Danny Patel
Danny Patel at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Danny Patel

Sales

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
67 Reviews
4.9

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Danny Patel

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly environment, everyone was very helpful: specially Dany, the one who sold me my CRV More

by ELFROLINI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. It's really great to know that everyone was friendly. We also enjoy hearing that Dany was especially helpful with your CR-V purchase. Thanks again!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and accommodatind. I have used my salesperson. Danny.before and would use him again!! More

by SUESUEB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Al Cunha

Aug 08, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for saying that our team is very professional and accommodating. We're so glad to hear that Danny has been very helpful to you as well.

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. I will recommend to my friends and family. I m happy with my car. More

by ALAPPATEL1977
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Jul 28, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're glad to hear that out team was very helpful and you're willing to recommend us to your friends and family. Thanks so much.

Jul 28, 2022

ALAPPATEL1977 responded

It’s a very good experience to buy a Honda car with Honda universe Lakewood.

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny helped me purchase my car very smoothly! He always updated me on the status and when the car was coming. He was very easy to talk to and very friendly! Thank You! More

by CHERYLSANTOS98
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Jul 16, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to hear that Danny was so helpful and you're pleased with everything. Thanks!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales man always does his best to make his customers happy. Thank you Danny Patel More

by SILVIACRUZ99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Jun 30, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for sharing your kind remarks for Danny Patel. We're glad to know that you're happy with everything!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good dealership love the way they wrok. Will come back in future.had great experience. More

by MAULIKTHAKAR628
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahsaan Jones, Al Cunha

May 25, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to hear that our team was really helpful and we'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience for buying my first car. Everyone was very helpful and the salesman explained everything very well. More

by SHANIECEPALMER15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

May 06, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're glad to know that your experience was great and our team member did a good job explaining everything. Congratulations on your first new car purchase!

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were pleased with the service we got at Honda Universe. Our salesman was very nice(Danny Patel) and helpful. More

by GLOBUG
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Mar 29, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for telling us that Danny Patel was very helpful with you needs, and you're pleased with everything. Thanks again!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny Patel helped me buy a new Honda Accord and he was very friendly and accommodating. More

by ICHOUDHURY93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Mar 26, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're glad to hear that Danny Patel was very helpful with your new Honda Accord purchase, and you found Danny to be very friendly and accommodating as well. Thanks!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was awesome! Very knowledgeable and patient, especially with my 5 year old!! Be back again for sure!! More

by NORTHLIONSCOACH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha, Brian D'Zio

Feb 26, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for telling us that Danny was awesome, as well as very knowledgeable and patient. It's great to hear that you and your young son had a good visit. Thanks and we'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $47,999
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,999
2018 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,999
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,255
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $42,555
2019 Honda Civic Type R
used
Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive