About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Howell.
Danny Howell
Danny Howell, Finance, McLarty Daniel Chevrolet
4.9

Danny Howell

Finance

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet

1159 North 45th Street
Springdale, AR 72762

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Danny Howell

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy "

- Dean Camp

Jonathan was very friendly and helpful with the purchase of my new truck. I feel they gave me a fair price for my trade. I will definitely recommend this place to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Peebles, Jomar Dela Pena

Jul 27, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Dean, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing McLarty Daniel Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first car"

- De

Checked out mclarty due to my coworkers recommendation, had a price in mind before I went it, and the associates were able to help meet my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jomar Dela Pena

Jul 03, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing McLarty Daniel Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Moore review"

- Chris Moore

Tim is fantastic and is the key reason I continue to do business at this location even after the dealership name change. Highly recommend Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cheney

Jul 06, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Chris, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 chevy Traverse Redline Edition"

- Johana

Very good and friendly place. I'm giving this a 5 star rating because of the salesperson (Jomar Dela-Pena), he went above and beyond to ensure I didn't go home with something I like but something I loved. This is by far one of my best experiences on buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jomar Dela Pena

May 14, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- 2013abby

The best car buying experience I've ever had! Friendly but not pushy, they gave my wife and I time to drive and decide on what WE wanted. They kept within our budget, We'll be back for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Salinas , No

May 14, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best !!!"

- Mayanori22

I say the service they gave me was awesome! I may not got the car I wanted but I got the best service and of course I would definitely recommended those two to other . Jomar & his partner were the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Orman, Jessica Hudson, Jomar Dela Pena

May 14, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for choosing McLarty Daniel Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pushy salesman here! Ask for Eric Perkins!"

- Heather Moist

We, like everyone else went "looking" for a car to purchase at the end of the year. After falling in love with the 2018 transverse premier red line package Eric Perkins, our salesman, informed us of the features on the test drive, showed us more at the lot after and helped us crunch some numbers to help meet our financial need. The whole community at this dealership was very nice and accommodating. The financial department helped get our payment were we needed it and protect our car for the long haul with extra coverage options. Will definitely be using them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Perkins

May 03, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are glad to see Eric took such great care of. We strive for quality Customer Service every time. We appreciate you choosing to work with our McLarty Daniel Team and look forward to being your dealership of choice for years to come!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Gracie633

Tim was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. By far the best salesman I have ever worked with. Made buying a car enjoyable. Thanks to Tim for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cheney

May 02, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you Gracie for the 5-star review. We are glad to hear Tim made your experience enjoyable. Our goal is to provide the best car buying experience possible. We really appreciate you choosing to work with our MD Team!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST"

- Chris6290

When everyone else said no or wanted a ridiculously large amount of money down with my credit, these guys were awesome to get me out of a vehicle that I was upside down in and into a brand new vehicle at a very low interest rate. And lower payments. I won't shop anywhere else from now on. Thanks to Julian I was given a chance and he is who I have to thank for it. By far the best experience I've had at a car dealership. There's so much I could say, but ultimately, this place has me sold time and time again! Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Salinas

Apr 16, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are glad to see you were taken care of. We strive for quality Customer Service every time. We appreciate you choosing to work with our McLarty Daniel Team and look forward to being your dealership of choice for years to come

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickest, Easiest truck purchase EVER"

- Crason10

Mr. Perkins found my dream truck for me, asked what I wanted financially, and then made it happen all while I was at work. I showed up to the dealership and walked out an hour later with a brand new Silverado. My paperwork went quickly and my truck is AWESOME. Eric has gone above and beyond his duties as a salesman to make sure the entire process was as quick and easy as it could be. I will definitely contact Eric when I decide to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Perkins

Apr 09, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are glad to see you were taken care of. We strive for quality Customer Service every time. We appreciate you choosing to work with our McLarty Daniel Team and look forward to being your dealership of choice for years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$21,126

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$17,692

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,543

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,553

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$57,447

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,279

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,371

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,127