Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Daniel Santos
Daniel Santos at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me

Daniel Santos

Finance Director

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 11 mos

not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Daniel Santos

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was excellent, Glenn was knowledgeable and..."

- Glennrking

My experience was excellent, Glenn was knowledgeable and professional and a pleasure to deal with. We are thrilled with our new K5 Kia car is beautiful and fast. I would recommend them !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn King

Dec 15, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Congrats on your new K5! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for choosing Raceway Kia. Feel free to reach out if you need anything else, we are always happy to help.

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst dealership I ever went to.Tell them to run your..."

- billparrish

Worst dealership I ever went to. Tell them to run your credit to Kia only, but they smile and lie to you and keep running your credit call to complain and they put you on hold forever and then they hang up. So I go there to complain in person and they all hide. Typical BS! They all Lie and are a bunch of Con artist from the sales manager to the finance manager. STAY AWAY!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn King, JESSE MORITZ

Dec 15, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Bill, this is very concerning to hear. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. Please reach out to our Sales Manager - Vlad at 855-273-2135 to discuss this situation further.

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Casey was very understanding and helped me get through my..."

- rana_colligan

Casey was very understanding and helped me get through my first bar buying experience. He has a passion for what he does and it shows. I would recommend both Casey and Kia of Freehold for anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz, CASEY FISHER

May 28, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Congratulations ! So happy to hear that Casey was able to make your first car buying experience smooth and easy. Feel free to reach out if you have any other questions, we are here to help!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Nabil. He listened to what was..."

- Lrob61

Great experience with Nabil. He listened to what was important to us and guided us every step of the way. Nabil is the best. THANK YOU!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NABIL GHONIAM

Feb 10, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We knew you’d chosen a great vehicle, and we’re happy you’re loving it. Thanks again for your business.

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car deal of my life "

- JohnNiedrich

I never look forward to car negotiations but as soon as I sat down with Mike Defalco and spoke with him for a few minutes I knew I was in good hands. Very straightforward with all the numbers and he really made the whole experience more enjoyable than any other car deal I’ve done in the past. The paperwork process in the finance office was smooth as well. I’m a very happy customer who recommends you got see Mike Defalco at dealership if you’re interested in a Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DEFALCO

Nov 15, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thanks for the review, John! So glad we could get you in the car you wanted. If there's anything else we can do, be sure to let us know. Thanks again!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,953
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,153
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,632
2019 Kia Soul
used
Caribbean Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $45,885
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,032
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $48,701
2020 Dodge Charger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive