Daniel Nevidomsky
Daniel Nevidomsky at eAutoLease
Refer Me

Daniel Nevidomsky | Page 2

Sales Consultant

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
5.0
151 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

151 Reviews

Write a Review

151 Reviews of Daniel Nevidomsky

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership work with you,easy and fast.Daniel Nevidomsky was great in his assistance and communication. Would reccomend e- auto lease to everyone looking for a dealership. More

by steve
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service from Daniel, great communication skills and was able to provide something that other places told me was impossible. Now they have me as loyal customer that will keep on coming back, More

by nypemt
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel was incredibly responsive and found me the car I wanted very quickly. I’d had a lot of trouble tracking it down myself, but he solved things for me right away! More

by Viv
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy. Online inquiry and got a call back in an hour. Daniel had all the info right away, I heard him typing on the computer pulling up prices for every car I asked about. Deal done and delivered More

by M.D.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our second lease with Daniel and eAutoLease. In a difficult car-buying market with severe inventory shortages due to COVID, Daniel stuck with it and got us a great deal. A pleasure doing business wi More

by peter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service! Car was delivered Directly to my doorsteps ! No hassle ! My fist experience buying not from a dealer made me realize that I was overpaying for my cars all this time. WILL NEVER GO T More

by Vitaly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You can just request what you need and it will be done In my case it was like I spend a few days at home providing some document photos and describing my wishes about a car. And result of Daniel's work was More

by Maksim Siachin
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel did a wonderful job finding us the perfect car to fit our budget in a timely manner. He did a great job. Thank you so much Daniel! Would definitely recommend! More

by Michelle K
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second time leasing with eautolease great company. My agent was Daniel Nevidomsky, he is attentive, caring and hard working. I would definitely recommend him to help you with your next car pu More

by Olga
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel Nevidomsky is THE BEST! This is my second car I got from Daniel of eautolease and as expected, he always make the process quick, easy and painless! He is an expert in finding you the best deal and More

by rayreyespt
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 151 results