Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Murphy.
David Murphy
David Murphy at Louisville INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

David Murphy

General Manager

Louisville INFINITI

8 Autocenter Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of David Murphy

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High Quality Experience"

- Brian Mc

My first experience with Louisville Infiniti was very good, despite me looking at several vehicles & the sales staff having to cope with limited operations capacity due to state requirements during the pandemic. Ian Fannin was excellent throughout - knowledgeable, helpful, and personable. Cam, Danny, Dave & Brandon strongly assisted throughout the process at various points, and Matthew Murphy was extremely helpful during the closing process to complete the paperwork & explain options. Once we reached a deal, Ian and Matthew moved quickly to document the process in a shorter time than I expected. They all maintained a positive attitude during a difficult environment that no one could have predicted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, friendly staff. It was a pleasure working with..."

- Rob B. RN

Helpful, friendly staff. It was a pleasure working with The internet and on site team, the GM even reached out to ensure we were happy and taken care of! Would absolutely recommend and will likely return as customers in spite of a 3 hour commute!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Natalie was a pleasure to work with. She was persistent..."

- Janet

Natalie was a pleasure to work with. She was persistent without being pushy snd was very knowledgeable of the vehicle. She is a top-notch salesperson. EIULDhighly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Parrish

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Nationwide!"

- BrendaJackson59

I bought my used vehicle from Infiniti of Louisville. I have experienced nothing but first class service from the sale to the service! I can’t brag enough about Bill and Anna and all the staff in the service department! Estimates are always provided along with the best customer service anywhere in the nation! Repairs are always fair and prompt. Service is always handled promptly along with very appreciated loaner service anytime my vehicle needed to stay with them for a repair. I strongly recommend them to anyone looking for great value, honesty and respect in a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Parrish, Stephen Baer , Bill Bailey and Anna Keith-Graff

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd new car from dealership "

- PCH qx80

Meet every expectation, and I’m not easy to deal with. All made it a fun process. Usually buying a car is exhausting but not with the team I dealt with on my purchase. Wife loves her new qx80.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Meredith, Victor Chavez, MATT MURPHY

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for used, went home with new!"

- GTBuzz

We looked at a couple of used QX-30's and test drove one, but my wife really liked the new red one on the showroom floor. When we came back the next day to buy the used QX-30 we'd decided upon, Matt shocked with an offer we couldn't refuse for the new QX-30.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Meredith, Natalie Parrish, Victor Chavez, Maritza Blackman, MATT MURPHY

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership and sales team is hands down #1"

- Chefalex19

My sales guy and his team are the number 1 dealership in Louisville hands down. They went above and beyond to get me a great car. Working with Matt was very easy he understood everything that I wanted and needed. He wouldn’t take no for an answer. He works very hard at what he does. I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone that’s in the market to buy an Infinity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Meredith, Daniel Eggleton, Victor Chavez, MATT MURPHY

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible Sales and Finance Experience "

- Chris

Would not recommend buying a vehicle at all from this dealership. Horrible experience. Went to buy a vehicle and in the process they sell it when trying to work the details out. Also the finance department doesn’t care either. I have bought a lot of vehicles but all this dealership cares about is the sell and not the customer at all. Even reached out to the managing partner and not even a call back. Buyer Beware! Buy an Infinity in Indianapolis Dreyer! They will take care of you from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Eggleton, Rachel Collins

Mar 04, 2019

Louisville INFINITI responded

Chris, Thanks for reaching out to us with regards to your search for a new automobile. Occasionally we will hold a car for a short time with a deposit in most situations and apologize for your inconvenience. We set a high standard for ourselves at Louisville Infiniti and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with our business and if you would like to discuss this further please reach out to me at the dealership. Best Regards, David Robillard

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- Chrysler

I would like to express my appreciation to your dealership for the wonderful experience I had. Michelle and Nick went way overboard to make sure I had a great experience in purchasing the 300S. They explained everything I needed to know about the car. Nick was super helpful when we went for a test drive. I asked him to drive as I did not know that area very well. He went over the vehicle with a fine tooth comb when he showed me the car and when I picked it up. Victor was very helpful in helping me choose the warranty that was best for me. I have never been at a dealership where I have seen such team effort. This says a lot for your dealership. That is why your dealership is full of customers because they feel like they are being taken care of and appreciate all the knowledge you provide them with. Again, thanks to all of you for your assistance and for making my experience a truly great one. Special thanks to Nick and Michelle. A job well done!!!!! Denise Pilkerton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Meredith, Victor Chavez, Nick Hinton, Michelle Osborne

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales person"

- Ramon s

It was a good experience Maritza took care of everything that was needed to be done for me to drive off in my infinity that day. It was a good vibe when I got there they treated me good as soon as I walked in the door. Thanks to Maritza and the manager I appreciate the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maritza Blackman

Nov 01, 2018

Louisville INFINITI responded

Ramon, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Louisville INFINITI and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $51,695

2020 INFINITI Q50

$51,695

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $74,746

2021 INFINITI QX80

$74,746

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,402

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,402

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838