Danny Hipps
Danny Hipps at Phil Wright Autoplex
Refer Me

Danny Hipps | Page 2

General Manager

Phil Wright Autoplex

3300 E Main St
Russellville, AR 72802

Contact Me
5.0
180 Reviews

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

180 Reviews

Write a Review

180 Reviews of Danny Hipps

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent friendly service I trust them with my huge investment and safety they give to the community as well More

by CWALKER20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phil Wright Autoplex has ALWAYS been easy to deal with and always left there feeling very good about my purchase. It’s good to still have an honest business and people around!!! More

by TARABATES3772
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Wright

Jul 01, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was great to help us out by ordering our car. Blake bustard was very helpful closing the deal and showing us functions of vehicle. Patrick was great in finance and very informative. More

by brookekaci
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Bustard , Patrick Watts

Jun 25, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, Brooke! We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Danny, Blake, and Patrick were able to meet your needs. At Phil Wright Autoplex, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to go for service &car shopping they care about helping you and getting back to you if there is a problem that needs to be fixed More

by KAYANDRONGREER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vernon Hubbart

Jun 07, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone in the office was friendly. They all acknowledged me as I walked in. And the service was fast. I dropped of the car and they called 45 mins later. More

by RANDALLBUSTARD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Bustard

May 27, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GM Danny picked up the phone when I called. He was a straight shooter from the very beginning. He gave me the best deal without having to ask for it. I was well aware of all the rebates but he More

by tylermccarty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John David Jones

May 21, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Tyler, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great prompt service and allowed me to select the technician I know and trust explicitly. Another great experience. More

by dbauman55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Duvall was excellent in Service Department

May 12, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was courteous an professional. They serviced my truck and took time to address another issue as well. Follow up was great. Thank you! More

by KFREEMAN5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people and quick response. Worked hard to get what we wanted. When it finally came in she was in love with it. More

by goodenw
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Holbrook , Joe Alexander

Apr 19, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quality is quality, speed is not quality. Thorough inspection and quality service is always better. More

by JOHNNYBUCHER3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Saxon

Mar 31, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

2
...

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,968
2019 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $56,865
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $64,930
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Desert Sand Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $61,890
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $36,560
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $39,215
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive