Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kristopher Clarkson .
Kristopher Clarkson
Kristopher  Clarkson  at Louisville INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

Kristopher Clarkson

Sales Manager

Louisville INFINITI

8 Autocenter Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Kristopher Clarkson

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam, Daniel, Natalie, and Chris were excellent and went..."

- jessikalilly

Cam, Daniel, Natalie, and Chris were excellent and went above and beyond to deliver my vehicle to me. Called me often and did everything they said they would. Excellent dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Louisville INFINITI responded

Hello Jessi, I am very glad you had a wonderful experience with my sales team. thank you fore taking the time to share your 5 Star ***** Experience with everyone. This is David Murphy, General Manager with Louisville INFINITI. Please stop in and say hello on your next visit.

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the best car purchasing experience I..."

- D_m_hill

This was by far the best car purchasing experience I have ever had with a dealership. It was a pleasure to work with Nick and the entire Infiniti team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Louisville INFINITI responded

Thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Louisville INFINITI sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian and Louisville Infiniti made our recent auto purchase..."

- lgreen923

Ian and Louisville Infiniti made our recent auto purchase so pleasant. Not only did Ian provide prompt communication, he went out of his way to provide a video for our viewing. I will definitely recommend Ian to my friends looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Fannin

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was amazing. Great experience all around. No hassle..."

- Michellerainey40

Nick was amazing. Great experience all around. No hassle at all. Great prices. Can’t be beat! This was the best experience that anyone can get buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! What a great salesman! Ian worked hard to find..."

- Brefitz

Wow! What a great salesman! Ian worked hard to find exactly what I needed and genuinely cared about having a satisfied customer in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Parrish, Maritza Blackman, MATT MURPHY, Ian Fannin, Keith Jones

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me tell you, this woman was the absolute best part of..."

- taylordisab

Let me tell you, this woman was the absolute best part of my car buying experience. She was so kind, informative, and easy going and quick about everything. The car was ready, she had all the paperwork, talked me through all my questions since I was a first time buyer, and made me feel so comfortable. Natalie was the epitome of a professional and trustworthy salesperson. I adore my car, and am thankful we drove up to Louisville for it! I was in the middle of about to buy another one when you guys reminded me of this one with a price cut and I came right up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Parrish

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was amazed by every person I came in contact with..."

- Kim Kimble

I was amazed by every person I came in contact with during the process. Natalie Christopher and the manager cam in the finance guy oh made this super easy, and this was during the coronavirus outbreak. I would recommend them to anyone and wish to thank them again for making this experience go as smoothly as it did. Sincerely Jim Kimble

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Meredith, Natalie Parrish

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On March 5, 2020, we spoke to Maritza at Louisville..."

- BeckyandTimMc

On March 5, 2020, we spoke to Maritza at Louisville Infiniti about a 2018 Q60 we saw online. We met her that evening at her location and she took us on a test drive. We fell in love with the car and discussed financing & leasing options. We ended up leasing our new car for 3 years. We are so happy with our experience with Maritza and everyone at Louisville Infiniti. Are you in the market for a new or used vehicle? PLEASE call and ask for Maritza in Internet Sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maritza Blackman

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with louisville Infiniti...."

- Happy customer

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with louisville Infiniti. Martiza helped me find the car I wanted and was a pleasure dealing with. She answered all I the questions I had and has even made sure to keep in contact even after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Parrish, Maritza Blackman

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made it happen. "

- JustinC

Maritza and the whole staff were very professional from the first contact. Took preliminary information and set up an appointment. Maritza had a cheerful disposition the entire time. I thought my experience at Louisville Infinity was a positive one, would go there again myself. And, would recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Eggleton, Victor Chavez, Maritza Blackman , Wish I knew the receptionist name, lovely personality

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $51,695

2020 INFINITI Q50

$51,695

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $74,746

2021 INFINITI QX80

$74,746

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,402

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,402

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838