer focused sales person. We were looking for a used Jeep for our daughter and we could not have had a nicer experience. I am not a fan of car shopping, more of a chore than a pleasure, however Ricky made the afternoon pleasant and we got a great SUV for our daughter at a great price. I highly recommend the dealership and Ricky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cybulski

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got just what I wanted!"

- happyrobin

Rick was extremely helpful and friendly-not pushy at all. He explained options of buying or leasing. I chose leasing-my first time. This is my first brand new car in forty years and I am so excited. I love this Jeep Cherokee-it is beautiful and has so many wonderful options. Robin M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

1
...
1 - 10 of 436 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Challenger

$37,970

2017 Ram 1500

$46,272

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,855

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$36,930

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,830

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,395

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,390

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$36,930