Brad Hottinger
Brad Hottinger at Phil Wright Autoplex
Refer Me

Brad Hottinger

Pre-Owned Manager

Phil Wright Autoplex

3300 E Main St
Russellville, AR 72802

Contact Me
4.9
71 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

4.9

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Brad Hottinger

February 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant and attentive would do business with them again location is clean and friendly More

by thump987
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Bustard

Feb 07, 2023

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blake made buying this vehicle very easy. I felt good about the price and love the pickup! More

by Dude
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2023

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from JD to Brad Hottinger. I’ve purchased my last several cars from Phil Wright and will keep coming back. More

by tmriley.00
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's a excellent dealership they've always fixed everything that they said that they would do and I've always had good luck there More

by DARRELLFORD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stoffle, Danny Hipps, Keith Holbrook, Chance Manning, John David Jones, Blake Bustard , Blaine Holloway, Vernon Hubbart, Zack Saxon

Oct 18, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This matter hasn't bin resolved. Craig Service Manager stated he would not give me a air filter, which he tore trying to inspect. When cabin filter was inspected screw is missing. More

by JERRY259
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 06, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We would like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was Awesome and done in a timely manner very professional would recommend to anyone. More

by LAFS917
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stoffle, Danny Hipps, Keith Holbrook , Vernon Hubbart, Russ Wright 5 Stars

Aug 30, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly & knowledgeable. Russellville listened to what we were looking for and helped us find the perfect truck for our family. No pressure whatsoever. A seamless experience. More

by speak.hen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent friendly service I trust them with my huge investment and safety they give to the community as well More

by CWALKER20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clinton was very helpful in selling us two cars! It was a fast process and very easy More

by lauren.lovelady92
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is really friendly. They always get us in in a timely manner. Great service!! More

by CLAYHAYDJAKE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,968
2019 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $56,865
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $64,930
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Desert Sand Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $61,890
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $36,560
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $39,215
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive