Danny Moreno
Danny Moreno at The Autobarn Volkswagen of Countryside
Refer Me

Danny Moreno | Page 4

Sales Consultant

The Autobarn Volkswagen of Countryside

6161 Joliet Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
5.0
42 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Previous journeyman technician

5.0

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Danny Moreno

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wanted to review an awesome salesperson which is Danny Moreno. He made my daughters car buying experience awesome and painless because no one like dealers all day. He is very knowledgeable and not pushy a More

by Tolanda
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Gankhuyag

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was amazing, he knew the features of the car in & out, & presented the best options available so I was able to leave with the perfect truck. So happy with my purchase & Danny’s service, it was quick More

by Antoinesha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Gankhuyag

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny took his time and did not feel pressured at all. He did his best and was able to get the price where I wanted to be. 5 stars for him!! More

by Nadduci
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marek Hornik, Juan Espinal

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These folks helped me purchase a car from out of state. During the process they were extremely helpful and informative. They tried their best to answer every question I had and went as far as to look up More

by vipper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny has great customer service. He helped me with purchasing a new car and took a lot of time to show me the ins and out of the vehicle. More

by Rhaney30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was great and really helped out during the whole car-buying process. Danny and Eddy were the two that we worked with most, and their service was impeccable! They both gave their More

by Brianna Bertucci
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Espinal, Eddy Jasim

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny Moreno was great and easy experience from start to finish! Highly recommend for your next car purchase! More

by Christine Molinaro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny made the car buying process so easy! He put his 100% effort into helping me buy the car of my dreams! 10/10 More

by Jenna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He knew what he was talking about and I did not feel pressured into buying anything. More

by Gen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a my truck through Danny and it was the easiest car buying experience I’ve had. Very professional salesman that puts the customer’s needs and concerns first More

by Kyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Gankhuyag

31 - 40 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2006 BMW M3 car, priced at $68,500
2006 BMW M3
used
White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $39,999
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $41,995
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 BMW M3 car, priced at $74,500
2013 BMW M3
used
Melbourne Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,589
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,999
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive