Back

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

St. Augustine, FL

4.9
4,361 Reviews
Welcome to the Beaver Toyota St. Augustine website, a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that is right for you. .Located in beautiful, sunny Florida, Beaver Toyota in St. Augustine is proud to provide the latest model Toyota vehicles to our neighboring cities. Serving Jacksonville, FL, Palm Coast, FL, Palatka, FL, Green Cove Springs, FL, Daytona Beach, FL, Atlantic Beach, FL, Ormond Beach, FL, Lakeside, FL and Middleburg, FL, we are a short drive away from your location. Beaver Toyota in St. Augustine maintains a large inventory of new Toyota models in St. Augustine, used vehicles, and certified pre-owned cars, trucks, vans, and SUVs near Jacksonville. We keep our online inventory up to date and invite you to take moment and browse for the vehicle you are looking for. If you don’t see what you need, or are not quite sure, contact Beaver Toyota and we will help you locate the vehicle of your dreams. Beaver Toyota of St. Augustine offers many solutions for the customer looking for a slightly used or pre-owned vehicle. Our extensive inventory of used vehicles is full of cars, trucks, vans, and SUVs. Our extensive inventory provides many options, and our dedicated purchasing team will work with you to find the exact used car you are looking for. Take a moment to browse our inventory today!
Contact Dealership

2995 US Highway 1 S

St. Augustine, FL

32086

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,361 reviews

February 20, 2024

Nickola Khoury is an enthusiastic, hard working, pleasant young man who is on the road to being a great salesman. We completed three tests drives and he answered all my questions and laughed at my jokes. He More

by rodpaul99
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nickola Khoury
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 19, 2024

I have been really impressed with the service dept. They consistently go above and beyond, especially Justin Simmons who facilitated my windshield being replaced. I wanted to get it replaced without mi More

by geoffh
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Simmons
February 19, 2024

Sales persons and management were great to work with in the purchase of our “new to me” used vehicle! More

by Fhtyree
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Seals
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cam Peters
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Art Dello Iacono
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 19, 2024

The buying experience with Seth was very pleasant. We have purchased 2 pre owned Toyotas from Seth. Service after purchase has been incredible. They consistently go above and beyond, especially Justin More

by geoffh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Cameron
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Justin Simmons
February 19, 2024

Aaron was a fantastic person to work with. This was our first time at Beaver Toyota and he was extremely patient helping us navigate through purchasing my Sons first vehicle. More

by Danddjaxfl
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hutt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 18, 2024

Kurtis was a pleasure to work with and made this purchase simple and fast. Excellent customer service! More

by ssamt75
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurtis Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 18, 2024

From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with a warm welcome. I did not feel harassed or bombarded like other dealers. My sales guys were both great. I worked with Darryn and Kurtis. Both spoke to me re More

by Danielle
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryn Lewis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kurtis Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 18, 2024

We have been customers at Beaver Toyota since it was Lighthouse Toyota! We bought a Sienna back then, which was the perfect car for us at the time. More

by sa
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Barnes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : AJ
Feb 18, 2024 -

sa responded

Then, I leased a 2005 Tacoma, a RAV4, then back to a Tacoma (2019), then a 2021 Tacoma. Thanks to the very sweet and intelligent Maria , we are buying the '21 Tacoma! Special thanks to the hilarious and knowledgeable AJ for making the finance room fun and NOT scary! Great team - Maria & AJ!

February 17, 2024

Hot Rod never meet a better sales guy he was excellent very professional . Another 5 stars for him. More

by Stacey B
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick Anthony
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 17, 2024

Rob signed me in and explained everything. Quote was spot on (actually less) and got my car washed. Early is best. Place was packed by 9:30 which was a good sign for Beaver Toyota. Very profes More

by Lmcott15
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Young
1
...