About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Goulette.
Rick Goulette
Rick Goulette, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Rick Goulette

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

I am a proud father of 4 great kids. My girlfriend Caryn and I are dog lovers and have a Chihuahua named Chia!! We own a home and live right here in Manchester. When I'm not working I enjoy working on the house, going antiquing, gardening, and cooking. I really love my job! I really enjoy meeting new people. I attribute my success to my belief in being honest and upfront giving customers a stress free no hassle experience. I Started in the car business in the Winter of 1987 over 32 years ago. Through my career I have worked in every department inside a dealership, reconditioning, parts, service, and sales. Having worked all these departments it gives me the knowledge to make sure every customer gets a satisfying experience when they purchase or lease a vehicle. Being a Chrysler Certified Sales Consultant I can help every customer get the exact vehicle that fits their needs, saving them time and getting them the most vehicle for their money.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified Sales Consultant for Retail and Commercial Sales

Access to the areas cleanest low mileage preowned vehicles for market value pricing

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

467 Reviews of Rick Goulette

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd lease in a row. up front, easy to work with, friendly. "

- MikeDNH

I just recently signed on for my third lease in a row and drove out with a new RAM 1500. Rick Goulette does an excellent job making me feel comfortable and makes leasing or buying easy. The whole dealership is very friendly and professional. They don't pressure you into deals or upgrades, just work with you to get what you want at a price that works for you. There's a lot of places to buy a new vehicle, but definitely check out Bonneville and Sons before you do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"D.Harkins"

- don

I needed a small cargo van with no extras for lowest cost, Rick showed me a used 2016 ram promaster city which filled my requirements perfectly. He explained all of the features of the cargo van. Very satisfied with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"T. Livingston"

- TammiL

Ricky was a great salesman. He helped us find what we were looking for and was easy to talk to. I would recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"E.Ham"

- E.ham

Rick did an amazing job as our salesperson. He was knowledgeable, listened to what we wanted in a Jeep and found the perfect fit for us ! He made the whole process super easy and enjoyable ! Great addition to your team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Experience"

- gmdurk

Just bought a 2019 Ram 1500 Limited. It was the best customer experience I've ever had buying a vehicle! Top to bottom the staff was great but in particular Rick Goulette our advisor, is second to none. From the initial meeting to final delivery, he was the on top of every detail. I was thoroughly impressed with the entire process and he made the vehicle buying experience fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck deal done completely over the phone/internet"

- CJ

I was in the market for a Ram 2500 truck. I knew exactly what I wanted and I conveyed this to Rick Goulette @ Bonneville. I even sent him the link for the exact truck which was at another dealer that neglected to get back to me. Within hours he responded with a fair price. We agreed on the deal and I picked the truck up a few days later. Deal was completed over the phone/internet. This is the 2nd car I purchased this way. I will never play the haggle game on the dealer lot. Thanks Rick for a seamless transaction. Love my new truck. - CJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Magical Experience"

- Amerzibe

Rick was a great guy to work with. He made buying a car stressfree and fun. Being new to the Jeep Wrangler world, Rick took the time to show me all parts and transformation pieces.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Buying Experience"

- Aaron

I went to Bonneville & Son with a few vehicles in mind. Rick was easy to work with and had no complaints letting me drive several vehicles until I found the one I loved. It was a very easy, no pressure experience and everyone at the dealership was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Virginia White"

- Ginnylee52

One of the things I have always disliked in life was going to a dealership to buy a car. I can say, by far, this has been the most positive and upbeat experience I have ever had when buying a car. My salesman, Rick Goulette, did everything in his power to put the car of my choice in my hands. He was so positive about the deal and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Believe me, he worked very hard. I am still shaking my head at this fantastic experience and getting the perfect vehicle at the perfect price with the perfect salesman. I would (and will) definitely go to Bonneville and Son for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy - CindyM"

- Cindym

Rick was right there as soon as I walked through the door. That is how the rest of the experience went, nice and easy. Rick walked me through the entire car buying experience. It does take some time to buy a car but I was very surprised to see the time when I left. I couldn't believe I was there as long as I was. Time just flew buy. That is how easy it was buying a car from Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Neacy

1
...
1 - 10 of 467 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$50,245

2017 Ram Promaster City

$27,090

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,780

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,780

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,920

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,920

2018 Ram 1500

$40,015

2018 Jeep Compass

$31,510