Daniel Santos
Daniel Santos at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me

Daniel Santos

Finance Director

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Daniel Santos

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rosario was superb. He was able to answer all my questions and help me through the process of deciding between a gas-powered car and a hybrid. He was on time for our m More

by JLKRINSKY
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROSARIO FATTORUSSO

Mar 20, 2024

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

It's great to know that Rosario provided you with such a thorough and considerate service at Raceway Kia of Freehold. We're glad he could help guide your decision without pressure. Enjoy exploring all the features in your new car!

December 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nader Zaki was a pleasure working with today in getting me the car of my choice. I can truly say he made my buying experience wonderful from start to finish. His customer service skills and professionalism More

by DeborahR
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Lisa, NADER ZAKI

Dec 12, 2023

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, Deborah! We're delighted to hear that Nader and Sam provided exceptional service, making your car-buying experience wonderful from start to finish. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you for many years to come. If you ever need anything else, feel free to reach out.

May 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justice helped me get a Brand New Kia K5 GT model. We made a deal within an hour or so which seemed impossible. He made the impossible, possible. I didnt feel pressured into paying a price i couldnt a More

by DylanMerrison
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Diorio , Justice Hodges

Jun 06, 2023

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to comment! Your opinion matters, and we’re pleased you think well of us! Stop by Raceway Kia of Conshohocken anytime. We’re here to help!

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing. They worked so hard for me to be able to walk out with a car and I am eternally grateful for everything they have done for me. They worked so hard as More

by Ciara
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: UFUOMA EDOJAH , Tom O’Brien sales associate

Nov 29, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We coudnt be happier to hear about your experience! Good luck in your new vehicle! Make sure to come say hello when you visit service for your complimentry Oil change! Safe travels!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt like I would never find a new car until I walked into raceway Kia. Vlad was extremely helpful and made my experience there an amazing one. More

by Crissy M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, UFUOMA EDOJAH , Jennifer Buccine

Aug 17, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Crissy, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are glad to hear Vlad made your car buying experience excellent. We are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He worked tirelessly to get me into a new car that had everything I asked for. He made me Feel extremely comfortable and my buying experience exceptional More

by Crissy M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz, Vlad Frenkel, UFUOMA EDOJAH , Jennifer Buccine

Aug 17, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Crissy, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team made your buying experience excellent. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel was amazing, he worked so hard and even stayed late to help me get into my new suv. He is Nothing but exceptional. He made me feel like family. More

by Crissy M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz, Vlad Frenkel, UFUOMA EDOJAH , Jennifer Buccine

Aug 17, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Crissy, Thank you for your kind review as well as your five-star rating. We are happy to hear Daniel made your experience an excellent one. Thank you for choosing Raceway Kia. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would enthusiastically recommend Jenn. She made my experience quick, easy and no pressure. She was so sweet and knowledgeable about everything. She did everything possible to get me eve More

by Crissy M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, UFUOMA EDOJAH , Jennifer Buccine

Aug 17, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Crissy, We appreciate you taking the time to write to us and your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear Jen assist you in getting a new car. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justice Hodges i told him i had a specific budget and he went back and fourth with his manager Dave and they were able to get me what i needed this is the third car i leased from Raceway Kia and very happy More

by kisnj1211
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hodges Sales excellent

Jun 21, 2022

kisnj1211 responded

This is to verify my review

Jun 21, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Kisnj1211, thank you for the 5 star review. We're so glad to hear that Justin and Dave were able to help you drive away in a car you love. Safe travels! Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

can’t say enough great things about Raceway Kia in Freehold NJ! Let me start with walking in and being greeted in a warm friendly manner. Smiling faces everywhere. We had an appointment and they were More

by kwbello
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justice Hodges

Apr 18, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi, kwbello! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're happy to hear that working with Justice earned us your recommendation. We hope to work with you again soon. Take care! - Jake Lebowitz, President

1

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

used 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,769
2022 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Maverick car, priced at $27,999
2022 Ford Maverick
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage Hybrid car, priced at $39,315
2024 Kia Sportage Hybrid
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,815
2024 Kia Sportage
new
Wolf Gray exterior
AWD
new 2024 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,560
2024 Kia Sorento
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Niro car, priced at $33,370
2024 Kia Niro
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive