Back

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

St. Augustine, FL

4.9
3,492 Reviews
Welcome to the Beaver Toyota St. Augustine website, a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that is right for you. .Located in beautiful, sunny Florida, Beaver Toyota in St. Augustine is proud to provide the latest model Toyota vehicles to our neighboring cities. Serving Jacksonville, FL, Palm Coast, FL, Palatka, FL, Green Cove Springs, FL, Daytona Beach, FL, Atlantic Beach, FL, Ormond Beach, FL, Lakeside, FL and Middleburg, FL, we are a short drive away from your location. Beaver Toyota in St. Augustine maintains a large inventory of new Toyota models in St. Augustine, used vehicles, and certified pre-owned cars, trucks, vans, and SUVs near Jacksonville. We keep our online inventory up to date and invite you to take moment and browse for the vehicle you are looking for. If you don’t see what you need, or are not quite sure, contact Beaver Toyota and we will help you locate the vehicle of your dreams. Beaver Toyota of St. Augustine offers many solutions for the customer looking for a slightly used or pre-owned vehicle. Our extensive inventory of used vehicles is full of cars, trucks, vans, and SUVs. Our extensive inventory provides many options, and our dedicated purchasing team will work with you to find the exact used car you are looking for. Take a moment to browse our inventory today!
Contact Dealership

2995 US Highway 1 S

St. Augustine, FL

32086

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,492 reviews

February 04, 2023

Buddy was wonderful to work with. We appreciate his positive attitude and expertise. Thank you so much for helping us! More

by Theflyfamily
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy Love
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 04, 2023

Great service (as always)from the Service Department! Thank you Robert Cotney and Beaver Toyota!! More

by meesher
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cotney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 03, 2023

Easy to work with, good folks. Staff stayed after business hours to finalize my deal. More

by Leoguenther1969
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Elkin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 03, 2023

Brad helped me pick the perfect truck would highly recommend done a outstanding job very pleased More

by Ryanrobbins493
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Howell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 01, 2023

Easy to deal with. Check out process was simpler than with most dealers. Good location. More

by Mike B
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Elkin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 01, 2023

Brad was great to us and we love the truck I would recommend anyone I see More

by Greyiblondie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Howell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2023

Just had an amazing experience at Beaver Toyota in St. Augustine. All of the staff was so friendly and my salesman, Peter, was exceptional. Will definitely be back in the near future! More

by zoepxyz
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Danielson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2023

Whole process was easy. Tyler was very helpful and knowledgeable. We were in a tight spot, but the finance team made it work. More

by lucegravel
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Chastain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2023

Beaver Toyota wanted to purchase back my Tacoma which worked out smoothly, I was happy with the experience overall and James Suggs was nice to work with again. Thanks. More

by Travis W.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Suggs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2023

Looking for a vehicle? Come to Beaver Toyota and ask for Peter Danielson. Peter will take such good care of you.. Fabulous service! More

by Reva
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Danielson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...