Blake Bustard
Blake Bustard at Phil Wright Autoplex
Refer Me

Blake Bustard

Sales Professional

Phil Wright Autoplex

3300 E Main St
Russellville, AR 72802

Contact Me
4.9
131 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

131 Reviews

Write a Review

131 Reviews of Blake Bustard

February 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant and attentive would do business with them again location is clean and friendly More

by thump987
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hottinger

Feb 07, 2023

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really liked buying from this dealership. Blake made my online purchase and shipping of the vehicle very simple. The pictures of the car on their website were detailed and accurately represen More

by zeppelin__lz131
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service, and we are glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blake made buying this vehicle very easy. I felt good about the price and love the pickup! More

by Dude
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2023

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman spent a lot of time showing us multiple vehicles and different options on each vehicle. More

by JERRYOWENS377
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience from start to finish was amazing. Blake was very knowledgeable about the truck I purchased and made the process smooth. I would recommend anyone to go here. Thank you Guys for such aw More

by Christina
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russel Wade

Dec 05, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Christina, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Blake's efforts have made the difference in your truck-buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truck was purchased over the internet, there were no hiccups at all. Blake did an outstanding job taking off me. I would highly recommend this dealership and Blake to anybody looking to make a purchase. More

by wtaylor510
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Blake's efforts have made the difference in your car-buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service worked on a recall and installed the brake light incorrectly causing water damage to my headliner and "warranty won't cover" AND charged me $75 just to tell me that! Not happy with ANY of the "servi More

by CANYN13.TH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 08, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

This is not the type of experience we seek to provide. We would like nothing more than to resolve this situation as soon as possible. Please contact us at your convenience. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

Nov 08, 2022

CANYN13.TH responded

Our salesman, Blake, got with the service department and they have offered us some "free" services for the issues. We shall see what the outcome is. Big thank you to Blake!

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was a pleasant experience to have. Made sure I was well taken care of and went above and beyond to make sure I got the vehicle I really wanted. More

by reding_michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience,Already told people in HSV about experience. Would do business agin with you and the dealership. Thank you! More

by wadkinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review of our dealership! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blake was everything a sales person should be. No pressure. Extremely helpful. Knows his stuff. You can tell he loves his job. Great personality. Even heard other customers bragging on him. More

by flannery4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,968
2019 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $56,865
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $64,930
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Desert Sand Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $61,890
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $36,560
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $39,215
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive