Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
KENNY BOYNES
KENNY BOYNES at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me

KENNY BOYNES

SALES ASSOCIATE

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
4.4
78 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

KIA Certified Elite Salesperson

4.4

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of KENNY BOYNES

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny offered us a great deal on a car. Not pushy and honest and fair. Highly recommend if you're looking for a car. More

by francene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Francene, thank you for sharing your wonderful review of us. We are so pleased to read that Kenny helped you find a new vehicle here. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you in the future. - Jake Lebowitz, President

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raceway Kia is great dealership-especially Jake Lebowitz, Vlad Frenkel and Ufuoma Edojah. they are very professional and accommodating. Jake actually gets involved and makes sure any problems are solved. More

by vincegreco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz , UFUOMA EDOJAH , Sal Ali , Vlad Frenkel

Nov 22, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi, vincefreco! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that working with Jake, Vlad, and Ufuoma led to such a great experience. We hope to work with you again soon. Take care! - Jake Lebowitz, President

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So absolutely amazed by how relaxing and laid-back it was to buy a car not many people can say that never really had a good experience when purchasing a car especially being a female ….chad went above and be More

by Dawn Crennan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi, Dawn Crennan! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that your positive experience with the team earned us your loyalty and trust. Have a great day! - Jake Lebowitz, President

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the right dealership and awesome customer service at Freehold Raceway Kia. I found exactly what I wanted and Kenny made it happen! I love my new wheels😃 More

by peggy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for visiting Raceway Kia of Freehold, Peggy! Kenny and the team looks forward to working with you again!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership thinks we are in 1980's. I went to purchase a Forte GT with an internet price of $22,300 they had marked up the car "Market Adjustment" of $1,661 plus a bunch of worthless fa More

by JOE.AVENA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 04, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

JOE.AVENA, We’re sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and I appreciate that you took the time to write to us. We wish you the best with your new VW.

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really bad experience at this dealer. First, they're putting massive marks up on their Kia Tellurides. Second, we agreed to a price which was not reflected on the sales contract - they put the original More

by vergance
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed being in Kia raceway dealership, Frank (my uncle), Kenny, Vlad and Glen hooked me up, the process was smooth and easy, straight to the point. I am so thankful and I greatly appreciate all of More

by Kmondella1988
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and for choosing Raceway Kia for your vehicle purchase. Glad to hear our team took great care of you and made the car buying experience memorable!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

outstanding I went to Raceway Kia few weeks ago and work with Kenny B terrific person to work with knew his cars and his prices good job and good luck More

by annaworks205
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thanks for the kind words! Now be sure and tell everyone. We promise we'll take good care of them too.

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

raceway I went to raceway kia because of the good reviews I read online when i got there the car was there and the price was what they told so Im happy More

by preedman4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

So pleased knowing you're pleased with the experience. Thank you for the positive comments! Feel free to stop by anytime we can help you out.

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awsome I went to Kia in Freehold work with Kenny who help answered all my questions and made sure I got the right car thanks alot guys More

by robham2455
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking time to comment. Your opinion matters, and we’re pleased you think well of us. Stop by anytime. We never tire of seeing our customers again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,153
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,330
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,573
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $44,760
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $45,885
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,830
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Black Cherry exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive