About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Goulette.
Rick Goulette
Rick  Goulette, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Rick Goulette

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

375 Reviews of Rick Goulette

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"K. Stlouis review .. Rick was great! Ask for him! "

- Kstlouis

We went in looking for a 2nd car and right from the start Rick was great. We bought a beautiful used vehicle for a GREAT PRICE with LOW MILES. Rick treated us like we were buying a brand new car and not a used car. He made us feel very comfortable and was not pushy at all . The process was quick and painless. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, I recommend Rick Goulette as your sales man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- L Moriarty

I recently purchased a new 2017 Jeep Cherokee at Bonneville and Son with Rick Goulette , and unfortunately after 2 months we discovered a major water leak. The staff at Bonneville and Son went above and beyond during this very stressful time to make sure that everything worked out and that I was able to trade in my car for a new one! I cannot thank the General Manager Jon Berry enough for his endless work during this process. He was always available, and truly had my back throughout the 2 month process. Marc Miller in the service department was also wonderful and very professional throughout the process of diagnosing the problem and any services that needed to be performed. Having dealt with such a stressful event and luckily having the unbelievable support of the staff at Bonneville and Son, I would highly recommend any one looking for a car to purchase your next vehicle here! Not only was the sales part very smooth with Rick, but having such unbelievable support from the General and Service managers was truly amazing. I know my entire family will be purchasing any future Jeeps at Bonneville and Son!! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Berry, Marc Miller

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Teamwork "

- Annaemerson12

Great teamwork with getting me approved for financing and finding the Jeep that was perfect for me with price and model that I liked and worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Second Purchase"

- nickf

This was my second purchase (a 2012 Mitsubishi Outlander) from Bonneville & Son. My first being a '05 Jeep Liberty. This Outlander came to me quite sudden actually. After some issues with the Liberty, the transmission blew out and left me without a vehicle. I did in fact return to Bonneville and Rick Goulette was kind enough to help me through the process. He had great customer service and was honest with every question I asked him. After some time I settled on the Outlander. Which needed new breaks and a new passenger side rearview mirror. Rick had these, along with a few other repairs done for me all within a few days before I rolled out of the lot! Rick is a very dependable sales representative and has made me "Believe in Bonneville" once more. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service! Great customer service... PERIOD!"

- Gail R. Athas

This is my second Jeep purchase from Bonneville & Sons. I was always satisfied with their sales and service. This time, I was even more impressed with their follow-up with me to potentially trade up with rebates that would get me into a new Jeep and lower my payment by a couple dollars a month! So--Thanks to Rick Goulette, I traded up with the Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited that I wanted--color, amenities and all! Thanks Rick! AND thank you Bonneville for being an outstanding dealership--you know how to take care of your customers! And, I will refer you without reservation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around great service"

- Jmlavallee30

All around great service by the Bonneville team. I strolled into the dealership late on a Friday night with little hope a deal could be made. Rick and the team were understanding and did not pressure me, allowing me to think and reach a conclusion. They provided me an understandable initial offer in which we were able to reach middle ground. Despite the late hour, the entire team worked to insure I did not need to make a second one hour drive for delivery of the vehicle the next day by processing paperwork, prepping the vehicle, insuring I was familiar with the features, and filling up the tank. Needless to say, the entire team stayed beyond closing for a single customer. Bonneville was well with the trip to Manchester and we will surely be back when it comes time for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- jpelrine

Rick was super easy to work with. He was very knowledgeable about not only Bonneville's inventory but also other trucks and cars they did not have. He worked with me to get into what i wanted at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Customer Service - From Soup to Nuts! "

- Stephen Jenkins

Rick Goulette is the best Car Salesman I've ever worked with! He took the time we needed to educate me on Ram's, and helped me find the PERFECT TRUCK! I've never been more happy with a purchase in my life, and I surely owe it to Rick. I would feel comfortable sending my mother to him, in a heart beat. If you need a good and honest reference for Rick, give me a call. Would be happy to rave about his performance. -Stephen C. Jenkins Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rick Goulette is a joy to work with! -- KShort"

- KShort

We had purchased a new 2013 vehicle at Bonneville & Son, so we came back when looking for a truck. Rick was a joy to work with! We stopped by, "just looking", hoping to find a great deal on a RAM 2500 Cummins sometime within the next year. Once we told Rick our likes and dislikes, he was able to show us a used 2014 CPO vehicle with everything we wanted, at a savings of $20K below new! We put down a small deposit so we could think it over during the weekend. No pressure. Being just a little OCD, I spent much of the weekend doing further research. On Monday, Rick gave me an in-depth overview of the truck and its features, then a test drive. I was already convinced I wanted the truck, plus a couple of options missing from the original build. His price matched my research, and we were able to settle on a price that included the essential options. Rick knew I was going to say "no" to anything that felt like pressure -- and there was none. Dan in Finance was able to supply financing that matched my existing credit union's rate, and the business portion of the deal went quickly and smoothly. In a total of two visits, we were able to complete the deal to our satisfaction. We have four drivers in our family. We will definitely be looking for Rick when shopping for our next vehicle! Regards, K. Short

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - DHuard"

- Caravan101

Rick made us feel very comfortable throughout the purchase experience for a new Grand Caravan. He worked very hard to meet our budget, there was never any pressure. We would definitely see Rick again for any future purchases and also recommend him to others. His friendliness and humor was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$40,575

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,170

2017 Ram 1500

$47,155

2017 Ram Promaster City

$25,850

2017 Ram Promaster City

$25,850

2017 Ram 1500

$55,890

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$55,565

2016 Ram 3500

$46,910