Danny Patel
Danny Patel at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Danny Patel | Page 2

Sales

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
70 Reviews
4.9

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Danny Patel

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were pleased with the service we got at Honda Universe. Our salesman was very nice(Danny Patel) and helpful. More

by GLOBUG
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Mar 29, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for telling us that Danny Patel was very helpful with you needs, and you're pleased with everything. Thanks again!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny Patel helped me buy a new Honda Accord and he was very friendly and accommodating. More

by ICHOUDHURY93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Mar 26, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're glad to hear that Danny Patel was very helpful with your new Honda Accord purchase, and you found Danny to be very friendly and accommodating as well. Thanks!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was awesome! Very knowledgeable and patient, especially with my 5 year old!! Be back again for sure!! More

by NORTHLIONSCOACH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha, Brian D'Zio

Feb 26, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for telling us that Danny was awesome, as well as very knowledgeable and patient. It's great to hear that you and your young son had a good visit. Thanks and we'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like the sale people at the dealership and manager . They all nice to me More

by STARTINATU2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Jan 15, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to know that our team is nice and you like our team members, thank you!

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny Patel is great. The whole experience of leasing this car as in the past, has been outstanding. More

by PAULBARNOSKI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Al Cunha

Jan 01, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for saying that Danny Patel is great and you enjoy leasing with us. Thanks again!

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is helpful and treats you like family. From sales to signing to paying they call you by name; all of them! . In and out in 3 hours. Danny and Steve were phenomenal to work with. I’ll never go a More

by Jennifer Frosten
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Al Cunha, Sam Moncayo , Glenn Swenson, Steve Umoru

Dec 23, 2021

Honda Universe responded

We're so glad to hear that Danny and Steve were phenomenal to work with, and you really appreciated the personal service you received from our team. Glad to hear that everything was handled promptly and we really appreciate your loyalty!

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 4th lease with Honda Universe always great service ! Dan Patel is always a pleasure to work with ! More

by KVAGUEIRO1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2021

Honda Universe responded

It's so nice to know that Dan Patel provided you with great service with your leasing needs. Thanks for your loyalty and we'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda universe and Sue or easy to work with and they got me the car that I Wanted. More

by Jscolamacchia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating, it's a pleasure to hear that Sue was easy to work with and you were able to get the car you wanted.

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience. They showed me a car I liked and didn't pressure me to buy. More

by MGEOR83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Nov 11, 2021

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to hear that our team was so helpful and you're pleased with everything. Thanks for the great review!

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second experience at Honda Universe and I am pleased with the quick purchase of my 2021 CRV! More

by MJYGABLER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Al Cunha

Oct 31, 2021

Honda Universe responded

It's great to know that our team was so helpful and you've purchased a 2nd car from us! Congratulations on your new 2021 CRV!

11 - 20 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,499
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $22,879
2017 Volvo XC60
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,943
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,987
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $23,999
2016 BMW X5
used
Space Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive