Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Southwest Kia - Dallas

Dallas, TX

4.6
389 Reviews
OUR WHY We believe in challenging the Status Quo and are committed to redefining the business of car selling. HOW? Non-Commissioned Sales Staff All of our non-commissioned sales professionals are concerned with your needs first. We are motivated and eager to make sure you are comfortable throughout the entire buying experience. FIVE Locations Across DFW and Austin Southwest Kia has grown over the years and now has more dealerships to serve you. We have our stores in the DFW area in Dallas, Mesquite, and Rockwall. We also serve the Austin area with our dealerships in Austin and Round Rock. VIP Service We know your time is valuable, that's why we offer transportation options for any service that takes an extended period out of your time. We provide you with amenities such as free wifi, computer workspace for your devices, complimentary snacks, coffee, and water. WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT From the moment you walk into your showroom, you will be treated like family. We are dedicated to not only earn you business, but your trust. We are an action oriented dealership striving to build long lasting relationships with our customers.
Contact Dealership

39650 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy

Dallas, TX

75237

Directions

By Type

Showing 389 reviews

July 15, 2021

"One of the best experiences I have had at a dealership!..."

- kcoop

One of the best experiences I have had at a dealership! They were patient with me and my husband and were able to get us into my dream car at a fantastic price!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner
July 06, 2021

"Great service and Dealership KIA Employees made sure that..."

- NINOMITCHELL

Great service and Dealership KIA Employees made sure that I understood all the work that was going to be done before starting service and cost on completion A1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel,Josh
Jul 12, 2021 -

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hi Nino, We're happy to have helped get you back on the road. Thank you for choosing our Southwest Kia - Dallas team, and please come see us again in the future.

July 01, 2021

"Mustafa was great! I had a fantastic experience getting..."

- AIDANJAY444

Mustafa was great! I had a fantastic experience getting my first car. I would 100% recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa almutairy
June 30, 2021

"I enjoyed to waiting area. It nice and comfortable state..."

- TRE1914

I enjoyed to waiting area. It nice and comfortable state of the art.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hi Tre, Thank you for choosing our Southwest Kia Dallas service team. We're happy to have helped get you back on the road. Drive safe, have fun and come back to see us again in the future.

June 28, 2021

"Great on time, communication, and walk through of..."

- laura.garcia

Great on time, communication, and walk through of different processes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello Laura, We're happy to have delivered you a great service experience at Southwest Kia Dallas. Thank you for choosing our team. Come back and see us again in the future!

June 27, 2021

"Professional, respectful and reliable service has been my..."

- J. Cerrone

Professional, respectful and reliable service has been my experience in the 20 years that I've been visiting SW KIA. The service department; in particular the technicians, are efficient and effective. They are the grunts who, without glory, are working in 100+ temperatures in the summer and freezing cold in winter months. Over the years they have kept all three of my Sorento models running well, 2002, 2006 & my present 2017 AWD 4cyl. Turbo. The 2006 still runs well and has over 350K mi. Thanks to SW KIA and the KIA corporate for providing a reliable and durable vehicle. My only suggestion is that the Carnival model should be available with an 8 cyl. engine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jorge, Jake, Alexander from Service dept.
June 27, 2021

"Friendly and helpful customer service. They keep me..."

- VANESSAMZENO

Friendly and helpful customer service. They keep me informed of the status of my vehicle and I have been very pleased with the overall service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2021

"I had my car in for difference thing on one of the it..."

- SHIRLEYLEMONS

I had my car in for difference thing on one of the it took 2 days because the order the wrong part. To make up for this they said I could get a free tune up this never happen. The person name was Alex Anderson, he never call me for this service. I came in and paid for it myself. Don' t promise something that you are not going to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"Great customer service and worked with me super fast! The..."

- ISALETCAMPOS82

Great customer service and worked with me super fast! The best service I get

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2021

"The absolute worst service department I have ever dealt..."

- LASHONICAJORDAN

The absolute worst service department I have ever dealt with. I wouldn’t recommend buying a Kia and definitely wouldn’t bring it here for any type of service. I’ve brought my car here five times on 3 months for the same issue, a recall. Each time I was told that a test needed fo ran and to drive the car an additional 1000 miles to perform it. On the fifth visit I was instructed that the issue was no longer the engine recall. But I know needed a 2300.00 Cadillac converter. Followed up with a outside mechanic whom confirmed that he worked for Kia and they are a scam. They try to make the customer continue to drive car until it is past the warranty and they don’t have to fix the recalls and issues. AVOID AVOID AVOID. Larry Johnson is a smiling face that didn’t want to really assist me after my father called them out on there unsavory business. If I could give them a negative 20 I would. Save yourself a headache.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 389 results