Danny Nasr
Danny  Nasr at Euro Motorcars Bethesda

Danny Nasr

Sales Consultant

Euro Motorcars Bethesda

7020 Arlington Rd
Bethesda, MD 20814

not yet
rated
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

MB Product Concierge,

Sprinter Certified

View more specialties & trainings

17 Reviews of Danny Nasr

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating

I can't say enough good stuff about Danny Nasr and Euro Motorcars. I had a great experience. I went in and found the car I wanted. I was kept informed by Danny step-by-step when my car would arrive and rec More

by Hamid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Nasr

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny Nasr is a first rate representative of EruoMotorcars: knowledgeable and professional. Great to work with! More

by Smthmel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a long standing customer of this dealership. Danny Nasr is the BEST and I have to say that he and Sudhir in financing are a dream team. Kudos to my "home dealership"! More

by ljchichester
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudhir Katyal, Sudhir Katyal

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

Danny is very responsive and knowledgeable. I feel bad sometimes bothering him on a weekends or late and he is always there for me! More

by Jaime T.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Euro Motorcars Bethesda responded

We appreciate you as well.

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a GLE53 from this dealership. It was my first time working with them. Danny Nasr was the representative who guided and assisted me through the process. I was referred to this dealer through my fa More

by Mark Shasti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Euro Motorcars Bethesda responded

Great story and great review. We are happy we could be part of the surprise!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very kind and professional This was my third car that I bought from Danny. I have sent many of my friends to him also. We are all happy his service More

by kambiz777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I met Danny 3 years ago when I bought my first car. Now, I am back again. I think I have a lifetime membership because of him. Car shopping can be scary but I trust Danny completely to choose the perfect ca More

by Olya
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service center inspires loyalty Jeff Frey (my initial Service Advisor and the current Service Manager) and Dennis Shrewsberry (my current Service Advisor) are first class! Both are g More

by NWK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Shrewsberry , Jeff Frey

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Service Danny was by far one of the best representatives. I didn’t feel like I was being pushed or rushed into a deal. Any questions I had sent over email was More

by mriv2
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Luna

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Quick purchase thanks to Danny’s hard work Nice people. Great service. Good negotiation. No hassles. Pleasure to buy the car. No issues with the car or service and will buy next car through Da More

by Pirooz (Peter) Mofrad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 car, priced at $179,881
2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63
used
designo Platinum Magno exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
new
Midnight Black exterior
AWD
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $39,881
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Galaxy Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $34,481
2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive