Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Goulette.
Rick Goulette
Rick Goulette at Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Rick Goulette

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

I am a proud father of 4 great kids. My girlfriend Caryn and I are dog lovers and have a Chihuahua named Chia!! We own a home and live right here in Manchester. When I'm not working I enjoy working on the house, going antiquing, gardening, and cooking. I really love my job! I really enjoy meeting new people. I attribute my success to my belief in being honest and upfront giving customers a stress free no hassle experience. I Started in the car business in the Winter of 1987 over 33 years ago. Through my career I have worked in every department, reconditioning, parts, service, and sales. Having worked all these departments it gives me the knowledge to make sure every customer gets a satisfying experience. Being a Certified Sales Consultant helps me help every customer get the exact vehicle that fits their needs, saving them time and getting them the most vehicle for their money. Come on into the store ask for me, and let me show you how easy and fun buying a new or used car can be !!!!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Have New Hampshire's largest selection of Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram inventory

Master Certified Sales Consultant. Certified on Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, and Ram vehicles as well as the Chrysler Brands industry leading UConnect System found in all Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, and Ram vehicles..

View more specialties & trainings

698 Reviews of Rick Goulette

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was awesome, the experience as a whole at Bonneville..."

- ryanhayes232323

Rick was awesome, the experience as a whole at Bonneville and Son was awesome! I called to see if I could get pictures of a new arrival truck that had just arrived, without hesitation he went out and texted the picks right to my phone and met me the next day on his day off. Even though the vehicle was sold the night before he was quick to hear what I was in the market for and found a similar vehicle that fit my needs better than the one I was looking at. Going there and working with Rick, Rob Hemond and the Bonneville team was better than the other three dealerships I had visited prior. I will never consider going anywhere else for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hemond Finance Manager 5 STARS

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership!Rick Goulette is a fantastic..."

- Max

Great Dealership! Rick Goulette is a fantastic salesman...super helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable...My purchase of a Jeep Renegade was seamless...Purchased and drove home same day Thanks Rick, Pam Mann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was awesome! Rick was a rare salesman who actually..."

- rredmond

Rick was awesome! Rick was a rare salesman who actually suggested a car based upon the needs I described. While initially looking at the gladiator - he could have easily pushed me towards buying a more expensive jeep. However, he suggested I took a longer look at the 2018 JK - It was love at first site...and Rick ended up saving me around 20k!!! Ricks looking to make a long-term customer out of you - not just a one-off purchase. Can't say enough good things about him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick made purchasing a vehicle incredibly easy and..."

- Taylor W

Rick made purchasing a vehicle incredibly easy and stress-free. He’s a very professional and pleasant person to work with and I would gladly go through Rick for my next purchase. He was a wealth of knowledge and assisted me with any questions I had along the way, even after the purchase was made. I greatly appreciated his help and his ability to make a painstaking process an overall pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Kiley

Apr 07, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was very helpful regarding our experience with..."

- Roland

Rick was very helpful regarding our experience with buying our new Ram , Very professional and knowledgeable about the truck . I would recommend this dealer to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Alex Bonneville

Apr 07, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick Goulette made our buying experience the easiest..."

- JillannFerg

Rick Goulette made our buying experience the easiest purchase we’ve ever made. In and out, no hassle purchase. We highly recommend Rick Goulette & Bonneville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Rick Goulette for an unbelievable buying..."

- Mike Woodbury

Thank you to Rick Goulette for an unbelievable buying experience. I went in with an idea of what I wanted, but after Rick took the time to ask the right questions and truly listen, he got me into a vehicle that was Perfect for me and my family. After some great rebates, he was able to fit my new truck into my budget. I will be going back to Rick for our next purchase guaranteed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Kiley

Mar 02, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"rick was great to work with, even found me a couple..."

- dkrug35449

rick was great to work with, even found me a couple rebates i didnt know about! i came all the way from NY to purchase my ram power wagon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Rick was amazing to work with ! He didn’t pressure me in..."

- Daneboy87

Rick was amazing to work with ! He didn’t pressure me in to anything and was up front and honest about what would work best for me. He was willing to work with me in getting in to the vehicle I wanted. If you go to this dealership, see Rick !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was the professional we needed at our darkest hour..."

- LizzieGee

Rick was the professional we needed at our darkest hour after an inspection went south! I had never bought a car before but Rick coached us to our most affordable option for our situation! I was dead set on one option, and of course he took me to test drive what I thought was my dream car but when he mentioned about the next chapter of our lives it was evident we wouldn’t have room in that car for babies and dogs, and it also turned out that while it was a sexy car, it was actually our least affordable option! I loved how he helped us work through the monthly payment, rebates, funds needed to close and other things for multiple vehicles so we knew we were making our best choice for our future. His willingness to help us on his day off shows his dedication to his clients. I would recommend Rick to everyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 698 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,505

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$48,505

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,450

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,450

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,264

2021 Jeep Compass

$32,264

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,425

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,425

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,671

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$30,671

new 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,545

2019 Ram 2500

$49,545