Danny Hipps
Danny Hipps at Phil Wright Autoplex
Refer Me

Danny Hipps

General Manager

Phil Wright Autoplex

3300 E Main St
Russellville, AR 72802

Contact Me
4.9
177 Reviews

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

177 Reviews

Write a Review

177 Reviews of Danny Hipps

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. Friendly and professional staff. Made me feel welcome and valued my business. More

by hoskins.trey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John David Jones

Oct 18, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's a excellent dealership they've always fixed everything that they said that they would do and I've always had good luck there More

by DARRELLFORD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service. Thanks everyone. Being able to get a ride to work in the morning really helps. Thanks again Phil Wright service team. More

by CGOODW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always reliable. This is where we shop and have our vehicles repaired. It is who we recommend to others. More

by DSK.DOVE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This matter hasn't bin resolved. Craig Service Manager stated he would not give me a air filter, which he tore trying to inspect. When cabin filter was inspected screw is missing. More

by JERRY259
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 06, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We would like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was Awesome and done in a timely manner very professional would recommend to anyone. More

by LAFS917
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

real helpful and caring always use phil wright like to stay with who i buy car from More

by KAYANDRONGREER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast friendly service at a competitive price. Employees are courteous and caring. They provide quality service More

by ltr0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

ltr0, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent friendly service I trust them with my huge investment and safety they give to the community as well More

by CWALKER20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phil Wright Autoplex has ALWAYS been easy to deal with and always left there feeling very good about my purchase. It’s good to still have an honest business and people around!!! More

by TARABATES3772
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Wright

Jul 01, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car
2019 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $13,995
2013 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,995
2010 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $39,995
2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
designo Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Blazer car
2023 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Red exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive