Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephen Baer.
Stephen Baer
Stephen Baer at Louisville INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

Stephen Baer

Parts and Service Director

Louisville INFINITI

8 Autocenter Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Stephen Baer

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always outstanding support and communication. The team in..."

- Jbreen

Always outstanding support and communication. The team in Louisville always takes great care of me whether its routine service or an emergency like when I had a deflating tire my last visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is always great. They treat me like family..."

- Baerkat82

The service is always great. They treat me like family and always take care of my vehicles. I don’t go anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All good.Very prompt No problem Service lounge clean..."

- Terrylcarby

All good. Very prompt No problem Service lounge clean WiFi easy to access Coffee machine easy to operate Refrigerator well stocked with water and soft drinks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miquel

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is the best auto group we have ever had and we have..."

- Warren QX 80 review

It is the best auto group we have ever had and we have had several. They are honest, kind, friendly, etc. Natalie Parrish, Danny - business manager, Matthew Murphy, Anna in service and others. They make you feel like we are their # one priority. They have pleasant attitudes and are patient with you. The showroom is very clean and has a very nice waiting area. Natalie, Danny, Matthew and Anna know us by name, even if we have not been there in a while. This is our 3rd vehicle in 21/2 years from them and they have always taken care of to the utmost highest level. We also love that they will come and pick up our vehicle and will return it when it needs to be serviced. They also have manners and are very respectful when they provide us with a nice and safe vehicle. Over the years, other dealerships and we have had some, Ford, Chevy, Toyota to name a few and none have been as good as your Louisville Infiniti. We are sold on Infiniti! We only hope we get 13 years out of this QZX 80 like our Toyota we had. We Love this vehicle. Thanks for asking us your opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Eggleton, Natalie Parrish , Matthew Murphy, Anna Graff in service

Dec 24, 2020

Louisville INFINITI responded

Warren, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Louisville INFINITI and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly Natalie, the associate that assisted you. Thank you! We greatly value your continued patronage and look forward to exceeding your expectations every time!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kept me posted. They got me a loaner immediately. Great..."

- Wendy

Kept me posted. They got me a loaner immediately. Great experience. I think some charges are higher than they would be at a normal mechanic though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Louisville INFINITI responded

Wendy, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Louisville Infiniti!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was amazing. Great experience all around. No hassle..."

- Michellerainey40

Nick was amazing. Great experience all around. No hassle at all. Great prices. Can’t be beat! This was the best experience that anyone can get buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership!! Great service department. I have been..."

- Alicat8933

Great dealership!! Great service department. I have been highly satisfied with my vehicle and all service visits. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hinton

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place to buy cars and good salesman the finance..."

- Bob

Good place to buy cars and good salesman the finance department its good also they have nice good used cars with I would recommend my friends to go buy at Infiniti of Louisville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Meredith, Maritza Blackman, Nick Hinton, MATT MURPHY, Ian Fannin

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Nationwide!"

- BrendaJackson59

I bought my used vehicle from Infiniti of Louisville. I have experienced nothing but first class service from the sale to the service! I can’t brag enough about Bill and Anna and all the staff in the service department! Estimates are always provided along with the best customer service anywhere in the nation! Repairs are always fair and prompt. Service is always handled promptly along with very appreciated loaner service anytime my vehicle needed to stay with them for a repair. I strongly recommend them to anyone looking for great value, honesty and respect in a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Murphy, Natalie Parrish , Bill Bailey and Anna Keith-Graff

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I've dealt with for buying and service"

- Ash16a

I have had a wonderful experience over the last 2 years with my Q50. The buying process was easy, and everyone I worked with was kind and professional. My typical experience historically is that good treatment from dealerships ends after the purchase/first few months, but this has not been the case with Louisville Infiniti. The service center is absolutely exceptional. Without any appointment, you pull up to the service center and are treated kindly and taken care of right away. They are extremely efficient and still have yet to try to sell me something I do not need like I expected. In fact, there is a cosmetic manufacturing defect on my wheels that the dealership could have easily resisted to fix for varied reasons, but have ordered me 4 wheels at no cost to me without any questions asked. My car is washed, and I am out the door with no difficulty whatsoever. Additionally, my car has been so extremely dependable, which is so important due to the driving associated with my job. Thank you, Louisville Infiniti!Thank you, William Bailey and Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Bailey

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $51,695

2020 INFINITI Q50

$51,695

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $74,746

2021 INFINITI QX80

$74,746

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,402

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,402

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838