About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Goulette.
Rick Goulette
Rick Goulette, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Rick Goulette

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

400 Reviews of Rick Goulette

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You have to ask for Rick!"

- T Grace

We were in the market for a used vehicle, I'm ummm extremely frugal... so I wanted as much car for as little money as I could get (don't we all). Most other salespeople from other establishments made us feel like we weren't worth their time, or tried to sell us more car than we needed, but Rick Goulette was so helpful and understood our needs, never made us feel like we weren't worth his time. We all know that feeling you get when buying a car.... like you're being taken advantage of, I never felt that with Rick or anyone I met while buying this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Jeep Dealer in NH "based on our experiences""

- tomcat

We have now purchased 5 vehicles from Bonneville & Son, from the same salesman, Rick Goulette. We feel very comfortable buying from this Dealer and have ALWAYS been treated fairly. We would recommend them to anyone we know, including family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Rick!"

- Alta

Recently leased a Jeep Wrangler from here and cannot thank Rick Goulette enough. He made the entire process so easy and quick and made sure I had a car by the end of the day. He was really patient and was able to get me a car of my choice at an agreeable price. Had such a positive experience at Bonneville. Highly recommend Rick if you are looking for a great car with the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and down to earth"

- J & P

Usually I see the salesman at any dealership as 'the enemy' in my quest for new vehicle ownership. An obstacle if you will, which needs to be overcome before the new car is mine. Not so with Rick! He actually helped us find the truck we were looking for when the one we had seen advertised online had already been sold. Fortunately a dealer swap was initiated and our truck came in exactly as described and when it was promised. The Internet price was even honored. Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership to purchase a vehicle"

- anne33

Shaun and I had an excellent experience purchasing a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland. This was our 1st experience with Bonneville. Both Shaun and I have a sales background and we worked with Rick Goulette, who was an absolute gentleman. We respect a salesman with integrity, and care for the customer. He built trust with us in a short time and closed the deal in less than an hour. Rick offers a simple approach - and he has a great personality, making the deal a complete winner! We will definitely purchase another vehicle at Bonneville. Thanks to Rick. You are the man! And you're best! Shaun and Anne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Nobody does it better!""

- jay

We just purchased another vehicle from Bonneville & Sons Dealership in Manchester, NH. Our salesman, Rick Goulette, was very accomodating! He made the whole process less stressful. I can assure you he will give you the best deal possible. Believe me, my wife is one tough bargainer and he did everything he could to meet her demands except naming his next child after her! ( Just kidding) Bonneville & Sons are lucky to have such a dedicated salesman on their staff. Looking for a new or used car? Ask for Rick Goulette, you will not go wrong! Gerard and Colleen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cybulski

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Experience!"

- Srussell3

Rick Goulette treated me well and provided me with great information on my purchase. It was the second dealership I visited that day and I am so pleased I stopped in. Everything about my experience was amazing and I will be staying with the brand and the dealership going forward. Rick earned my loyalty for years to come. Dan in finance also did a terrific job walking me through my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"relaxing"

- hayman

I have just purchased a new truck from Bonneville and son the people who I worked with were very nice and laid back. it made buy a new vehicle very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Buyer"

- C.ranfos

Came in there with expectations of what I wanted and Rick far exceeded them! Eh not only got me a better vehicle than what I wanted but for a better price. Very Knowledgeable and friendly. I keep going back to Bonneville for a reason and I will be back again. Bonneville is always my first call Love doing business with the whole company from Mr. B down !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Matthew Chagnon

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Chief Smith

This is the 4th vehicle that we have purchased at Bonneville and Sons. They have a wide selection of new and pre-owned vehicles. The sales staff is great. We have work twice with Rick Goulette and have been completely satisfied both times. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Challenger

$37,970

2017 Ram 1500

$46,272

2017 Ram 1500

$50,625

2017 Ram 1500

$51,352

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,855

2017 Ram Cargo

$34,615

2017 Ram Cargo

$35,615

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$43,769