Danny Hipps
Danny Hipps at Phil Wright Autoplex
Refer Me

Danny Hipps | Page 18

General Manager

Phil Wright Autoplex

3300 E Main St
Russellville, AR 72802

Contact Me
4.9
180 Reviews

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

180 Reviews

Write a Review

180 Reviews of Danny Hipps

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Department Friendly and fast service. Would recommend them to anybody for buying a car or service on one. Thank you very much. Real good people to do business wi More

by WILLIAMS84007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Phil Wright Autoplex satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Improving on meeting service schedule Arrived the service department was not busy. Service tech took my keys and the truck was on the rack in 5-10 minutes. Serviced in 30-40 minutes. More

by NUCDAD1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stoffle , Josh Johnson

May 15, 2018

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fabulous overall experience from beginning to end! Phil Wright has been my go to for automobiles for over 20 years. My entire family uses Phil Wright along with most of my friends. I ventured out and More

by slh
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Our team strives to build long-term relationships by delivering amazing service to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great car dealership!!!! We have bought 3 Automobiles from this car dealership in. The last 3 years. They always do a great job of treating people right Love my new Yukon. More

by Love the new car smell !!!!
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase. We can’t wait to see you for your next service appointment! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An easy purchase Billy Rye and others at the dealership worked hard to find the color and options on the type of vehicle we wanted. Ours was located out of state. We More

by Tahoe Buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Rye

May 15, 2018

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service, from Bill and the rest of the Phil Wright Autoplex team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service from sales consultant. I was impressed with the courtesy, patience, and professionalism of the sales consultant, Damon Lewis. He responded to my questions and concerns and More

by MAR0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Lewis, Patrick Watts, and Antonio Gomez.

May 15, 2018

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

We’ve received your comments and are reviewing them with our team. Please contact us directly if you’d like to discuss your concerns further. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seamless purchase! Danny Hipps did an excellent job of finding the right vehicle for us and working towards the final purchase. Antonio Gomez in did a great job in maki More

by J. PRIMM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Gomez in Finance

May 15, 2018

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great shopping experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! The salesman was very helpful in helping me select my new vehicle and understand the features which are complicated to me. He spent lots of time guide More

by ConnieCampbell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Connie, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership Always a pleasure to do business with. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I can always count on them to take care of my car. Great Team! More

by Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

Always take good care of my needs!! Make you feel like family! Have done business with Phil Wright Dealership for many years and they always accommodate my family's needs. More

by ARKPORK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing Phil Wright Autoplex! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

...
18

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,968
2019 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $56,865
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Desert Sand Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $39,215
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $61,890
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $36,560
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive