Dane Ishii
Dane Ishii at Goudy Honda
Refer Me

Dane Ishii

Service Advisor

Goudy Honda

1400 W Main St
Alhambra, CA 91801

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Japanese Japanese

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Dane Ishii

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I have been a Honda CRV owner for a very long time. My wife has owned 3-Honda CRV and I have owned 2 including the current CRV Hybrid model - all purchased from Goudy Honda. (FYI - Up until 200 More

by tsc.main.wliu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Sasomsup

Sep 09, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there tsc.main.wliu Thank you so much for that heart warming review of our staff! We appreciate your business and trust. I am so happy you had a awesome experience with both Kate & Dane. It makes me really happy to read that our staff is attending to our customers in such a positive and helpful manner. Congratulations on the New Honda!! We look forward to having you back with us so we may have the opportunity to help you again whether your here for Service Department or Sales. Wishing you a wonderful weekend. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service and very helpful with my car needs. I do wish they bring back the complimentary car wash with any service done. More

by Axp0275
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chiwing "Wilson" Yu, Andy Doan

Sep 02, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Axp0275 Thank you so much for giving us a quick review on service. We appreciate you. We look forward to having you back with us. Wishing you a wonderful labor day weekend! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As usual great service for my CRV 2015. I will make a future appointment, thank you! More

by dcontreras_998
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there dcontreras_998 We appreciate your business and trust for the future! I am glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with Dane! We look forward to seeing you back. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with the service provided by the service supervisor, Minh Ngo, and his team. It was fast given the fact it was a walked in and they were short handed on Saturday (usually one of the More

by Kenito-san
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Minh Ngo

Jul 06, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there Kenito-san Thank you so much that wonderful review! Wasn't sure if you came in for Service or sales since you put down reason for visit was New Car Sales.... So Minh is actually our one of our Service Advisors as is Dane. They are both wonderful and give excellent customer service. Our Service Managers are Jim & Chris. Thank you so much for your business, we look forward to helping you out on your next visit with us! And, anyone one you book with is going to be great but, if you had a wonderful experience with Dane or Minh, make sure to schedule with one of them on your next visit here. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone went above and beyond to get my car service done quickly after I expressed I needed to be at work at a certain time. More

by berenicec7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caro

Jul 05, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there berenicec7 Thank you so much for stopping in and for giving us a quick review! I am glad to see our team is doing everything they can to meet our customers needs. We definitely look forward to seeing more of you in the near future. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda Service Department! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The gentleman who helped me was super helpful. Got me in and out in less than 45 minutes. Really appreciate it. More

by abedi99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caro

Jun 23, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there abedi99 Thank you so much for your quick review of our Service Department and some of our amazing Team members who helped you in the process. Customer service is something we take pride in and is our highest importance here at Goudy Honda. We look forward to the next time we can help service you. Wishing you a wonderful Thursday! Happy motoring from the whole crew here at the Service Department and Dealership! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Goudy Honda is very organized and makes you feel like a family. Marco is very helpful and pro-active when it comes to customer service. Truly an asset for Goudy Honda. More

by elijah7jitsu
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Sasomsup, David Wang, Karl Manaois, Daniel Tieu , Marco Rodriguez

Jun 21, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi elijah7jitsu First of all congratulations on your Honda! I am happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our sales team and service staff. We look forward to servicing you in the near future. Please let me know if you need assistance with anything down the line. I will let Marco know is doing a fantastic job out there with our customers. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dane was a pleasure to work with. His professionalism, courteousness, knowledgeable, friendly and kindness gave me an extreme sense of trust. Thank you Bruce More

by bruce_warrensford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi bruce_warrensford I absolutely love to hear when our customers have had a wonderful experience with our Service Writers here at Goudy Honda! Thank you for your business, we appreciate you. We look forward to when we can help you out next visit. I will let Dane know he is doing a great job out there taking care of our customers. Thank you for giving a few minuets of your time to give a quick review. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, it was a good experience when I arrived. When I returned, there were people around but no one could help me. The guy with the white shirt (i believe he was the manager) was the only that o More

by Fernah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there Fernah Thank you for taking the time to review us it definitely lets us know what I can have our team work on even during rush hours of operation. I do apologize that they did not attend to you quicker however busy they might have been. We should always check in with our customers and at least let them know we will be right with them, so I do apologize for that. I am happy to hear one of our managers stepped in to assist. I'm glad to hear other than the initial wait at the drive you had a good experience. Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with in the near future, I'd be delighted to help. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car was done on time. Service agent was great. Would to go and buy a Honda there. More

by Bulldogs197990
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Wang , Jim Sellheim

May 24, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Bulldogs197990 I am so glad your experience over at our service center was wonderful. We look forward to servicing your Honda in the near future. We do thank you for your business as a loyal customer and for taking a few minuets out of your day to give us a quick review. Please let me know if there is anything you need help with in the future regarding maintenance or purchase. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,589
2019 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,588
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed
4WD
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $33,556
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,472
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,951
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,096
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Taffeta White exterior
Automatic
FWD