Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Danny Harrington
Danny Harrington at Jenkins Nissan
Refer Me

Danny Harrington

Finance Manager

Jenkins Nissan

4401 State Road 33 N
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.9
81 Reviews
4.9

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Danny Harrington

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kari was very nice and easy to deal with no high pressuring worked get hard to get in this car. More

by Darkshadow91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kari Kenworthy

Jan 18, 2022

Jenkins Nissan responded

Hi there. Thank you for the kind words about Kari. We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! It's great to know that's what you received. We hope to see you again soon. Enjoy the ride!

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis in sales and Jason in finance were both very helpful and friendly. Thank you for all your help! More

by Rteresa58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Romero

Jan 05, 2022

Jenkins Nissan responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Have a great day!

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

El señor Luis fue muy profesional y excelente persona se lo recomiendo a cualquier persona q necesite ayuda More

by Arielbaez2013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Romero

Jan 03, 2022

Jenkins Nissan responded

Gracias por sus elogios y amables comentarios sobre nuestro equipo. ¡Cuidate y que tengas un maravilloso dia!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

El Señor Luis Romero, fue muy diligente, amable, nos presto excelente servicio, muy buena persona. Gracias. More

by Ronlando
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Romero

Jan 05, 2022

Ronlando responded

Dar seguimiento a nuestra satifaccion.

Dec 22, 2021

Ronlando responded

Continuar velando por mi satisfaccion y la de los que logre a advenirse a Nissan, en un futuro cercano.

Dec 22, 2021

Jenkins Nissan responded

Gracias por destacar a algunos de los miembros de nuestro personal que ayudaron a hacer de esta una gran experiencia, Ronlando. Háganos saber qué podemos hacer por usted en el futuro. ¡Qué tengas un lindo día!

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damian is a very attentive person, he answers all questions patiently with all due respect. its helps you with all the options so that you leave with your new highly rewarded car to my friend and fam More

by user044046
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Fernandez

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jenkins Nissan is The Best experience I have ever had in obtaining a vehicle. They greet you when you enter, sales people, staff, service, sales clerks, management, EVERYONE is super courteous, and very hel More

by noltesgolf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helped me get into the right car. They were very respectful and mindful of my budget. I didn’t feel pressured into buying. I loved the experience More

by chips.giustini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the best experience! Danny in finance made the experience seamless and went above and beyond to help us! Kyle is sales did a great job as well! I highly recommend this dealership ! More

by tcfaust
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Litchmore

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 4 car we have bought off of Jenkins Nissan This is the 4 car we have bought off of Jenkins Nissan auto. The process is always fair and no pressure. Have recommended family and friends to them More

by jackieace70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Ortiz

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Jenkins Nissan was excellent! Great help from the whole team. In and out fast and no pressure at all. Very Happy! More

by courtneykonopnicki123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Sevigny , Ty Ali , Clifford Fleming

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $32,940
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,252
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,995
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $44,718
2018 Nissan Titan XD
used
Solar Flare exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,568
2019 Nissan Altima
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,789
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive