About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Marshall.
Daniel Marshall
Daniel Marshall, Business Specialist, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
4.9

Daniel Marshall

Business Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

102 Reviews of Daniel Marshall

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Lue28

Overall great service and seemed concerned about my well being and accommodating. I have always purchased my Toyotas and had them serviced by this dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We certainly appreciate your repeated business and hope you enjoy your new car!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car"

- New Driver

Excellent customer service! Everyone was so friendly and excited for my son to get his first car! The buying process was easy and efficient. I would highly recommend Beaver Toyota to anyone purchasing a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are always excited, especially when a young person gets their 1st car. It's a pleasure to help them celebrate and we thank you so much for your purchase.

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- ccollado

Tim was INCREDIBLE! I loved working with him. The entire process went smoothly and I love my new Prius. Thank you, Beaver and thank you Tim for the help. All of you were wonderful. Thank you Daniel in finaching for your help and guidance. Tim was magnificent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Skinner

Oct 09, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Sounds like you got the WOW experience! Thank you so much for the nice compliments and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. See you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance. :)

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were WOWd"

- Paul

Excellent job with selling our car. We are returning customers. We will be back to buy our next vehicle with Jason Collins Sr. We were WOW'd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Milhorn, Jason Collins Sr

Oct 09, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

You are a great part of Beaver Toyota. We truly appreciate your repeat business and look forward to many more years with you. Thank you!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excited to Ring the Bell!!"

- DD904

I found a car online, sent email to internet team to get more information and Jason got right back to me. I had a trade in and was ready for a test drive. Set apt on a Friday afternoon (what was I thinking) place was slammed but from the moment I stepped in the wonderful "greeter/hostess" was there for anything I needed..water, pop corn, soda, etc..Jason was with a customer already but he quickly got Tony Quinones to help me. Got an awesome and quick appraisal and fell in love with the 2008 350Z as we took a test drive. Got back and sales manager Chuck Golden and Tony personally worked my deal and I could not have been happier. They knew I was pressed for time and had another Beaver employee even offer to call my insurance provider to let them know I traded cars. I have never seen that.. very cool. Totally recommend Jason, Tony, Chuck, Fran, hostess, and all the Beaver staff..like Mrs. Beaver claims, they did wow me...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so happy your were WOW'd here at Beaver Toyota. We appreciate you, just let us know when you are ready for another one. We will be happy to deliver it to you again!!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rodney Gonzales was amazing to work with!"

- CathyW107

Had been looking for a Lexus RC 350 and found one looking online at Beaver Toyota's website. Had a wonderful experience working with Rodney. Very respectful, not pushy, was willing to go the extra mile to ensure I got a great deal. Really appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gonzales, Lance Greiner

Aug 22, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We appreciate you! Thank you for your business and enjoy that beautiful car!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Amazing! "

- snoofy76

A Big Shout out to Sheldon, Daniel, & John for there helpfulness. Thank you for helping and looking out for what was in my great interest! Definitely recommend this dealership! They were an amazing trio! Have been with Toyota for years but this round was amazing! Thank you again! Karen B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheldon Wishnia , John Chapman

Aug 13, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are thrilled that you had a WOW experience here. Thank you for your business!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight up and professional "

- Super Satisfied

Went there looking at inventory. Was not what I expected - had more than I expected. Cameron worked his a$$ off to make sure I got the best Truck I neede! Unbelievable service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Shemwell, Nick Reuther

Jun 09, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We love it when a customer is WOW'd. Thank you for leaving a review and we hope you enjoy that new truck!!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Tundra"

- 2018Tundra

This is my 3rd vehicle in 4 years from Beaver Toyota. I am totally comfortable and happy with the full team from sales to service. My 3 vehicles have all been serviced here and Beaver has done excellent work keeping my trucks and car running like new. I am a very satisfied customer and would recommend anyone to buy here. Great overall Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Barton, Jim Dunkirk

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ivan sweeney"

- Zenith750te

Never IN my 70 years have I ever met a car salesman with the integerty of Ivan. Having said that, I would rather have a root canal than to deal with your finance guy. He walks, he talks, he crawls on his belly like a reptile. One thin dime, just one tenth of a dollar will admit you to see .... blah blah blah .....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Sweeney , Neal

May 28, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Although i'm happy to hear that Ivan did a good job with you i am very disappointed to read about your finance experience and very sorry. I will speak with Daniel about this and hopefully in the future things will be much smoother. Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375