Sam Lisa
Sam Lisa at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me

Sam Lisa

Sales

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
not yet
rated
14 Reviews
not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Sam Lisa

December 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nader Zaki was a pleasure working with today in getting me the car of my choice. I can truly say he made my buying experience wonderful from start to finish. His customer service skills and professionalism More

by DeborahR
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Santos, NADER ZAKI

Dec 12, 2023

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, Deborah! We're delighted to hear that Nader and Sam provided exceptional service, making your car-buying experience wonderful from start to finish. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you for many years to come. If you ever need anything else, feel free to reach out.

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So absolutely amazed by how relaxing and laid-back it was to buy a car not many people can say that never really had a good experience when purchasing a car especially being a female ….chad went above and be More

by Dawn Crennan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, UFUOMA EDOJAH, JESSE MORITZ, David Diorio, NADER ZAKI, ROSARIO FATTORUSSO , KENNY BOYNES, Glenn King, Chad Klotzkin, Jennifer Buccine

Oct 14, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi, Dawn Crennan! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that your positive experience with the team earned us your loyalty and trust. Have a great day! - Jake Lebowitz, President

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lucian was a huge help!! He made me feel comfortable in choosing the right model with the right options! I will definitely be going back to him for all my car shopping needs!! More

by Mike_gigantino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for the great 5 star review, Mike_gigantino. We will be sure to thank Lucian and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and helpful. Made the process of purchasing a new car seamless and easy. The process was very quick compared to past experiences I’ve had at other dealerships. Would recommend Racewa More

by CaitlinRN
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, UFUOMA EDOJAH

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was very helpful and pleasant. Helped me get more than I was looking for for the perfect price. And while I waited... he bought me a salad 😋 More

by Amy Alamo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel

Jul 31, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you, Amy! We're committed to giving our customers the best car buying experience, and it's great to hear Sam was successful. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was extremely helpful and had answers to all my questions! He was able to work out great deals for me and give him a 5/5. More

by tristinhook4
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

At Raceway Kia we are determined to find you the best deal! So happy to hear that Sam was able to do just that. Congratulations again and enjoy!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam worked extremely hard to get me an incredible deal, and everyone I interacted with was very professional. Overall I had a great experience in purchasing my car. More

by mmorris1012
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We appreciate your review and the 5 stars! So happy to hear that Sam and our staff provided a memorable buying experience. Congratulations and Enjoy!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Product Knowledge Korey’s great product Knowledge is one of the many reasons why I purchased from him. I first dealt with Korey over the phone who reassured me that the More

by Stig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Korey Knight

May 03, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're so pleased to know you're pleased. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was fantastic! Sam and raceway Kia was amazing as a team in helping me and making me feel comfortable! I would highly recommend raceway Kia and Sam to anyone!! More

by JackieJ067
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Korey Knight

May 03, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

So pleased to know you're pleased. Thank you so much for sharing!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shopping around Sales representatives were very kind and welcoming. These guys took care of me the moment I stepped on the lot. They care about getting you into the r More

by casey_f68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Korey Knight

May 03, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and for your business! We hope you'll recommend us to others and send them our way. Thanks again!

1

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,640
2024 Kia Seltos
new
Dark Ocean Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,249
2021 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,779
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,560
2024 Kia Sorento
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sorento car, priced at $43,120
2024 Kia Sorento
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $25,395
2024 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive