Dani Partridge
Dani Partridge at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

Dani Partridge

Marketing Coordinator

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
4.6
22 Reviews
4.6

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Dani Partridge

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed Jeffries made my car buying experience simple! ! He streamlined the entire process very well! More

by Stubbsc423
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We absolutely love our new truck, Steve is an awesome salesman , I highly recommend lee Nissan More

by ljdrill
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, Steve Tucker

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved the atmosphere in this dealership. Everyone was Friendly,honest and positive attitude that has made me feel accomplished in my purchase More

by lisabell54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson, KORAY AVCI

Mar 10, 2022

lisabell54 responded

Thanks

Mar 11, 2022

lisabell54 responded

Employees were friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and positive. My first Nissan purchase was great !

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed and the team at Lee Nissan took care of everything. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle! More

by Nmcmanus17
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Brower, Ed Jeffries, Doug Anderson , Mike Morgan

Dec 06, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers on a consistent basis. We look forward to serving you again in the future

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been leasing Nissan Maximum since 2002. Every three years, I lease a new Nissan Maximum. The last Nissan Maximum I leased was in December 2020 from Lee Nissan in Fort Walton Beach, Florida. I s More

by leonabelton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 08, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hello, I regret to hear you are unsatisfied with the service we offer. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you and address your concerns. Please e-mail me at evan@leenissanfwb.com with your preferred contact so I can get in touch. Best, Evan Lee

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dani Partridge is such a good person. She personally straightened out a communication problem that occurred while having my Nissan serviced at Lee Nissan. She went the extra mile and beyond to see that More

by sandeebythesea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible customer service and we were in and out with our new Nissan in under an hour. Entire sales and management team were true professionals. More

by Merriott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, Merriott! Congratulations on your purchase of a new Nissan! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with Lee Nissan! We hope you have a wonderful week!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Koray and the entire Lee Nissan team are an entire family of professionals ... from start to finish all assistance provided are always impeccable and above reproach!! When you go to Lee Nissan, they treat More

by Max4D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Koray was an amazing sales representative for our transaction from initial phone contact through final sale. Greeted upon arrival and our 2019 Nissan Rouge SL was waiting for us with fresh details an More

by BOSNDPT01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI , Caitlyn Fortson

Jan 04, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great! I would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Everyone is very knowledgeable and wants to get you the overall best deal. More

by Dannydan
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Brower, Joel Rainer, Steven Bishop, Ed Haire, Steve Tucker, Matt Azman , Daniel Benson, Matthew Snellgrove, Cole Stoner

Jun 15, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We will let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,300
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Orange exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,905
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $25,995
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Silver exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $28,500
2018 Nissan NV200
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $32,795
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus UX car, priced at $34,995
2019 Lexus UX
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD