About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danielle Bennett.
Danielle Bennett
Danielle Bennett, Service Advisor, Harbor Nissan
4.5

Danielle Bennett

Service Advisor

Harbor Nissan

4336 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Contact Me
Call
Email

55 Reviews of Danielle Bennett

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- A.PRATT2 Verified Customer

When I arrived I was greeted quickly and everybody I encountered was very friendly. The cost for service was also very reasonable. I look forward to future visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Improved Customer service."

- Lisa Verified Customer

I can not tell you how different my service experience was today. Danielle and new service manager went above and beyond my expectations. I still wish you offered free oil changes since that is what I was promised when I purchased my SUV but with service like today I can overlook a few disappointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Sutton

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- JADWIEBER Verified Customer

Had to service two cars one just for an oil change, which only took 35 minutes , at 730 am. the second was the next day for oil change and two tires and took only a little over an hour. Great Job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Prepared"

- dederer05 Verified Customer

From the moment I called to make my service appointment, to setting up a courtesy ride to work and back, the staff at Harbor Nissan was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- kathleenlove1990 Verified Customer

Excellent service always welcoming and helping where ever you need it. I will always use harbor Nissan thanks to the great service an discounts on oil changes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Moore

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Crew"

- moosemagnet Verified Customer

Every time I go to Harbor fir service or questions, I get the best service ever! Most times my service (oil change and tire rotation) on walk- ins! Outstanding! Dannielle Bennett is a wonderful service person! She explains things in layman’s terms and provides helpful recommendations on service. Need more workers like her! Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"problems solved...thank you."

- RSUT Verified Customer

Had all 4 tires changed to a better grade than the orig and 2 other issues taken care of.Met with owner Chris,and serv manager,they wrote down all my issues,and made sure I was satisfied. Danielle Bennett took care of the items that needed attention,called me on updates quickly,and performed all requested repairs,and replacement,that were needed rapidly.Great attention by Danielle,and a great personality to deal with,,,she went above normal customer service.......Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't miss the Harbor Nissan experience! "

- Toniann Verified Customer

If you're looking for a Nissan and want to feel in charge of your experience with a salesman, go see Gene Gerald. His method of allowing me to dictate the shopping experience while giving much appreciated input regarding comparative options (without pressure) was much appreciated. All of the employees that I met seemed to genuinely like their jobs and it showed in how they responded to me and other customers. Know for community participation, Harbor Nissan is a gem of a business model in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Gerald, Frank Celozzi , Russell Celozzi (desk mgr)

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Decided to change the deal"

- fortich22 Verified Customer

I bought a Nissan Rogue at this location and one of their sales pitch is “Free oil change for life”.... well, not anymore. The service/dealer decided to change the deal and no more free oil change. I don’t think I’m driving all the way there when I can get the same service and cheaper somewhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 20, 2017

Harbor Nissan responded

We apologize that you do not view the new discount program in our service department as a benefit to you and your family. It was designed to help you keep more money in your own pocket. If you haven't had the opportunity to see all of the discounts now available, please let us know and we would be happy to go over that with you.

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Speedy Service!"

- Pjanda Verified Customer

Everyone Courtest, Clean Environment Very Friendly & Professional I like taking my car there as they handle things in a good manner. Happy Holidays to All!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (676 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Rogue

$19,940

2018 Nissan Frontier

$25,724

2017 Nissan Titan

$64,637

2017 Nissan Titan

$35,960

2018 Nissan Altima

$20,080

2017 Nissan Titan

$41,769

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,720

2018 Nissan Maxima

$31,740