Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

St. Augustine, FL

4.9
2,726 Reviews
Welcome to the Beaver Toyota St. Augustine website, a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that is right for you. .Located in beautiful, sunny Florida, Beaver Toyota in St. Augustine is proud to provide the latest model Toyota vehicles to our neighboring cities. Serving Jacksonville, FL, Palm Coast, FL, Palatka, FL, Green Cove Springs, FL, Daytona Beach, FL, Atlantic Beach, FL, Ormond Beach, FL, Lakeside, FL and Middleburg, FL, we are a short drive away from your location. Beaver Toyota in St. Augustine maintains a large inventory of new Toyota models in St. Augustine, used vehicles, and certified pre-owned cars, trucks, vans, and SUVs near Jacksonville. We keep our online inventory up to date and invite you to take moment and browse for the vehicle you are looking for. If you don’t see what you need, or are not quite sure, contact Beaver Toyota and we will help you locate the vehicle of your dreams. Beaver Toyota of St. Augustine offers many solutions for the customer looking for a slightly used or pre-owned vehicle. Our extensive inventory of used vehicles is full of cars, trucks, vans, and SUVs. Our extensive inventory provides many options, and our dedicated purchasing team will work with you to find the exact used car you are looking for. Take a moment to browse our inventory today!
Contact Dealership

2995 US Highway 1 S

St. Augustine, FL

32086

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,728 reviews

January 25, 2022

Peter was outstanding. Very helpful to my wife and I and went out of his way to ensure a smooth transaction. Thanks, Peter! More

by Rebekah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2022

Good day answered my questions found acouple of issues on vehicle they addressed them an even gave me a rental for the night More

by dboddiford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2022

Buddy was the best car salesmen I have ever had in my life! It was like we knew each other forever and he made me feel better comfortable. I will recommend him to all my friends and family. Of I had to t More

by roxylady67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2022

Dominick Barksdale great guy , super easy to deal with . Would highly recommend. The whole team at Beaver Toyota Was great! More

by Mickey347
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2022

Everyone is super friendly and welcoming. They helped me with any questions I had and helped me find what I was looking for. More

by zoepxyz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2022

Christian was amazing!! Everyone that helped us was so friendly and made this purchase as stress free as possible. I was a first time car buyer with barely any credit and literally had no idea where to ev More

by Hannahhaugen01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2022

Dominick Barksdale went above and beyond to get us into a new truck, stop and see him for your next new set of wheels ;) More

by Lisanmickey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2022

Have purchased many new automobiles this was a very enjoyable experience can’t say enough about the people and the dealership will recommend them to everyone I know More

by Gardner 1959
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2022

Buddy Love was attentive to my needs and polite in every way. He was willing to work with me so I bought a Camry. More

by Camrynator
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2022

Buddy Love provided great service and was very through at showing me my options with the cars. More

by Algoerges
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,728 results