About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Goulette.
Rick Goulette
Rick Goulette, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Rick Goulette

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

I am a proud father of 4 great kids. My girlfriend Caryn and I are dog lovers and have a Chihuahua named Chia!! We own a home and live right here in Manchester. When I'm not working I enjoy working on the house, going antiquing, gardening, and cooking. I really love my job! I really enjoy meeting new people. I attribute my success to my belief in being honest and upfront giving customers a stress free no hassle experience. I Started in the car business in the Winter of 1987 over 32 years ago. Through my career I have worked in every department, reconditioning, parts, service, and sales. Having worked all these departments it gives me the knowledge to make sure every customer gets a satisfying experience. Being a Certified Sales Consultant helps me help every customer get the exact vehicle that fits their needs, saving them time and getting them the most vehicle for their money. Come on into the store ask for me, and let me show you how easy and fun buying a new or used car can be !!!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified Sales Consultant for Retail and Commercial Sales

Access to the areas cleanest low mileage preowned vehicles for market value pricing

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

495 Reviews of Rick Goulette

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly,Fast the sales team got us the right deal!"

- Football99!

Rick Goulette was amazing the sales team got us the right loan!Hes very helpful,fast ,friendly.No pressure he guided us through the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- captchris09

After a rocky start with another (now gone) sales representative, Rick Goulette called and said he was taking over our sale. Rick came in on his day off to guide us through the sale. From the beginning, Rick reassured us, that he would answer all of our questions and if he did not know the answer (reference to work that was done), he went and found out for us. He was extremely knowledgeable about the truck and processed the sale quickly and fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Car"

- gouldy32

Dealing with Matt, Rick and Rob was a breeze. They got me in my dream truck and it was a painless experience. There was no pressure, they guided me along the way to making the right decision for me. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had and was able to get the truck I wanted that fit in my budget. I recommend Matt, Rick, Rob, and the dealership to anyone that wants to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Chagnon , Rob Hemond

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience Car Shopping!"

- Sarah from Concord

I went into Bonneville to try and narrow down my search of what vehicles I was interested in and do some homework on pricing. I found exceptional employees that were super easy to work with and willing to let me test drive multiple vehicles until I found one that I felt comfortable driving. I went from working with Jeff at the used lot to Rick at the new lot and they both worked together to ensure that I bought the car that made the most sense for me, no matter which lot I went with. It was a great experience and I was able to take my new car home with me that night, even though I got to the dealership late in the day. I would highly recommend going to this dealership to buy your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff James

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience - high expectations met! "

- ///M-Boss125

I was in the market to purchase two new Ram Promaster cargo vans for my business and had been referred to Bonneville and Son, but also sales manager, Ron Nowe was personally recommended by a close friend in the industry. I had an appointment and upon arrival to the dealership I was pleasantly greeted by sales consultant, Rick Goulette. He introduced himself and asked how he could be of assistance. I told him I had an appointment to look at some vans and he was immediately ready to assist. I made my intentions and expectations clear right from the beginning. I was looking for two specific vans, aggressive pricing and a quick closing process. Rick and the dealership delivered, in all areas. There was absolutely no hassle, excessive waiting or games. Rick even took the time to came to our office the following day to wrap up the paperwork. Earlier today I personally picked up both vans. They were fully detailed, inspected, full of fuel and staged for delivery. We did a walk around of the vehicles and I noticed an area of concern above the windshield on one of them. The recon manager personally came right out and wiped down the area ensuring it was just some excess glue from transport wrap that needed to be cleaned up. Bottom line, this was a fantastic experience and I look forward to future business with Rick Goulette, Ron Nowe & Mike Raymond. Great job gentleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Michael F. Raymond

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Ashley Powers

Rick was quick and helpful when helping me lease a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. He took the time to find exactly what we wanted in the price range we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SHEER TERROR RESULTING IN A COOKIE AND TRUST!!!"

- KINDREALTOR65

Sheer terror is what I feel when I need to go car shopping. So many choices and so much "suspect". Social media brought me to Rick through a friend of a friend. Within minutes Rick was texting me and took time to understand my budget, my needs as a REALTOR who lives in her cars. He worked with me on a price that would meet my budget offering me multiple options and taking the time to understand the risks and rewards of each one. He greeted me by sharing a cookie and we ended the transaction with a really nice hug! Anxious to drive a much nicer car than I thought I could afford! Bonus another salesman at a competing dealership followed up and told me this was a "reputable dealership". Feeling calm today. Terror is gone and now I will be selling my old Ford Fusion "as is". Bonus, Rick and I will likely be friends for life! He was decent, honest, and very respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Person, Great Dealership"

- Dan Fraser

Worked with Rick Goulette on a new Ram 1500. Fast, efficient and the best deal around. I shopped a few other dealers and Rick beat them all. In and out super fast, what a pleasure working with the team at Bonneville and Son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used As Is Purchase A+ service"

- TNelson

In and out within a few hours, very quick and easy as is purchase. very helpful and accommodating with my specific situation, will do business again -T Nelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Who doesn’t love nacho cheese Doritos"

- Madfarmgirl

I recently went to Bonneville and Sons looking for a new car. I was pleasantly surprised not to be assaulted at the door by a salesman. Luckily Ricky Goulette was sitting off to the side ready to answer my questions. We test drove two cars and even took them on the highway. He knew all about the different features of the cars. Everything you expect from an experienced salesman. Not pushy at all. He even shared his bag of nacho cheese Doritos with me while we waited for the paperwork to be finalized. Nice guy. Can’t usually say that about a car salesman. Would definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase a car go see Ricky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 495 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$50,294

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,780

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,780

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,830

2018 Ram 3500

$50,925

2018 Ram Cargo

$33,020

2018 Ram Cargo

$39,759

2019 Ram 1500

$52,105