Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Ramirez.
Daniel Ramirez
Daniel Ramirez at Toyota of Cedar Park
Refer Me
5.0

Daniel Ramirez

Sales Advisor

Toyota of Cedar Park

5600 183A
Cedar Park, TX 78641

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Daniel Ramirez

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a fantastic experience purchasing our new 2020..."

- natecake

We had a fantastic experience purchasing our new 2020 4-Runner. I don’t usually do too many reviews, unless I feel it is worth it, but Daniel Ramirez was awesome. He’s super knowledgeable, very helpful, and not pushy - pretty much what we were looking for. The dealership is well stocked and clean inside. All staff which we dealt with, are super friendly, My wife and I highly recommend Cedar Park Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Conover , Ceslia

Sep 07, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thanks for the excellent feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear Daniel provided you a truly exceptional car buying experience! Congrats on your new 4Runner! Enjoy and please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions. All the best!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel Ramirez was great and quick to answer questions..."

- allen.fairclough

Daniel Ramirez was great and quick to answer questions and follow up for me. Delivery and loan process was very quick and easy. Rate was high for the market and will be immediately refinancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the review and the compliments, Allen! Enjoy your new 4Runner!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel Ramirez made the car buying experience the BEST!..."

- Amplifyap

Daniel Ramirez made the car buying experience the BEST! Beautiful dealership and everyone in the dealership are very friendly and knowledgeable! Social distancing was practiced throughout! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thanks for the friendly feedback and recommendation! I will be sure to share your kind words with Daniel! Wishing you many happy miles in your BMW!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was Awesome! Love the truck. Glad we got the deal..."

- StephenH

Daniel was Awesome! Love the truck. Glad we got the deal done! Had some hiccups, but overall I’m pleased with Toyota of Cedar Park. Couldn’t find the young man that Daniele Said was the “delivery specialist” HE DESERVES 5 stars too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malia Bingham

Aug 29, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

This is what we like to hear, Stephen! Thanks for the friendly feedback. I will be sure to share your kind words with Daniel and the rest of the team! Congratulations on your new Tacoma We hope to see you back at the dealership for your first service visit! Take care!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is hands down the best, both in Sales..."

- Amplifyap

This dealership is hands down the best, both in Sales (ask for Daniel Ramirez) and service! Never had an issue with service and on the sales part I have bought three cars already!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Freid

Aug 27, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Wow! Thanks so much for the kind words, we're so happy to hear that our staff has been able to provide you with Truly Exceptional service time and time again. We hope to see you again soon!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our van from the comfort..."

- whitneyneck

We had a great experience buying our van from the comfort of our home. It was always easy to reach Daniel, and he answered our questions quickly and honestly. The price didn’t have hidden fees. Since we have 2 kids and my husband has meetings at home all day, Daniel drove it to our house for us to check it out. We never had to step foot in the dealership to test drive it or to sign papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Whitney! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your VIP sales experience with Daniel! Congrats and wishing many happy miles in your new Sienna!

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel Ramirez was awesome he was super helpful always..."

- jacob_j_bouchard

Daniel Ramirez was awesome he was super helpful always keeping in contact and very professional. He continues to provide help with any concerns even after my Purchase, I hope to do Business again when I purchase a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review, Jacob! We are very happy to see you had a great experience with Daniel! Congrats on your new Tundra!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Despite a less-than-ideal first experience, Daniel and..."

- agrambley

Despite a less-than-ideal first experience, Daniel and team listened to our feedback and prioritized regaining our trust. I’m confident that our initial experience is not the norm and would absolutely work with Daniel again given the opportunity. Jay Morris was also fantastic in helping us understand and secure the best financing options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Ochoa , Jay Morris

Jul 04, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you so much for giving us another opportunity to make things right! We're happy to hear Daniel and Jay provided you with a great experience and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congrats on your new 4Runner!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They will take care of you! Ask for Daniel Ramirez and..."

- Tasha.saponari

They will take care of you! Ask for Daniel Ramirez and Job. Super nice people and easy to work with and really made the process a lot easier. Couldn’t have asked for better help:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Job

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with. They met all our needs. We..."

- ksb

Great people to work with. They met all our needs. We will recommend to all my friends. Thanks for all your help Daniel and Shane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

We're very happy to hear that Daniel, Shane and the rest of our team was able to give you such a great experience! Congratulations on your new ride and thank you for the kind words!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (769 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,781

2020 Toyota Avalon

$38,781

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,315

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,315

new 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,420

2020 Toyota Avalon

$44,420

new 2020 Toyota Yaris Sedan car, priced at $19,153

2020 Toyota Yaris Sedan

$19,153

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $30,692

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$30,692

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $34,586

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$34,586