Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dani Partridge.
Dani Partridge
Dani Partridge at Lee Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Dani Partridge

Marketing Coordinator

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Dani Partridge

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Koray was an amazing sales representative for our..."

- BOSNDPT01

Koray was an amazing sales representative for our transaction from initial phone contact through final sale. Greeted upon arrival and our 2019 Nissan Rouge SL was waiting for us with fresh details and full tank of gas awaiting test drive. Koray was easy to work with and displayed outstanding customer service during test drive and took extra time to go through all the new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI, Caitlyn Fortson

Jan 04, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great! I would recommend to anyone..."

- Dannydan

My experience was great! I would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Everyone is very knowledgeable and wants to get you the overall best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Brower, Joel Rainer, Steven Bishop, Ed Haire, Steve Tucker, Cole Stoner, Matt Azman, Matthew Snellgrove, Daniel Benson

Jun 15, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We will let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business! Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Harriett 1959

All steps to my new car were easy and stress free. This is my fifth Nissan and my best experience yet! Thanks Dani.. Love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, Matt Azman

Jun 30, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and feedback!

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was awesome"

- Armada

They were not pushy got just what I wanted all of the employees I spoke with were very helpful we talked we texted it was a very easy deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Tucker, Matt Azman, John Dooley, Lakiria Lewis

Jun 18, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

We're happy to hear that you're pleased with the service you receive here. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Titan"

- G.Carpenter

This was a much better experience than I have had at other dealerships. I would definitely recommend them. They were very fair with our trade-ins, and answered all of my many questions. Thanks to Dani and Steve for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop

May 23, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership "

- V.Carpenter

Our Sales Rep. Dani took excellent care of us from start to finish! She found the exact car & truck we were looking for and even had our paperwork started before we ever stepped through the door. We had shopped several competing dealerships and found that not only was the pricing competitive but the integrity of Lee Nissan to be far above what the other dealerships had to offer. Not once did we feel pressured or like our time was being wasted. Steven handled the finance end quickly and efficiently! After working with Dani & Steven we were very pleased with the whole experience and highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop

May 23, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Dealership"

- AFESS

Would highly recommend Lee Nissan of Fort Walton Beach to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. Everyone we came in contact with at the dealership went out of their way to make our purchase an EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Rainer, Steven Bishop

May 04, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

We are so glad to read you had an excellent experience with us! We appreciate your business.

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second Titan ..great trucks! "

- Cavan

I have a 06 Titan I put 245k miles on and only replaced the radiator , a window motor and a/c fan on. Besides wear n tear parts. I can’t name all the parts I replaced on other trucks I’ve owned, the list is too long. That being said I bought another one 10 years later. Nissan customer for life if this one is even close to the dependability of the last. Big thanks to the Lee Nissan crew for making it easy to get my new one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed Expereince "

- NinaOf10

Dani was professional and friendly without being high-pressure. We were initially only window shopping but the relaxed environment made us change our minds and we are totally happy with our new car. And it was a pleasure to work with Doug, too! 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson

Feb 12, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback ! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Andreav27

I’m so happy with my new car . If you want some to help you ask for Dani she’s the best . I get a Nissan Rogue 2019 😁🥳

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words! Enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $15,950

2017 Nissan Sentra

$15,950

used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $29,950

2018 Nissan Titan

$29,950

used 2018 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $8,950

2018 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$8,950

used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,950

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$14,950

used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $19,950

2019 Nissan Rogue Sport

$19,950

used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $43,950

2019 Nissan Titan

$43,950