Daniel Stimson
Daniel Stimson at Southwest Kia - Dallas
Refer Me

Daniel Stimson

Service Advisor

Southwest Kia - Dallas

39650 LBJ Freeway South
Dallas, TX 75237

Contact Me
4.6
152 Reviews
4.6

152 Reviews

Write a Review

152 Reviews of Daniel Stimson

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service advisors were prompt and courteous. I appreciated that they waited to discuss sdditional recommended service after completing service on my vehicle, rather than trying to talk to me More

by Ms. D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lozier

May 17, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hi, Thank you for the review! We are glad you had a prompt and courteous experience with us. We look forward to working with you again here at Southwest Kia!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service is impeccable at Southwest kia and you never have to wait long More

by tiffanyvanegas88tv1969
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lozier

May 16, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hi Tiffany, Thank you for the review! We are glad you had a fast and efficient experience with us! We look forward to working with you again here at Southwest Kia!

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased 3 KIA SOULS from SouthWest KIA Dallas. SWKD is the Service Provider I have used Since 2011. Excellent Service Care Rep's. I give them their Highest Rating. Charles Paige More

by cpaige0333
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, thank you so much for coming back to see our Southwest Kia team again! We truly appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again down the road.

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service very loyal and very informative . Great customer service will always recommend this visit to anyone. More

by elsaspalacios
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lozier

May 04, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to visit our Southwest Kia team. We appreciate your kind five-star rating and we hope to see you again in the future!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kia Service Center cares about the customer and their vehicle I'm very happy and will tell others about Kia Southwest Service Team. Thank you More

by Sherron0es
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lozier

May 04, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to visit our Southwest Kia team. We appreciate your kind five-star rating and recommendation. Our team hopes to see you again in the future!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast profesional service. I was really impressed with the intake and the communication during the entire service. More

by Sergioy2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lozier

May 04, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thanks for taking the time to rate your recent visit to Southwest Kia!

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm sending you a message I would like to thank you for your help with my car on Saturday I am very pleased with your work thank you very much in advance I will come back soon More

by marilynreader755
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Silva

Apr 03, 2022

marilynreader755 responded

My car care was best to my satisfaction ever please make sure you go to this dealership

Apr 03, 2022

marilynreader755 responded

SOUTHWEST KIA IS THE ONE TO GO TO FOR ALL YOUR NEEDS

Apr 03, 2022

marilynreader755 responded

Someday I will be back to buy a car

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service staff was friendly and helpful and made sure I was having a good experience. Unfortunately my service took longer than expected but the team apologized without me needing to complain and even offe More

by mww147
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lozier

Mar 31, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thank you for the lovely recommendation and kind words!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! I appreciate how you took care of the issues and saved me some money at the same time. More

by Jerry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lozier

Mar 28, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thanks for the kind words, Jerry! We look forward to serving you again soon at Southwest Kia!

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jake in the service department was very knowledgeable and concerned about my needs. He kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. More

by jamesfincher64
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lozier

Mar 28, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Jake will be elated to hear your positive feedback! Thanks for choosing Southwest Kia!

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ram 2500 car, priced at $30,897
2015 Ram 2500
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $14,708
2016 Kia Optima
used
Dark Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,777
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $41,479
2019 Audi Q5
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $28,617
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $19,998
2017 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive