Eric Scott
Eric Scott at Euro Motorcars Bethesda

Eric Scott

Master Certified Sales and Leasing Professional

Euro Motorcars Bethesda

7020 Arlington Rd
Bethesda, MD 20814

4.9
256 Reviews

Eric Scott owned a mens fine clothing and shoe store in Bethesda for years and was our customer since 1998. He knows that the best quality products warrant the best service. So in 2009, when Eric decided to pass on the keys to his store, we knew his business savvy would be a perfect fit for us. Having won the coveted Mercedes-Benz “Best of the Best” award every year it has been given, welcoming Eric to our sales team was an easy decision. Afterall, Mercedes-Benz has always offered the best quality and style, and Euro... the best service. And with an eye for style like his, you know the car you get will look good on you.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2019 Best of the Best Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz Sales Laureate Award Winner

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

256 Reviews of Eric Scott

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1 Recommended Hello I purchased many cars before this is the easiest by far It was pleasure Working with Eric Scott very knowledgeable easy to work with Highly recommended More

by sanadjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric is outstanding, patient, extremely knowledgeable about the cars he sells and is always there to help and advise long after the sale. More

by Ray.banoun
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric is simply the best. We really enjoy working with him. His knowledge, patience, customer advocacy, and 'extra mile' service are all first rate. He's a great guy. More

by Sam G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric is always responsive to our needs in a warm but professional manner. We have enjoyed doing business with him and Euromotorcars over the years. More

by Rserabian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I could get my cars from anywhere, but no one takes care of me like Eric Scott! More

by HappyCamper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is so warm and so welcoming. I can’t think of a time my needs weren’t meant! Special thanks to Eric Scott for making it all happen! More

by mderm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All around pleasant experience. Eric Scott made buying a car feel like I’m on cruise control. I would recommend! More

by WM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Obtaining a new car could not be easier than it is with Eric Scott and Bethesda EuroMotors. Everything was streamlined from picking out the car to settling on pricing to documentation and payment. In addi More

by BARBARABAINUM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric Scott is very knowledgeable and supportive of the clients goals. He works with his clients as a friend and not a sales person. He provides options and advice. Most of all, he listens. More

by DxD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't say enough good stuff about Eric and Euro Motorcars. I had a great experience. I went in and found the car I wanted. I was kept informed by Eric step-by-step when my car would arrive and rece More

by Dmashaal
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Castro

1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 car, priced at $179,881
2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63
used
designo Platinum Magno exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
new
Midnight Black exterior
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $34,881
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Brilliant Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $119,881
2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
designo Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive