Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danielle O'Connor.
Danielle O'Connor
Danielle O'Connor at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.7

Danielle O'Connor

Service Advisor

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me

Danielle is a new addition to Arnie Bauer, but has been with Cadillac for years. She knows the ins and out of all of our vehicles. She just started here, but has been in the business at least 12 years. She is a huge Cubs fan, let's not hold that against here. She is always here to help.

Dealership Experience

2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Danielle O'Connor

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently switched to this dealer because of the..."

- Jwawro1 Verified Customer

I recently switched to this dealer because of the positive experiences I have had with Danielle in the past. Very professional when receiving service. Because of Danielle, I will continue to come here for service on my car and will recommend others to start bringing their cars in for service here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Danielle here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's my main dealership for my Cadillac and Buick. I have..."

- chitown2750 Verified Customer

It's my main dealership for my Cadillac and Buick. I have never had a bad experience with getting my cars serviced and done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I used to always go to Rizza because of service manager..."

- briansrosarys Verified Customer

I used to always go to Rizza because of service manager Danielle. Now that Danielle is working for you I have switched dealerships. I’m glad Danielle is working for your dealership she is a valuable employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and friendly service! Very happy with the service..."

- Suzieq1109 Verified Customer

Nice and friendly service! Very happy with the service that was done on my vehicle. Will be returning for future repairs and services to be done on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, very nice service department. Took care..."

- JEFFBODEAN Verified Customer

Great dealership, very nice service department. Took care off my truck in a very timely fashion. My service pro. Was very helpful and friendly. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for oil change, dropped my car off and 30 minutes..."

- M_HIGHTIE Verified Customer

Went in for oil change, dropped my car off and 30 minutes later it was ready. I was able to call them and say that I needed the wiper blades changed as will and that was done as well. Always a good experience and was in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Diehl

Jan 13, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smoothly and the dealership made you feel..."

- CANDDIY82 Verified Customer

Everything went smoothly and the dealership made you feel welcome. My contact in the service department was very professional and kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service advisor, Daniell was very pleasant upon giving..."

- HOUSE1992 Verified Customer

Service advisor, Daniell was very pleasant upon giving me bad & very expensive information about my car. I believe I should of had a loaner due to to the time frame to get car fixed, Everything seems ok with the repair. Thanks’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your experience with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely a good car buying experience for me and my..."

- D Verified Customer

Definitely a good car buying experience for me and my mother very friendly great energy. And just made the car buying experience less stressful . Truly the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Cleetus

Jan 07, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied with the service given. Brought my car to check..."

- XavyMarCar#2020 Verified Customer

Satisfied with the service given. Brought my car to check on passenger side wiper.Was reassured the part worked properly and should hav no more issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

used 2018 Buick Envision car, priced at $18,750

2018 Buick Envision

$18,750

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,520

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$31,520

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $43,984

2020 Cadillac XT5

$43,984

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $46,475

2021 Cadillac XT4

$46,475

new 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,745

2021 Cadillac CT5

$54,745

new 2020 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $54,732

2020 Cadillac XT6

$54,732