Chauntisy Ayers
Chauntisy Ayers at Phil Wright Autoplex
Refer Me

Chauntisy Ayers

Internet Manager

Phil Wright Autoplex

3300 E Main St
Russellville, AR 72802

Contact Me
4.7
73 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Chauntisy Ayers

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blake made buying this vehicle very easy. I felt good about the price and love the pickup! More

by Dude
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2023

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from JD to Brad Hottinger. I’ve purchased my last several cars from Phil Wright and will keep coming back. More

by tmriley.00
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They give u alot of attention when u r shopping for a vehicle and even about a year after u purchase a vehicle from them...after that...they just send u a bunch of useless coupons and junk mail and most More

by CRC72063
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 15, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. we would like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service dept is always friendly, helpful, and a caring group of people. I highly recommend them. More

by KATHLEENFREEMAN62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russel Wade

Aug 22, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly & knowledgeable. Russellville listened to what we were looking for and helped us find the perfect truck for our family. No pressure whatsoever. A seamless experience. More

by speak.hen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chance manning did an Amazing job working with me and was very professional! Definitely recommend this dealership More

by Jaguarclass
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Manning

Apr 07, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership Friendly people Great service Best in dealership around I will not deal with any other. More

by HOUSTON.TOWNSEND
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Holbrook , Creed,

Mar 16, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

Mar 17, 2022

HOUSTON.TOWNSEND responded

Phil Wright Autoplex is the only place to shop for a new vehicle.

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got what I wanted in a 3/4 ton truck!Thank you so very Got what I wanted in a 3/4 ton truck! Thank you so very much! More

by LENNOCLAYTON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stoffle, John David Jones

Feb 03, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was ready for us when we arrive for our appointment. He was courteous had the vehicle we were interested in at the front door. He answered all of my questions and made sure the floor mats I wanted were More

by CHERYL.Gray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John David Jones , Patrick finance officer

Jan 10, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and did not hesitate to help me out Very professional and did not hesitate to help me out with my questions and concerns More

by JMROLLANS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Hipps , Zack Saxon

Dec 30, 2021

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments! We couldn't be more pleased to hear ourselves described as professional, friendly, and courteous. Thanks again! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,968
2019 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $56,865
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $64,930
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Desert Sand Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $61,890
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $39,215
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $65,480
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive