German Martinez
German Martinez at Euro Motorcars Bethesda

German Martinez

Service Advisor

Euro Motorcars Bethesda

7020 Arlington Rd
Bethesda, MD 20814

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

301-215-5427

8 Reviews of German Martinez

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric Scott and EuroMotorCars is second to none in Customer Experience, Customer Service and Inventory. More

by dan banner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Accessibility, ease of scheduling appointments, vehicle specific knowledge, and promptly following up with solutions and remedies - all make for a satisfied customer & service advisor relationship. I am More

by MNowrangi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Euro Motorcars Bethesda responded

Thank you so much!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never use this dealership , they take advantage of people that dont know much about cars especially women . This is the fourth time I had my wife go there to get ripped off , for a flat tire they want her to More

by navnik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gross, Dennis Shrewsberry, Mike Lang , Joe Lyons

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceeded my Expectations beyond words!! I've worked with Eric Scott many times before. Each time he amazes me with his professionalism, honesty, integrity, customer service and knowledge of More

by dan banner
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott, Todd Patykewich , Jonathan Jogue, New Cars Sales Manager

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It Doesn't Get Any Better than Euro Motorcars Bethesda Too often we focus on the negatives and don't give praise for all that is good. I have been a loyal customer of Euro Motorcars Bethesda for many year More

by dan banner
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very positive experience I have been a customer of Euro Motorcars for 10 years and have always been very satisfied with the dealership, especially the service and my rep, Germ More

by DaveMD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Bouchard

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and Great Service overall I recently leased another vehicle from EuroMotor Cars of Bethesda and as always the overall experience from start to end was a pleasure. Sales Represe More

by CH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudhir Katyal , Edwin Escarraman

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

Disappointed Preferred Customer I had a very bad experience @ Euro Motor yesterday. A person will never forget how you made them feel. Called to inquire about my $ 5000 Continental More

by Andrene finn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hadi Ziaii

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $42,881
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $41,881
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Galaxy Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Polar White exterior
AWD