Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Easterling.
Daniel Easterling
Daniel Easterling, Executive Sales Consultant, Stockton Honda
5.0

Daniel Easterling

Executive Sales Consultant

Stockton Honda

2002 E Hammer Ln
Stockton, CA 95210

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Daniel Easterling

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Dealership"

- christianm_98

My sales rep Daniel and everyone else were very helpful throughout my car buying experience. Id highly recommend Stockton Honda to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Congratulations on your new ride Christian. Glad to hear Daniel was able to make your car buying experience a great and helpful one. He will be happy to see your future recommendations come into our dealership. Thank you for the great survey and enjoy your new ride. -Management

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest experience for first time buyer"

- J24

Daniel is a great salesman! He really knows his stuff and I feel very confident with him being my sales rep! He made buy a car efficient and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Congratulations on your brand new car J24. Glad to hear Daniel was able to make your first time car buying experience a great one. We are definitely lucky to have Daniel as a part of our Honda family. Enjoy your new ride and come back and visit us soon. -Management

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- CRV2019

Daniel our sales rep was so helpful throughout the whole process, this is our second vehicle where Daniel has been the main contact and the experience has been great. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Wow thank you for the great survey CRV2019. We are happy to hear Daniel was able to assist you and helped you throughout your whole car buying experience here at our dealership. He will be happy to see that he made this experience a great one for you. Congratulations and enjoy your new ride. -Management

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth. Easy. "

- Annguyen209

One of my first experiences at a car dealership. Could not have gone any better. Felt really comfortable throughout the whole process. Did not feel stressed at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennisyn Hout

Jun 28, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Congratulations on your brand new 2019 Honda Cr-v An! Happy to hear you had a great experience here at our dealership and Daniel and Jennisyn made the process a comfortable one for you. Thank you for the survey and enjoy your new car. -Management

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 Honda Accord "

- Cpaulina76

For anyone shopping around for a New/Used vehicle please visit the Stockton Honda Dealership! Daniel was super nice, provided me the best customer service and helped me get the perfect price for my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Congratulations on your brand new ride Cpaulina76! Glad to hear Daniel was able to assist you on your vehicle purchase. He is one of our amazing reps and we are lucky to have him as a part of our Honda family. He will be happy to see your future recommendations. Thank you for the amazing survey and enjoy your brand new ride. -Management

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service"

- Zae93

It was an amazing service, right when we approach the parking lot mr. Daniel arrive and help us right away with the service. He made us feel comfortable and patiently wait for our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Congratulations on your brand new Honda Zae! Happy to hear Daniel was able to assist you and made the experience here an amazing one. We are definitely lucky to have him here as a part of our Honda team. Don't forget to stop by and visit us soon. -Management

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Angelina

Wonderful Service and great customer service. I would definitely recommend going to Daniel Easterling or Matthew Sciarini. You will be in great hands. Thank you again. I appreciate all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Sciarini

Apr 29, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

WOW! Thank you for the great survey Angelina. We are very lucky to have Daniel and Matthew as a part of our Honda team. Glad to hear they made your experience here a great one! Congratulations and enjoy your new ride. -Management

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- Santiago

Daniel Easterling was an amazing person that help me out a lot & I was able to get the car that I wanted with the price I needed I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi Santiago, Congratulations on your brand new vehicle. Glad to hear Daniel was able to assist you and got you in the vehicle you wanted. He will look forward to your future recommendations. Thank you for the amazing survey! -Management

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer"

- Mardan

If you plan to get a car from this dealership, ASK FOR DANNY!! He is willing to hear you out, guide you through the process, AND MOST IMPORTANTLY...works with you and helps find what suits you best! I had an awesome experience, happy with my choice ! Thank you again Danny for being so patient !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg

Apr 16, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

WOW! Thank you for the amazing survey Mardan. Happy to hear Daniel was able to assist you on your first time vehicle buying experience. It's even better knowing you had a great experience here with us. We hop you enjoy your new ride and definitely don't forget to come back and visit us. See you soon. -Management

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was amazing"

- Alexsandrealewis

Awesome workers and got me into an amazing car. Would recommend anyone whos looking into having a new car to come here to Stockton Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Congratulations on your brand new 2019 Honda Civic 1.5T Alexsandrea! Glad to hear Daniel was able to assist you. He will be happy to see your future recommendations. Thank you for the great survey and don't forget to visit us soon. -Management

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (584 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$26,272

2018 Honda Accord

$26,272

2018 Honda Accord

$26,272

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,230

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,789

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,769

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,518

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,789