About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danielle Bennett.
Danielle Bennett
Danielle Bennett, Service Advisor, Harbor Nissan
4.6

Danielle Bennett

Service Advisor

Harbor Nissan

4336 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Contact Me
Call
Email

72 Reviews of Danielle Bennett

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All smiles "

- Calustacuh

Danielle greated me with a big smile asked what I was doing to my vehicle. Oil change today got a cup of coffee and before I knew it everything was finished I highly recommend Harbor Nissan for service and sales Great business with the most friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Experience"

- Sangeloni

Geno has been a valuable person in my life for going above and beyond to make sure me and my family not only got a fantastic deal on a new car, but it fit the needs of our family which includes a disabled daughter and her equipment. The service at Harbor Nissan is exceptional. From buying a new car to routine oil changes and service. You can not find a better dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience."

- KBrown

They fit me in the same day and even though they were running behind, still got my vehicle back quick, only an 1 1/2hrs. Also, got a free carwash. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Battery emergency"

- Retsbewgd

Our battery quit as they do I Florida. The battery plainly says 24 month replacement so we went to Harbor Nissan where bought the car. They were very accommodating and got us in quickly. They confirmed the battery was bad replaced it. Unfortunately they would not honor the warranty on the battery because we did not buy it, it came with the car when we bought it from Harbor Nissan and they said the warranty was not transferable. Disappointed that this technicality cost me $160, I think Nissan should stand behind their parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- Dan O

Outstanding service, professional personnel. Price very fair, also reviewed recalls. Will go back when ever service is required. Explained each step and reviewed when complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Titan driver Verified Customer

Easy in and out. Work done as expected. At my request, an estimate was provided for some future work from my vehicle. Comfortable waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frustrated with inconsistent service"

- lisacj56 Verified Customer

Brought my Nissan in for a modified 30,000 mile service. Advised them to BALANCE the tires after rotating them. When I arrived home I notice that a small plate on the front drivers side was missing( was asked later it was a tow plate cover). The item was ordered and replaced. Next when I got on the freeway to go to work. I felt a vibration inthe seat and steering. Upon my return i brought my Nissan back. I had the cabin filter changed and the Vibration issue addressed. Within minutes of my leaving i noticed the vibration was still there. Brought my Nissan back right away. They again advided me they had fixed the issue. Noticed on my way to the airport the issue with the vibration was still there. I just recently brought my Nissan back and they FINALLY got it right. This not what i expected from Nissan. Also i only take my car to Nissan no one else. No happy with my service, however i really enjoy my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 11, 2018

Harbor Nissan responded

Hello Lisacj56, from our conversation earlier i do hope we have made all things better for you. Again we do apologize for the inconvenience for having to bring your vehicle back and forth and also the wait for the oil change.

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfactory "

- masuch13 Verified Customer

Knowledgeable dealership. Good customer service, however the free oil change program that is no longer, is very poor business. Danielle was very nice and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personnel and staff are great."

- TRENTONSMILEY42 Verified Customer

This is the place in Charolette county to take your vehicle. Service and staff are great. Quality of service is the very best and everyone is respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Job!!!"

- Truck guy

Always a pleasure visiting the dealership. From purchasing to now getting my first done, always a great experience!!! Thank you Harbor Nissan and staff!! Keep it up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Caracciolo

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$45,676

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,042

2018 Nissan Maxima

$30,834

2018 Nissan Maxima

$31,221

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,648

2017 Nissan Titan

$39,896

2018 Nissan Armada

$47,332

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,509