Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dan Willard
Dan Willard at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Dan Willard

Product Specialist

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews
5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Dan Willard

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Willard went over and beyond to get me the vehicle I..."

- Nanny Kathy

Dan Willard went over and beyond to get me the vehicle I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Claypool

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big selection and awesome people to deal with, wonderful..."

- bkyoung

Big selection and awesome people to deal with, wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Carrigan

Jul 05, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever for my first car buying experience...."

- kdeark98

Best experience ever for my first car buying experience. It went very smoothly and we had the best car salesman, Dan Willard. Definitely recommend going to Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick in Paris, KY!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THANK you Dan for making our son’s 16th birthday a hit...."

- Dreama

THANK you Dan for making our son’s 16th birthday a hit. Thanks for taking the time to sit and talk with us. What a great personality 😃. We will be back.... looking now. Thanks again Awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

Dreama responded

Thanks

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan is quite literally the man! He’s helped me a ton on..."

- Hillbillychemist

Dan is quite literally the man! He’s helped me a ton on two deals. The best selection of vehicles that I’ve seen we’ll def be back to Paris!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for a new car.. Go see Dan the man, at Dan..."

- rayvenlashell

Looking for a new car.. Go see Dan the man, at Dan Cummins! Great customer service! He helped me find the exact car I was looking for at a great price. Highly recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hello Rayven, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met me at the truck as soon as I arrived. Was quick with..."

- jdenison13

Met me at the truck as soon as I arrived. Was quick with questions and very helpful with accessories. Made sure I got the best deal I could get. One of the best experiences I’ve ever had at a dealership. Will def deal with in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Very helpful and knowledgeable!..."

- Thompsonholly32

Great customer service! Very helpful and knowledgeable! If you’re in the market for a new vehicle I highly recommend Dan from Dan Cummins of Paris Kentucky!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service all around, I feel like Dan was able to..."

- EdwardP

Awesome service all around, I feel like Dan was able to get us the best deal possible and he was able to get us a vehicle that me and my wife both loved. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Edward, we appreciate your feedback and recommendation! We are thrilled to hear that Dan was such a pleasure to work with. If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan went above and beyond to get us in our new ride!! Was..."

- Montess41044

Dan went above and beyond to get us in our new ride!! Was the fastest experience we have ever had at a car lot...by far the easiest!! Highly recommend Dan the singing car salesman’s!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessi Chasteen

Apr 28, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,987
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $53,587
2019 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,900
2016 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $57,987
2016 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,987
2012 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,535
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive