Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Lisa.
Sam Lisa
Sam Lisa at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Lisa

Sales

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Sam Lisa

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucian was a huge help!! He made me feel comfortable in..."

- Mike_gigantino

Lucian was a huge help!! He made me feel comfortable in choosing the right model with the right options! I will definitely be going back to him for all my car shopping needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for the great 5 star review, Mike_gigantino. We will be sure to thank Lucian and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful. Made the process of..."

- CaitlinRN

Very professional and helpful. Made the process of purchasing a new car seamless and easy. The process was very quick compared to past experiences I’ve had at other dealerships. Would recommend Raceway Kia. And I am loving my new Telluride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, UFUOMA EDOJAH

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was very helpful and pleasant. Helped me get more..."

- Amy Alamo

Sam was very helpful and pleasant. Helped me get more than I was looking for for the perfect price. And while I waited... he bought me a salad 😋

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel

Jul 31, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you, Amy! We're committed to giving our customers the best car buying experience, and it's great to hear Sam was successful. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was extremely helpful and had answers to all my..."

- tristinhook4

Sam was extremely helpful and had answers to all my questions! He was able to work out great deals for me and give him a 5/5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

At Raceway Kia we are determined to find you the best deal! So happy to hear that Sam was able to do just that. Congratulations again and enjoy!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam worked extremely hard to get me an incredible deal,..."

- mmorris1012

Sam worked extremely hard to get me an incredible deal, and everyone I interacted with was very professional. Overall I had a great experience in purchasing my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We appreciate your review and the 5 stars! So happy to hear that Sam and our staff provided a memorable buying experience. Congratulations and Enjoy!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Product Knowledge "

- Stig

Korey’s great product Knowledge is one of the many reasons why I purchased from him. I first dealt with Korey over the phone who reassured me that the Ad was Accurate and that no games would be played when I came in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Korey Knight

May 03, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're so pleased to know you're pleased. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shopping around "

- casey_f68

Sales representatives were very kind and welcoming. These guys took care of me the moment I stepped on the lot. They care about getting you into the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Korey Knight

May 03, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and for your business! We hope you'll recommend us to others and send them our way. Thanks again!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was fantastic! "

- JackieJ067

Sam and raceway Kia was amazing as a team in helping me and making me feel comfortable! I would highly recommend raceway Kia and Sam to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Korey Knight

May 03, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

So pleased to know you're pleased. Thank you so much for sharing!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Man Corey"

- JIMBO

My man Corey hooked me up with the best Telluride on the market. Went 5 states over to get me the car and made sure it got to me on the last day of the month. If you need a new ride or just to get rid of your old one GO SEE MY MAN COREY!!!!! The Managment staff is like no other. They will go out of their way to do anything for you! Even order you a a nice T bone when picking the car up. And a GREAT BEAUTIFUL Pinstripe! Dealership like no other, one and only. SEE MY MAN COREY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz, Korey Knight, Vlad Frenkel, Digital Cuneo , Sam

May 03, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Wow, what a great review! We knew you had chosen a great vehicle and we're glad you're excited about it. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with the whole staff"

- Jlaspinq

Great relationship with Sam and Nabil. Dealership very helpful. The vehicle has everything I was looking for. Overall great experience at raceway Kia recommended by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NABIL GHONIAM

Mar 28, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking time to comment. Your opinion matters, and we’re pleased you think well of us. Stop by anytime. We never tire of seeing our customers again!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,405
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,210
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Black Cherry exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,690
2021 Kia Forte
new
Clear White exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,500
2021 Kia Forte
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,505
2021 Kia Forte
new
Deep Sea Blue exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,010
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Black Cherry exterior
Automatic
FWD