Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Eggleton.
Daniel Eggleton
Daniel Eggleton at Louisville INFINITI
Refer Me
4.7

Daniel Eggleton

Sales Manager

Louisville INFINITI

8 Autocenter Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Daniel Eggleton

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam, Daniel, Natalie, and Chris were excellent and went..."

- jessikalilly

Cam, Daniel, Natalie, and Chris were excellent and went above and beyond to deliver my vehicle to me. Called me often and did everything they said they would. Excellent dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we worked with was pleasant and knowledgeable..."

- Sharen Peckham

Everyone we worked with was pleasant and knowledgeable about their product/service as well as knowing other vehicles we were considering for comparison. We feel comfortable knowing we are in good hands at Louisville Infinity! Keith Jones was very patient with us, informative, honest and he has a great sense of humor. He made this experience positively memorable. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is the best auto group we have ever had and we have..."

- Warren QX 80 review

It is the best auto group we have ever had and we have had several. They are honest, kind, friendly, etc. Natalie Parrish, Danny - business manager, Matthew Murphy, Anna in service and others. They make you feel like we are their # one priority. They have pleasant attitudes and are patient with you. The showroom is very clean and has a very nice waiting area. Natalie, Danny, Matthew and Anna know us by name, even if we have not been there in a while. This is our 3rd vehicle in 21/2 years from them and they have always taken care of to the utmost highest level. We also love that they will come and pick up our vehicle and will return it when it needs to be serviced. They also have manners and are very respectful when they provide us with a nice and safe vehicle. Over the years, other dealerships and we have had some, Ford, Chevy, Toyota to name a few and none have been as good as your Louisville Infiniti. We are sold on Infiniti! We only hope we get 13 years out of this QZX 80 like our Toyota we had. We Love this vehicle. Thanks for asking us your opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Parrish, Stephen Baer , Matthew Murphy, Anna Graff in service

Dec 24, 2020

Louisville INFINITI responded

Warren, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Louisville INFINITI and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly Natalie, the associate that assisted you. Thank you! We greatly value your continued patronage and look forward to exceeding your expectations every time!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyday I am reminded of how pleased I am, and much help..."

- Rhurle

Everyday I am reminded of how pleased I am, and much help Nick was thru the purchase process. Nick keep doing what you are doing !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience At Louisville Infiniti Was Very..."

- pphillips1976

My Experience At Louisville Infiniti Was Very Professional and Stress-Free😊 My Salesman Nick Hinton Was The Absolute Best!!! He Was My Salesman When I Leased a Vehicle Over A Year Ago and Because I was So Impressed at His Professionalism, His Caring and Helping Spirit. I Decided to Return and a 1yr. 1/2 Later and purchased one This Time. . I'm Very Pleased With My Entire Experience and I Will Recommend Nick Hinton and The Louisville Infiniti Family To Any One Thats Shopping For A Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hinton, MATT MURPHY

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, friendly staff. It was a pleasure working with..."

- Rob B. RN

Helpful, friendly staff. It was a pleasure working with The internet and on site team, the GM even reached out to ensure we were happy and taken care of! Would absolutely recommend and will likely return as customers in spite of a 3 hour commute!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Lmsd

Nick Hinton was our salesman. He was all business and wanted to make sure I got the best deal. He kept in contact with my husband and I throughout the week to let us know of any price reductions. Daniel also keep in contact to let us know if any changes. Great experience and love my SUV!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hinton

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and reminder on what dealerships were like"

- Dorlan

Infiniti of Louisville reminded me of what car buying used to be like from a dealership. At least, it reminded me about how the process used to consist of a dealership trying to earn not just your immediate business but also your trust. First, let me say that Devin was great. He took the time to get to know us, made sure he understood what we were looking for, and worked with us. He's followed up post purchase to ensure everything is going smoothly. Due to how the wife and I work though, we went back in to ensure we were getting the best deal possible and Devin was off that day, but he made sure to set us up with Maritza who took really good care of us. Maritza was excellent, friendly, and did her best to assist us with something that was out of her control. Wanting to not only find the best vehicle but also the best deal, my wife and I spent a solid period of time looking around to find comparable vehicles as well as good loan rates. With everything we were having her go back and forth on and putting her into a tough situation on how to handle our questions, she did a great job of balancing our needs with what they could provide and do. Daniel was great at sharing what information he could provide and helping us understand the dealerships stance and what they could and couldn't do. The only thing I felt off about when talking with Daniel was that the mentality of the dealership was something we should accept and move on with even if we disagreed. I understand that, to Infiniti of Louisville, each car is unique and that no two cars can be compared, but that is not how I view things and it should not be an obstacle when negotiating. Now the best part about the dealership overall: The little things. In the past decade, I've bought 4 cars from 4 different dealerships in the Louisville area and Infiniti of Louisville is the first one that showed me they still care about their customers. Small things like realizing that time is important so they worked on preparing as much as they could in a quick and efficient manner. Filling up the gas tank instead of leaving it where it was at or only putting in a 1/4 of a tank. Truly making sure the vehicle is clean and presentable even though it was a used model. Making sure to explain the different features included. It wasn't a we've made the sale now we no longer care about you mentality. It was refreshing. The other 3 dealerships treated me as nothing more than a potential sale and did not care what I wanted but instead wanted to get me into what they wanted and then overcharge me for it. I've been a life long Toyota fan and owner, out of the 7 cars I've bought and owned before, only one was not a Toyota. Due to this experience, Toyota may only be a special or rare purchase going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maritza Blackman, Devin Borders

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest purchase "

- Xandermann

Nick made getting me into a car that was in good condition and within my budget painless. Cam, Victor and Danny worked hard to get my financing straight. I’ve had my car for a few months now and it’s been a great ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Meredith, Victor Chavez, Nick Hinton

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience at Louisville Infiniti"

- Infiniti Buyer

My salesperson, Michael, set up a very thorough test drive and knew the product inside-and-out. Worked hard to find a car with the exact options I wanted (the car was delivered from Florida) and to negotiate a price that was in my budget. Very good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Meredith, Maritza Blackman , Michael G

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $54,695

2020 INFINITI Q50

$54,695

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,182

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,182

used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $37,753

2019 Acura MDX

$37,753

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $74,746

2021 INFINITI QX80

$74,746