Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

St. Augustine, FL

4.9
2,082 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to the Beaver Toyota St. Augustine website, a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that is right for you. .Located in beautiful, sunny Florida, Beaver Toyota in St. Augustine is proud to provide the latest model Toyota vehicles to our neighboring cities. Serving Jacksonville, FL, Palm Coast, FL, Palatka, FL, Green Cove Springs, FL, Daytona Beach, FL, Atlantic Beach, FL, Ormond Beach, FL, Lakeside, FL and Middleburg, FL, we are a short drive away from your location. Beaver Toyota in St. Augustine maintains a large inventory of new Toyota models in St. Augustine, used vehicles, and certified pre-owned cars, trucks, vans, and SUVs near Jacksonville. We keep our online inventory up to date and invite you to take moment and browse for the vehicle you are looking for. If you don’t see what you need, or are not quite sure, contact Beaver Toyota and we will help you locate the vehicle of your dreams. Beaver Toyota of St. Augustine offers many solutions for the customer looking for a slightly used or pre-owned vehicle. Our extensive inventory of used vehicles is full of cars, trucks, vans, and SUVs. Our extensive inventory provides many options, and our dedicated purchasing team will work with you to find the exact used car you are looking for. Take a moment to browse our inventory today!
Contact Dealership

2995 US Highway 1 S

St. Augustine, FL

32086

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,082 reviews

January 25, 2021

"I had top notch service done. They went above and beyond,..."

- Karrie R.

I had top notch service done. They went above and beyond, contacting my prior dealership to verify what service I have regularly done when having my car serviced. Jean gave me tips for restaurants to visit in the area. Pheaon kept me company after Jean left to help with sales. Robert was professional and thorough discussing all maintenance performed. I will be back to have all routine maintenance completed by the professional and courteous staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Karrie, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Jean, Pheaon, and Robert had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your service experience with us to be a positive one at Beaver Toyota St. Augustine. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Nancy West Customer Relations 904-797-8800, nwest@beavertoyota.com

January 25, 2021

"Absolutely amazing service, Rodney is amazing! I would..."

- Simpson

Absolutely amazing service, Rodney is amazing! I would 100% recommend him to everyone! 1st time at Beaver Toyota, wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you sooo much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

It's fantastic to hear that Rodney provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Beaver Toyota St. Augustine! Nancy West Customer Relations 904-797-8800, nwest@beavertoyota.com

January 24, 2021

"I purchased a car from Buddy Love yesterday at Beaver..."

- lfranasiak

I purchased a car from Buddy Love yesterday at Beaver Toyota in St Augustine. He made the process easy! He was polite and professional. I got a good deal & I'm so happy in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2021 -

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for choosing Beaver Toyota St. Augustine, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Buddy was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Nancy West Customer Relations 904-797-8800, nwest@beavertoyota.com

January 23, 2021

"This was an excellent car buying experience. Rodney..."

- Olgacancio

This was an excellent car buying experience. Rodney Gonzales was so helpful and he really did Wow us by his patience and kindness. He was straightforward and sincere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2021 -

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Olga, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Rodney with Beaver Toyota St. Augustine. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Nancy West Customer Relations 904-797-8800, nwest@beavertoyota.com

Jan 24, 2021 -

Olgacancio responded

Hi, team, I will be honest with you I was never even thinking about driving Toyota, my first car here in USA was BMW X5, and then I was driving Mercedes Benz s550 , and I am from east Russia, it is full of Toyota from Japan, I loved it, but I didn’t believe that here in USA I will be able to find the even close quality to original Toyota, so I never tried. What I found in your dealership is what I was really appreciate it is no pressure! Rodney was absolutely not much talking but very listening and he heard and understood what I was looking for! So he showed me cars what was closely matching with my needs and budget! Sometimes people confusing premier costumer service with been noisy and pushy and joking too much around thinking it’s funny, guess what , it’s not! People coming with needs, this guy took care of what I was need by showing me professional knowledge. I think he is awesome! He didn’t make me feel like I want to leave because someone trying to sell me something I might need but I don’t like! He matched it! Thank you, Rodney! I really really wish you a lot of happy costumes 😊. Olga Mezentseva.

January 23, 2021

"This was the beast car buying experience I have ever had...."

- mario.cancio

This was the beast car buying experience I have ever had. Rodney Gonzales took his time to show us each vehicle and options. He was patient and really wowed us with his customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2021 -

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Mario, Thank you for your very kind review. Rodney and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Beaver Toyota St. Augustine. Nancy West Customer Relations 904-797-8800, nwest@beavertoyota.com

January 23, 2021

"Went to Beaver Toyota after checking 3 different dealers...."

- dwidge221

Went to Beaver Toyota after checking 3 different dealers. Beaver was the only one who treated me with respect and understand what I needed. Jean the salesman was super friendly and explained everything to me.got my self the Toyota Camry ,Thank Jean you are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2021 -

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Jean had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Nancy West Customer Relations 904-797-8800, nwest@beavertoyota.com

Jan 25, 2021 -

dwidge221 responded

Love my car thank you Jean

January 22, 2021

"Love beaver and Dave “the internet guy” is awesome!..."

- pcampbell397

Love beaver and Dave “the internet guy” is awesome! Great buying experience all around! Second car I’ve purchased from Beaver and I’ll definitely be back! Quick, easy, and a great deal! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The candy lady was awesome!
Jan 22, 2021 -

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Dave had the opportunity to work with you, and that he could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Nancy West Customer Relations 904-797-8800, nwest@beavertoyota.com

January 22, 2021

"Staff and selection were fantastic! Dave was patient and..."

- Jhines1109

Staff and selection were fantastic! Dave was patient and attentive. Didn't try to up sell me but instead found a good deal for me and got me on the road in a great car within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Beaver Toyota St. Augustine are glad to have you as a customer. We look forward to sharing this five-star review with Dave, and staff. Nancy West Customer Relations 904-797-8800, nwest@beavertoyota.com

January 22, 2021

"Was a wonderful experience. Everything was easy and..."

- lilbrwneyedmom

Was a wonderful experience. Everything was easy and pleasant. I would definitely recommend Beaver Toyota!! Cameron is an awesome sales man. Loved working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Beaver Toyota St. Augustine. I'm glad to hear that Cameron was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new purchase! Nancy West Customer Relations 904-797-8800, nwest@beavertoyota.com

January 22, 2021

"Had a fantastic experience purchasing my vehicle! The..."

- Caite

Had a fantastic experience purchasing my vehicle! The staff was friendly and very helpful in guiding me to make the right decision for what I was looking for with the best pricing possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you, Caite! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Beaver Toyota St. Augustine, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Nancy West Customer Relations 904-797-8800, nwest@beavertoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,082 results