About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Goulette.
Rick Goulette
Rick Goulette, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Rick Goulette

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

I am a proud father of 4 great kids. My girlfriend Caryn and I are dog lovers and have a Chihuahua named Chia!! We own a home and live right here in Manchester. When I'm not working I enjoy working on the house, going antiquing, gardening, and cooking. I really love my job! I really enjoy meeting new people. I attribute my success to my belief in being honest and upfront giving customers a stress free no hassle experience. I Started in the car business in the Winter of 1987 over 32 years ago. Through my career I have worked in every department, reconditioning, parts, service, and sales. Having worked all these departments it gives me the knowledge to make sure every customer gets a satisfying experience. Being a Certified Sales Consultant helps me help every customer get the exact vehicle that fits their needs, saving them time and getting them the most vehicle for their money. Come on into the store ask for me, and let me show you how easy and fun buying a new or used car can be !!!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified Sales Consultant for Retail and Commercial Sales

Access to the areas cleanest low mileage preowned vehicles for market value pricing

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

523 Reviews of Rick Goulette

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience so far! "

- NPettengill

We bought a certified pre-owned Jeep Cherokee, and it was a great experience all the way around! We test drove the vehicle and the next night it was in our driveway! Everyone there was easy and great to work with...no pressure! Great overall experience, and would highly recommend this dealership and the employees to everyone! Thanks, Rick for taking the time to show us all about our new car! We will be back for future cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and no "Shmarmy" sales reps!"

- HappyConsumer

My husband recently bought a 2017 Truck from this dealership..sales rep and financial person were great, fast and no pressure! Loved it and will buy my next car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great no pressure experience"

- khersee

I was looking for a 2019 Ram 1500 Limited and checked a bunch of dealerships out online. Bonneville had a couple on their website and they were showing the best discount from list also so I sent them an email request for more info. The next day Rick Goulette contacted me and we exchanged a few emails over the next couple of day as I had numerous questions.Rick was honest and upfront about all my inquiries and I finally called him that Saturday morning and told him I was coming up to check one out and I also asked him about leasing vs buying. When I got to the dealership Rick already had a few 3 year lease scenarios ( various mileage limits ). After checking out the truck and driving it I was sold ! The truck is far and away the nicest pickup I have ever been in or driven, including the Denalis from that other manufacturer. Rick was awesome throughout the entire process,with absolutely no high pressure tactics at all. It was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had, and I have purchased 6 new vehicles in the last 15 years from 4 different dealerships. If your in the market for a new Chrysler vehicle I would highly recommend going to see Rick Goulette !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From midsize sedan to Super Sized Sleigh"

- Mbeau19

I walked into Bonneville for an inquiry and a test drive, and walked out with a new sparkling ornament for my driveway. Having never been a "Truck Guy", I certainly had my list of questions and concerns which my salesman Rick Goulette, pleasantly guided me though from start to finish. He was very knowledgeable as expected, but more importantly, completely open and fun to spend time with. Dealerships can be intimidating and when you're spending that much of your personal time through the extensive process, you want to spend it with someone you could grab a beer with at the bar. Comfortable and confident, Ricks your guy. Additionally, Rob in finance, was excellent at answering all my fine print finance breakdown questions I had as a new leaser. The Bonneville pricing and process was as straight forward and smooth as possible. The selection and promotions were impressive which allowed me to get far beyond my expectations of what a truck could offer. You turned a sporty German car guy into a new Ram Truck owner. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hemond

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service "

- Routhier12

Rick was extremely helpful during the entire process of buying a new car. To me, Rick was more of a consultant/advisor who helped me choose the right car suited for my needs while being completely transparent with everything I needed to know about the buying process. I would HIGHLY recommend Rick to anyone who is looking to have a painless & honest car buying/leasing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease car"

- Jasper

My lease on my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee was up to be turned in and my sales rep that I have always dealt with had been promoted so I took a chance on someone new and let me tell you I couldn't have been more pleased. Rick Goulette is one of the best sales reps that I have had the pleasure to work with. He listens to what you are looking for, he understands a budget, there is no high pressure, he finds you what you are looking for in a vehicle. This is my 4th Jeep from Bonneville and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else, from Sales to Service it is always a pleasure. When I took delivery everything was in order, it took less than an hour to sign paperwork, Rick going over every feature of the vehicle, taking me over to Service and Parts and introducing me as an owner of a new 2019 Jeep Cherokee. So if you are looking to get into a Jeep go see Rick Goulette you won't be dissappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer care!"

- girgin89

Rick Goulette was awesome to work with! I was in a tricky situation and he explored all options for me. Was very helpful as I decided between a lease and buy. Excellent response time via text and phone. When I made my decision he made sure everything went smoothly and quickly. By far one of the best car buying experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"C.LaPointe"

- Clapointe43

This dealership was top notch! Rick went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. After giving him an inside to our (horrible) last experiance at another dealership, He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. So quick and professional. We felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Bonneville & sons (especially Rick) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a New 2019 Ram"

- Dfd94

We searched for a new vehicle to meet our new needs, upon researching we came to Bonneville and Son’s and met Rick Goulette who without any pressure, assisted us and found the right vehicle for us and he went far an above our expectations to help us purchase our new 2019 Ram Big Horn. Thank you. Rick- Awesome job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ricky Goulette is the best! Second car purchase was great!"

- Dr. Carolyn Bessette

We had been lost king for a certain make and model of used car for a while and Ricky came through again! We wouldn’t work with any other dealership or salesperson now that we have been treated so well. Without a doubt, Bonneville and sons in Manchester, NH is the classiest, most honest and friendly dealership we have ever experienced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 523 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,790

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$30,839

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,504

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,504

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,504

2018 Dodge Durango

$42,683

2018 Dodge Durango

$66,858

2018 Dodge Charger

$39,922