Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Scott.
Eric Scott
Eric Scott, Master Certified Sales and Leasing Professional, Euro Motorcars Bethesda
5.0

Eric Scott

Master Certified Sales and Leasing Professional

Euro Motorcars Bethesda

7020 Arlington Rd
Bethesda, MD 20814

Eric Scott owned a mens fine clothing and shoe store in Bethesda for years and was our customer since 1998. He knows that the best quality products warrant the best service. So in 2009, when Eric decided to pass on the keys to his store, we knew his business savvy would be a perfect fit for us. Having won the coveted Mercedes-Benz “Best of the Best” award every year it has been given, welcoming Eric to our sales team was an easy decision. Afterall, Mercedes-Benz has always offered the best quality and style, and Euro... the best service. And with an eye for style like his, you know the car you get will look good on you.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz Sales Laureate Award Winner

Mercedes-Benz Master Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

144 Reviews of Eric Scott

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands-Down Best Dealership in the Country."

- edsoyfer

Eric and the team at Euro Motorcars are the gold standard in professionalism and should be the model that all Mercedes-Benz dealerships follow when it comes to providing the ultimate in transparency and customer service. We have purchased many cars from Eric and his team, with every deal being more pleasurable than the last. Eric's great personality, vast experience, product knowledge, and white glove approach are just some of the reasons why we always trust him to handle all our Mercedes-Benz needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I actually ENJOY the process..."

- Stuart T.

Eric and his team make it so easy, and enjoyable, that trading in old for new is painless. I would recommend even the toughest buyer to Eric and Euro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Eric Scott"

- Fernando Yamasaki

We're always afraid to walk into a car dealers. We were fortune to meet Eric Scott at the euro motors! He make a clear and clean negotiation, explained all the details in our lease.Mr Scott patiently went thru all the features in the car, amazing experience ! In 3 months definitely I will trade my BMW for a MB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience. "

- ehiller

Eric Scott is the very best. This is my third Mercedes. It is all because of him. He is the ultimate professional and a pleasure to work with at all time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review for Eric Scott"

- hkruglanski

We leased 2 cars from Mercedes in both cases Eric Scott was our dealer. We would like to note that for us he is the face of Mercedes. His knowledge, his demeanor,, his attendance to our specific needs and his problem solving skills made attractive for us to continue our relationship with Mercedes and not with any other high end car maker. I also want to note that we had varied experiences with branches of Mercedes. We found some of your services less than optimal. For example interactions we recently had with your central financial service office ( over a speeding ticket charge). Agents at different levels were unhelpful, condescending, and callous. Far from what one expects from a company of the Stature of Mercedes. IN CONTRAST. Eric Scott stands for everything I would expect of Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Agold@ghsusn.com

Got a decent deal at a fair price. Traded old vehicle and was treated well. Have dealt with dealer for 30 years successfully. Would return when in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Merry, Sudhir Katyal

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch experience!"

- Dwfields06

Eric was amazing and very knowledgeable. He provide different options to fit my needs and was not pushy. The process was painless and felt natural. If you are in the hunt for a new car, go see Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric Scott makes it easy!"

- Hatt58lrc

This is probably my 6th Eric Scott delivery. As Eric always says: The best keeps getting better! I am delighted with my E450. Thanks Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric Scott is an excellent salesman, helpful to a fault. "

- GregW

My experience with the service department has been positive. On the other hand, your collision repair operation could use serious improvement. The folks in that operation are uncommunicative. It's very difficult to find out what's happening to the car or when it might be ready. Phone calls are not returned, text messages are ignored, etc. Compounding that frustration is the fact that the repairs take an exceedingly long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Snyder

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making The Best Better with Eric Scott"

- Serj

If you decided to buy a MB, but office is closed for the day, but you want the car so badly - just leave a message and don't leave your phone unattended... Eric will call you! Thank you, Eric for your call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$74,825

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$73,885

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$75,030

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,230

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$85,785

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$42,744

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,230

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$84,780