Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of KENNY BOYNES.
KENNY BOYNES
KENNY BOYNES at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me
4.9

KENNY BOYNES

SALES ASSOCIATE

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

KIA Certified Elite Salesperson

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

73 Reviews of KENNY BOYNES

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really bad experience at this dealer. First, they're..."

- vergance

Really bad experience at this dealer. First, they're putting massive marks up on their Kia Tellurides. Second, we agreed to a price which was not reflected on the sales contract - they put the original marked up price in full on the contract thinking I wouldn't notice it! Third, they finance guy is a super high-pressure type guy that will push you extremely hard on extended warranty, dent & nick coverage, GAP coverage, and anything else he can think of. And last but not least, it took 2-3 hours of waiting around to get to the deal point. Really bad experience, I will never ever shop there again. Beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed being in Kia raceway dealership, Frank (my..."

- Kmondella1988

I enjoyed being in Kia raceway dealership, Frank (my uncle), Kenny, Vlad and Glen hooked me up, the process was smooth and easy, straight to the point. I am so thankful and I greatly appreciate all of you. Thank you guys!! YOU ROCK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and for choosing Raceway Kia for your vehicle purchase. Glad to hear our team took great care of you and made the car buying experience memorable!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"outstanding"

- annaworks205

I went to Raceway Kia few weeks ago and work with Kenny B terrific person to work with knew his cars and his prices good job and good luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thanks for the kind words! Now be sure and tell everyone. We promise we'll take good care of them too.

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"raceway"

- preedman4

I went to raceway kia because of the good reviews I read online when i got there the car was there and the price was what they told so Im happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

So pleased knowing you're pleased with the experience. Thank you for the positive comments! Feel free to stop by anytime we can help you out.

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome"

- robham2455

I went to Kia in Freehold work with Kenny who help answered all my questions and made sure I got the right car thanks alot guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking time to comment. Your opinion matters, and we’re pleased you think well of us. Stop by anytime. We never tire of seeing our customers again!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"outstanding"

- f988b

I had a great experience at Raceway Kia. I felt comfortable working with Kenny and the whole sales process. I will always recommend them when i can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us! Thank you for the kind comments -- we appreciate it. Stop by anytime we can help you out. Thanks again!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a really great experience at Kia of Freehold!! I..."

- jchenoweth1201

Had a really great experience at Kia of Freehold!! I worked with Kenny and he made everything go smoothly! We worked out a great deal and I left Kia same day with a Soul!! (My first loved car) Highly recommend going to Kia of Freehold!!! Ask for Kenny!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

There's nothing better than a customer who loves their new Kia Soul! We're glad we could make the new vehicle process an easy one for you. We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks again!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awsome"

- bemthe

Raceway kia was a perfect place to go to wish they had more dealers like them easy and simple with getting numbers and my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thanks for the review! We're glad we could make the new vehicle process easy for you. Stop by anytime! We look forward to seeing you again!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"raceway kia"

- ba5644

this was the best experience that i had Kenny was a perfect salesman i purchase a new a forte i love it i thank raceway kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for the review! We're glad to learn you're enjoying your new Forte. Stop by soon and let us know how things are going! Thanks again!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome"

- outm62

I wanted to stop and leave a review on how my experience was at Kia of freehold i feel they did a nice job Kenny knew his product and was a great salsman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thanks for leaving a review! t was our pleasure to help you through the process. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,850

2021 Kia K5

$32,850

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $32,680

2021 Kia Sorento

$32,680

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,505

2021 Kia K5

$24,505

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,850

2021 Kia K5

$32,850

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $35,180

2021 Kia Sorento

$35,180

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,405

2021 Kia K5

$32,405