Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dana Nessen.
Dana Nessen
Dana  Nessen at Avon Auto Brokers
Refer Me
4.8

Dana Nessen

Owner

Avon Auto Brokers

159 Memorial Dr
Avon, MA 02322

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Business management/finance/marketing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Dana Nessen

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert our salesman was very professional and..."

- maryross7 Verified Customer

Robert our salesman was very professional and knowledgeable. He was also very pleasant. Tom the finance manager was very professional and very gracious. The Dealership was immaculately clean and well organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cudworth, Robert Resende, Pride Favors , Anastasia was very kind and courteous. Dana was very gracious and friendly.

Jul 22, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Avon Auto Brokers.

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I picked up my new car even tho the sensors (3) were on..."

- jeiinvestigators Verified Customer

I picked up my new car even tho the sensors (3) were on back order per the dealer, I will be called when they arrive. I hope that solves the sensor problem and things don’t switch up and then it’s something else and that didn’t solve the problem once that’s done!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ricci, Jeff Fielders, Pride Favors, Melanie Chisholm , The Mechanics (2)

Jul 11, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thank you for your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any concerns you would like to discuss. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Thank you for choosing Avon Auto Brokers!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership with Great Team!"

- Mlopez5982 Verified Customer

The team at Avon Autobrokers made buying my SUV a great experience from start to finish. Friendly, knowledgeable, attentive customer service and great pricing- highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cudworth, Mike Green

Jul 07, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in I felt welcome. They made my..."

- Patty K Verified Customer

From the moment I walked in I felt welcome. They made my experience easy. Mike and Tom were wonderful. I would highly recommend Avon Auto Brokers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cudworth, Mike Green

Jun 13, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the staff I worked with are very fun and relatable..."

- jonathanhansen1995

All of the staff I worked with are very fun and relatable people, and they really care for the customers. I returned from a deployment in a hurry trying to find a vehicle and they had the vehicle ready for me upon my arrival cleaned and shiny (during the pollen season) and were very professional and crisp through the whole process. Thanks Avon! I recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thank you, Jonathan! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Avon Auto Brokers.

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are the best! And the cars are AMAZING.. All..."

- tangg617 Verified Customer

These guys are the best! And the cars are AMAZING.. All your dream cars are here. Come with your deposit so you don’t play yourself and miss out on the car you’ve been dreaming about.. Best prices too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Alexis, Jeff Fielders

Jun 09, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Avon Auto Brokers, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they care about customers! "

- JRo

After some hiccups due to Covid and just the strange way things are I was frustrated but the owner Dana and Jason the finance manager called me directly to not only apologize and explain the situation they made it right 10 fold. I was glad the owner called to explain the challenges they were having and it showed me that they do care. I had already purchased the car so they didn't need to even call me back. I was impressed with Dana's level of professionalism and just overall helpfulness. Things happen but it's how you resolve that shows what kind of business you run. I would highly recommend working with the team from Avon after this experience. I also got a beautiful car at a good price! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Alexis, Jason Hayward

Jun 08, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

JR, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Dana or Jason can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Still waiting for the punch list to be completed was..."

- Johnquev Verified Customer

Still waiting for the punch list to be completed was called to say it was complete when it was not and the big issue not

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Alexis, Jeff Fielders

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my very first car! Everyone was super helpful..."

- Nina.miranda19

I bought my very first car! Everyone was super helpful and friendly throughout the whole entire process. All my questions were answered & always got right back to me! Amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased another Car!"

- jamesbrangwynne

Bought my first Mercedes E350 from Ron Ricci a year ago and very happy. Came back to Avon and Ron on 2/22/20 and purchased a Mercedes C300. Great service, from the time I test drove the car all the way through financing! Will buy my next car here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ricci

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $18,495

2017 Audi A4

$18,495

Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $13,750

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$13,750

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$21,850

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,995

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$8,995

2016 Audi Q3

$23,795

1998 Chevrolet Corvette

$14,888

Used 1978 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $17,995

1978 Chevrolet Corvette

$17,995