Gregg Eisenberg
Gregg Eisenberg at Euro Motorcars Bethesda

Gregg Eisenberg

Used Car Manager

Euro Motorcars Bethesda

7020 Arlington Rd
Bethesda, MD 20814

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

301-215-6061

12 Reviews of Gregg Eisenberg

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric Scott and EuroMotorCars is second to none in Customer Experience, Customer Service and Inventory. More

by dan banner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first experience with Euro Motors in Bethesda MD. I purchased a pre-owned vehicle from them site unseen. I Live in Northern Pa). Their process and professionalism made me very comfortable in work More

by RVG1555
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stay far away from this dealership. I purchased a 2017 CPO over the internet from this dealership on March 10th , and it was and continues to be a debacle. I put a down payment on the v More

by ukie219
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aki Tareen , Jackie in finance was awesome, the only person who was helpful.

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

HORRIBLE Experience! Sold and Sold out from under... Received call from DEALER Ron Bouchard and made a deal over four text messages - and I quote from Ron, "this was a quick and easy deal" - only to sell More

by phdskip
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Bouchard

Mar 02, 2020

Euro Motorcars Bethesda responded

Hello, We're sorry to hear you had a bad experience with our dealership. We take customer feedback very seriously and would like to help make this right for you. If you'd like to talk about your experience further, please reach out via email to socialmedia@euromotorcars.com Sincerely, Euro Motorcars Bethesda

Mar 03, 2020

phdskip responded

The feedback is accurate. I am unsure what you expect to "make this right" - you had a buyer; a sure sale; and your sales team sold the car out from under me. Not sure what else to add to this abysmal experience. Help me figure out what you think can happen to "make this right?" I'm all ears. ~Skip

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome! Mr Eric Scott, Made it easy with his professionalism, very clear showing me the payment graphics, giving me the best options to lease my car. Very k More

by Fernando Yamasaki
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott , Sudhir Katyal

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric Scott is fantastic!! Eric Scott made my car buying experience a pleasure. He is a consummate professional, thinking of every aspect of my experience, doing all that he co More

by cynthia7
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car will not go into Park from Drive (owned 2 weeks) The used E350 was out of warranty. The dealership did offer to pay half the cost, but, no dealership should sell a customer a car with a major safety More

by Foggy55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer gave me wrong key Mr Greg the sales head and dealer Alexander Marchenko treated me bad when I asked them the key they gave me is different and told me you could check i More

by Jjsad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stay clear of this dealership! I would strongly recommend against purchasing anything from the dealership. I traveled from Northern New Jersey to purchase a used Mercedes E63 from t More

by G Rosa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Oxendine

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It Doesn't Get Any Better than Euro Motorcars Bethesda Too often we focus on the negatives and don't give praise for all that is good. I have been a loyal customer of Euro Motorcars Bethesda for many year More

by dan banner
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $119,881
2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
designo Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,881
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $39,881
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Galaxy Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive