John David Jones
John David Jones at Phil Wright Autoplex
Refer Me

John David Jones

Sales Professional

Phil Wright Autoplex

3300 E Main St
Russellville, AR 72802

Contact Me
4.9
177 Reviews

I've been in the river valley for over 35 years. I'm an Arkansas Tech graduate, father of two wonderful kids and married ( 26 years ) to my high school sweetheart and the love of my life. Family and community are first and foremost and I'm determined to make YOUR car buying experience here at Phil Wright Autoplex, easy, affordable, and fun. The grass isn't greener in Little Rock or Conway, I'll get you the best deal, best price, and the best customer service right here in the river valley. Lets keep the locals, local. Come see me today!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

177 Reviews

Write a Review

177 Reviews of John David Jones

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Representative (John David) was knowledgeable, easy to work with and made the buying process smooth and enjoyable. Kept in communication with me on the vehicle's delivery status and made sure when he kne More

by fmdevere
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Hello, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you! Everyone was very friendly and very helpful and made the very pleasant experience More

by tammyreneearnold.64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business and we hope to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. Friendly and professional staff. Made me feel welcome and valued my business. More

by hoskins.trey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Hipps

Oct 18, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's a excellent dealership they've always fixed everything that they said that they would do and I've always had good luck there More

by DARRELLFORD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John David was excellent to work with and I would recommend to anyone. Great people and no markup! More

by eclipse1825
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for your amazing review! John is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Jones was wonderful in helping purchase my new vehicle. I will definitely use this dealership again due to their service. Chance was also very helpful during the financing portion of the sale. More

by elizabethdchristy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Manning

Sep 20, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a great experience dealing with this dealership in Russellville. Easy buying and great service. More

by BRAD.1970
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was provided very professionally and quickly performed without issues afterwards. Great sales support without any pressure. Will deal with the team in the future. More

by CHUCK81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you John David for your patience on me trying to decide on which Enclave to buy and for explaining all the features. I LOVE MY ENCLAVE!! More

by kicker0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John David was great to work with . Was lucky to contact your dealership at the right time and got just what I was looking for. Would definitely recommend you. Love my new truck. Thank More

by andreafrancis2016
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Blazer car
2023 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Red exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $15,830
2013 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
4WD
used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited car, priced at $12,995
2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited
used
Ashen Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $57,865
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $21,995
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive