Daniel Garcia
Daniel Garcia at Lake Ford
Refer Me

Daniel Garcia

Finance Manager

Lake Ford

4201 S 27th St
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me
4.9
79 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

4.9

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Daniel Garcia

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were friendly and professional off the bat! I got the best feeling when I walked into their beautiful dealership -I could tell they took quality seriously. The staff was so personable and real More

by Andikane
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine, Santiago Anaya

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First ford truck owner everything at this dealership is top notch from the salesmen to finance to service! More

by rebarepinski
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Prochaska, AJ Chandler

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alec was extremely friendly and helpful. The environment was clean and welcoming. Everything went smoothly and I an happy to say that Lake Ford earned a customer for life. Thank you so much More

by MXIONG23
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience. I was able to reach what I believe was a fair deal and come to the elusive “win win”. Only improvement would be having both key fobs programmed for t More

by 1Lamparek$
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you all - for making my car purchase experience - enjoyable, quick & effortless...an All-Star Team! More

by tonieverts
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast efficient service. Best I have ever experienced. Very prompt and knowledgeable. Our loaner car was very nice. More

by Reynatag
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person Alec was amazing, can’t say enough good things. He was professional, quick and knowledgeable. The other workers were ok, not very personable… More

by jillgorski
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Baumann, Alec Van Hecker

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best and easiest new car buying experience I have ever had. Very patient and knowledgeable. Cant thank this team enough. More

by bcellingson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Williams

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We found Lake Ford through the Costco auto program. Alec was super quick to contact us. He was also extremely friendly and helpful, making sure all of our questions and requests were addressed. More

by sarahsullivan369
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Maneage, Alec Williams

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alec was very nice to talk with and he provided information on the vehicle we were looking to purchase. Daniel was thorough in explaining about the financial side of our purchase. More

by JZIZZO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Van Hecker

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,957
2019 Ford F-150
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,499
2020 Ford F-150
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $28,992
2016 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,415
2022 Ford F-150
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $30,247
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
Black Velvet exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,977
2019 Ford F-150
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive