Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Trudeau.
Dan Trudeau
Dan Trudeau at Wayne Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Trudeau

Service Advisor

Wayne Subaru

600 Route 23 North
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Dan Trudeau

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience all the way around. Salesman Gary,..."

- alanfedeli Verified Customer

Very good experience all the way around. Salesman Gary, finance, service, all excellent. I bought a subaru forster, my 5th car with Wayne subaru! Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Wayne Subaru responded

Thank you for your years of business with us at Wayne Subaru! We're honored to receive your support!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience as usual is outstanding.Steve Durkin made..."

- Skyking

My experience as usual is outstanding. Steve Durkin made it as simple as can be from sale to follow up. It's the "Family Difference" that makes this dealer better than the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Wayne Subaru responded

Thank you so much! We are glad to have you as part of the Wayne Subaru family! Take care!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful dealership. They take the time to..."

- shayynaa15 Verified Customer

Absolutely wonderful dealership. They take the time to talk to you and make you feel comfortable and confident in your purchase. They check in on you after the fact to make sure you don’t have any questions, and that everything is going smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone in the sales staff was amazing. I would..."

- COSTELLOF92 Verified Customer

Everyone in the sales staff was amazing. I would reccomend buying a vehicle from this location at anytime. Sean was the perfect salesman. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Wayne Subaru responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent device and sales department Love my Subaru and..."

- chuck_sabino Verified Customer

Excellent device and sales department Love my Subaru and all people at dealer I would recommend your dealership to all I know thanks again for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fried, Joe Wisneski, John Picorale

Mar 05, 2020

Wayne Subaru responded

Chuck, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Experience"

- JEFF.BROWN1 Verified Customer

I brought my Outback to the dealer for a recall of the passenger air bag. They were very professional and did a nice job replacing the air bag, as well as taking care of a recall for the windshield wiper motor. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Smith

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"service review"

- MOMSAVAGE1 Verified Customer

They are always professional, friendly and helpful. Keep you updated in any extra expense there might be.. This has been my experience since I first bought my Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership who’s motto is family first and..."

- trudan01 Verified Customer

Fantastic dealership who’s motto is family first and always has customer satisfaction their top priority... you are family at Wayne Subaru ... wouldn’t buy A S209 anywhere else👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"prompt courteous and knowledgable"

- DRJWISP Verified Customer

always get done what they promise and alert you to any potential areas that might need attension and do it on time and are always courteous and friendly and explain what was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joan Vaccaro, Roy Smith

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- LOUISHSU Verified Customer

The service I have received at Wayne Subaru has been consistently excellent (over several years). I've recommended Wayne Subaru to friends and relatives primarily because of the pleasant experiences I have had with the Wayne Service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Smith , Brian, Bob

Jan 03, 2020

Wayne Subaru responded

Louishsu, we really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $22,788
2018 Honda Pilot
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,855
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Green exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $23,500
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $26,495
2019 Subaru Legacy
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,986
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $18,345
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Blue exterior
Manual
AWD