Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Danielle Rios
Danielle Rios at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi
Refer Me

Danielle Rios

Finance

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

4313 S Staples St
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Contact Me
not yet
rated
14 Reviews
not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Danielle Rios

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Das service , the vehicle was ready before time to pick up .. 0 Plus the registers ladies are very courtiers and willing g to assis as soon as possible .. More

by BRANSEBALEK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is great and have great attitude. Service department needs some change with their attitudes. More

by Jackie Alvarez
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 04, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Jackie, We thank you for bringing this to our attention, Jackie, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please feel free to reach out to management directly. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful on the sales side finding the right truck. We would come back again to buy another vehicle More

by WHHAYNES2006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience did not leave my house. Completed everything online or over the phone. Satisfied More

by JULIE956
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you, Julie, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sold a lemon My daughter's van was purchased 14 days ago and has been in your shop for the past 9 days. Nothing but a run around. Lack of Customer Service and More

by Alyssa's mom in law
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Torres , Esteban Bueno , David Womack , Mike Ishak , Donnie Baldwin , Adalberto Carrillo , Jesse Flores , Alejandro Navarro , Veronica Gonzalez

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worth the trip! I drove 200 miles from Houston to buy from them, but it was definitely worth it. The price was agreed up front, I didn't have to haggle at the dea More

by Qwerty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler

Mar 20, 2019

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

We can't thank you enough for making the trip! We are honored to have you as a part of the Lithia Family! Thank you so much for the review! If you need anything at all, please contact us!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Rick Ralph and Danielle Rios were very helpful and provided us excellent customer service! I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends More

by gabe5523
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ralph

Feb 20, 2019

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled that our staff was able to assist you in making your experience a positive one!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New sales Salesperson very helpful and knowledgeable. Finance was also courteous and helpful. Great experience. Dealership is very clean and service area comfor More

by rsoll33629
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ralph

Feb 18, 2019

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your business and hope that we made your visit enjoyable! Please come back to see us soon!

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great seller In and out as fast as possible. Negotiations where quick and to the point. Seller had a great selection available and the cars online where exactly th More

by Starinez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Gonzalez , Leslie Squires

Jan 21, 2019

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication From start to finish - Stephen, Les, Scott and Danielle were all very helpful and easy to work with. Great team! Will be going back when it’s time to More

by Krisa7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Garcia, Les, Scott

Dec 17, 2018

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Hi Krisa! Thanks for taking time out of your day to write us a great review! We strive to make your visit with us as helpful and friendly as possible. We look forward to your next visit in!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited car, priced at $12,296
2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited
used
Blue Ray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,851
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,068
2020 GMC Acadia
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,824
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,095
2020 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,667
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Hellraisin exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive