About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danielle Bennett.
Danielle Bennett
Danielle Bennett, Service Advisor, Harbor Nissan
4.4

Danielle Bennett

Service Advisor

Harbor Nissan

4336 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Danielle Bennett

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Speedy Service!"

- Pjanda Verified Customer

Everyone Courtest, Clean Environment Very Friendly & Professional I like taking my car there as they handle things in a good manner. Happy Holidays to All!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"change in policy"

- extreme84 Verified Customer

Danielle Bennett was very helpful however I was sold the car with lifetime oil changes was never told this would change this was very disappointing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sebastian55

The staff at Harbor Nissan were very friendly with no sales pressure to make a purchase. They were very helpful and we'll informed on their products. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car, especially if you don't like the high pressure approach. P.S. the deal they made on my new Rogue was outstanding as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Moore

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair of my Rogue!"

- meyerdg Verified Customer

The service was excellent and work was performed quickly. The service writer kept me in the loop of the repair progress. This also gave me time to look at the new Titan XD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Started out good but then mechanical problems "

- Patrick Oleary Verified Customer

Drove my truck 8 out of the first 49 days I owned it.they eventually fixed it.got it back with a taillight lens missing.never paid the Referral bonus to the guy that sent me there.atleast they fixed the car they sold me.asked them to tint my windows for all the $ I lost running back and forth and nothing...2 windows

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Gardner

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a vehicle "

- kmstewart7 Verified Customer

Honest about price and wait time. Offer curriers to take you home. Go out of their way so you have a welcomed experience. Though there was a down part with insurance coverage, was quoted a price and I signed off on it only the next day to get an email with a different amount. Amount was significant different. I had explained I would not go through the sale of the insurance cost was so high. I would find a less expensive vehicle in order to compensate for the increase. I was rested assured a good price so I went on with signing the deal. I called the next day as instructed by the email, this person wasn’t available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Gerald, Frank Celozzi , Russell Kelley

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd and final bad visit"

- KERVIN184 Verified Customer

My wife and I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealer as well as had several service visits here. The last vehicle we bought here a service plan was put into our contract without notice or discussion and when the general manager was called on numerous occasions no call was ever answered or returned. Our last few service visits have been awful as well from lack of communication to sheer incompetence. The lack of courtesy and knowledge at this dealership is utterly unbelievable. I would never recommend this dealer for sales or service. My wife and I will never return to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Bethea, Cameron Byrd

Nov 02, 2017

Harbor Nissan responded

Our Owner Loyalty Manager would like to have the opportunity to look into the concerns you have presented, but unfortunately there is not enough information with your review to be able to locate your records. If you would contact her at 941-629-1171 ext 285, she would like to be able to address this.

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful service"

- LR126741 Verified Customer

Had first oil change & tire rotation after purchasing my Altima in march 2017 and they treated me with great care & friendliness. I would recommend this dealer to anyone for either service or sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excuses excuses"

- Nikky Verified Customer

Made very early appointment so I would not be too late for work. Needed an oil change and tires rotation. Took them for ever to get that done and when I said something they blamed the slow service to employees not coming to work on time! On top of that they change the inventive program of NO MORE FREE oil change. They called the day before to confirm the appointment but never mention this! They also left a mess inside my car Very disappointing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 24, 2017

Harbor Nissan responded

We are sorry that the modification in the ".com" sticker program was not mentioned to you prior to your visit to the dealership. The modification was made early this summer and we did send out several emails to our customers in an attempt to notify them prior to their next visit. The emails also explained the new discounts you are eligible for as part of the new VIP Program.Our Owner Loyalty Manager would like to present the discounts to you as well as look into your specific concern regarding the time it took to complete your oil change. Her direct number is 941-629-1171 ext. 285.

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auto service review"

- AHKILLINGER Verified Customer

I was pleased and satisfied with the service on my 2015 Altima. Harbor Nissan changed my oil and filter and checked the fluids and rotated the tires and balanced the two front tires. It took about an hour which seemed reasonable. All is well that ends well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$23,893

2017 Nissan Rogue

$19,940

2018 Nissan Frontier

$25,724

2017 Nissan Sentra

$13,548

2017 Nissan Rogue

$18,077

2018 Nissan Frontier

$15,972

2018 Nissan Maxima

$29,580

2017 Nissan Titan

$46,063