Daniel Santos
Daniel Santos at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me

Daniel Santos

Finance Director

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
4.6
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 10 mos

4.6

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Daniel Santos

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would enthusiastically recommend Jenn. She made my experience quick, easy and no pressure. She was so sweet and knowledgeable about everything. She did everything possible to get me eve More

by Crissy M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Crissy, We appreciate you taking the time to write to us and your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear Jen assist you in getting a new car. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt like I would never find a new car until I walked into raceway Kia. Vlad was extremely helpful and made my experience there an amazing one. More

by Crissy M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Crissy, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are glad to hear Vlad made your car buying experience excellent. We are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel was amazing, he worked so hard and even stayed late to help me get into my new suv. He is Nothing but exceptional. He made me feel like family. More

by Crissy M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Crissy, Thank you for your kind review as well as your five-star rating. We are happy to hear Daniel made your experience an excellent one. Thank you for choosing Raceway Kia. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He worked tirelessly to get me into a new car that had everything I asked for. He made me Feel extremely comfortable and my buying experience exceptional More

by Crissy M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Crissy, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team made your buying experience excellent. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justice Hodges i told him i had a specific budget and he went back and fourth with his manager Dave and they were able to get me what i needed this is the third car i leased from Raceway Kia and very happy More

by kisnj1211
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hodges Sales excellent

Jun 21, 2022

kisnj1211 responded

This is to verify my review

Jun 21, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Kisnj1211, thank you for the 5 star review. We're so glad to hear that Justin and Dave were able to help you drive away in a car you love. Safe travels! Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

can’t say enough great things about Raceway Kia in Freehold NJ! Let me start with walking in and being greeted in a warm friendly manner. Smiling faces everywhere. We had an appointment and they were More

by kwbello
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justice Hodges

Apr 18, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi, kwbello! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're happy to hear that working with Justice earned us your recommendation. We hope to work with you again soon. Take care! - Jake Lebowitz, President

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was excellent, Glenn was knowledgeable and professional and a pleasure to deal with. We are thrilled with our new K5 Kia car is beautiful and fast. I would recommend them !! More

by Glennrking
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn King

Dec 15, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Congrats on your new K5! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for choosing Raceway Kia. Feel free to reach out if you need anything else, we are always happy to help.

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst dealership I ever went to.Tell them to run your Worst dealership I ever went to. Tell them to run your credit to Kia only, but they smile and lie to you and keep running your credit call to complai More

by billparrish
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn King, JESSE MORITZ

Dec 15, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Bill, this is very concerning to hear. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. Please reach out to our Sales Manager - Vlad at 855-273-2135 to discuss this situation further.

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Casey was very understanding and helped me get through my first bar buying experience. He has a passion for what he does and it shows. I would recommend both Casey and Kia of Freehold for anyone looking to b More

by rana_colligan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz , CASEY FISHER

May 28, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Congratulations ! So happy to hear that Casey was able to make your first car buying experience smooth and easy. Feel free to reach out if you have any other questions, we are here to help!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Nabil. He listened to what was important to us and guided us every step of the way. Nabil is the best. THANK YOU! More

by Lrob61
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NABIL GHONIAM

Feb 10, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We knew you’d chosen a great vehicle, and we’re happy you’re loving it. Thanks again for your business.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,422
2020 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $22,559
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $34,390
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Stinger car, priced at $40,417
2021 Kia Stinger
used
Ceramic Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sedona car, priced at $26,485
2019 Kia Sedona
used
Celestial Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $35,035
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive