Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John David Jones.
John David Jones
John David Jones at Phil Wright Autoplex
Refer Me
4.9

John David Jones

Sales Professional

Phil Wright Autoplex

3300 E Main St
Russellville, AR 72802

Contact Me

I've been in the river valley for over 35 years. I'm an Arkansas Tech graduate, father of two wonderful kids and married ( 26 years ) to my high school sweetheart and the love of my life. Family and community are first and foremost and I'm determined to make YOUR car buying experience here at Phil Wright Autoplex, easy, affordable, and fun. The grass isn't greener in Little Rock or Conway, I'll get you the best deal, best price, and the best customer service right here in the river valley. Lets keep the locals, local. Come see me today!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

116 Reviews of John David Jones

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent..."

- JOHN@FINANCIALLEGACYMANAGEMENT.COM Verified Customer

excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JD found a way to meet my every request. It was one of..."

- SAUNDRAS Verified Customer

JD found a way to meet my every request. It was one of the quickest purchase/paperwork that I have every experienced. I found the vehicle on line one evening..I arranged to see the vehicle the next evening and requested the purchase. Day 3, I finalized the paperwork, that they had waiting for me when I got off work. I was able to come home that evening and gather insurance and assessment paperwork to have it tagged on day 4! Did not have to miss any time at work...that was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauntisy Ayers

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service very friendly had a excellent experience..."

- DONNYSPEARS1981 Verified Customer

Great service very friendly had a excellent experience dealing with John he contacted us a few times had all papers read when we got there very friendly and helpful Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was friendly and ready to help. They had all..."

- SPLASN Verified Customer

Everybody was friendly and ready to help. They had all my paperwork ready when I got there and organized it so I didn't have to do anything. The sales person a extremely knowledgeable about the product and was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with JD was very pleasant. He did a great..."

- SHADNTH Verified Customer

Our experience with JD was very pleasant. He did a great job with out any pressure!! All staff was very friendly and made sure we were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was very nice and helpful in getting me in a..."

- STRIPES21RA Verified Customer

John was very nice and helpful in getting me in a vehicle. Any questions I had he had an answer for in a timely manner. The staff at Phil Wright is very friendly and supportive to ensure you have the best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly easy to work with! Great salesman JD. Very..."

- DOUBLELL104 Verified Customer

Very friendly easy to work with! Great salesman JD. Very nice. Can not find more words sorry. Not a big talker. So sorry y y

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. no pressure we live an hour away. Did..."

- RBALO6161 Verified Customer

Great experience. no pressure we live an hour away. Did the deal through email and text. John David was quick to respond with answers to our questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't begin to explain how wonderful my experience was..."

- LUKE.DULANEY Verified Customer

I can't begin to explain how wonderful my experience was with Phil Wright Autoplex. I called on a Friday evening about a truck and within an hour of calling I knew I wanted to do business with yall. John David was so incredible. He gave me a wonderful price on the Sierra 1500 AT4 and also gave me a great deal on my trade in. It was totally worth the 250 mile drive! I'd do it again in a heart beat. John David had all the paper work for the car ready to go when I got there. And when I went to pay there weren't any hidden fees. I love my new truck as well. I'll definitely be coming back to Russellville to buy a new car again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will first say I don't mind doing surveys but I don't..."

- OPOSSUM1H Verified Customer

I will first say I don't mind doing surveys but I don't like having to write so many words .As far as the work on my rig and the people waiting on me done a great jo . I wouldn't have give it 5 stars if I was unhappy I will also say this is the 4th time within 13;000 miles. I am unhappy with that. They are trying very hard to fix the problem. I traded a very good FORD for this GM product. My wife's ideal because she wanted a Tahoe. the last 2 GM products where nothing but trouble. That's why I switched to Ford years ago.so for going back to GM has been disappointing. The people at Phil Wright have been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Hipps

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,790

2021 Buick Encore GX

$28,790

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,185

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,185

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,790

2021 Buick Encore GX

$28,790

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,730

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,730

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,980

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,980

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

Call for Price