About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Salerno.
Nick Salerno
Nick Salerno, Management, Honda Universe
4.8

Nick Salerno

Management

Honda Universe

1085 Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Nick Salerno

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Blombz

Thank you Carmine for all your kind help ! You made the car buying experience smooth and successful. I appreciate all your great service. You are the man carm!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Rosa, Carmine Buono, Ron Davis , Joan Nunez

Nov 09, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Carmine provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR FOURTH TIME"

- Janice G

Just purchased our 4th Honda at Honda Universe and our favorite Salesman Karlos Merrick and Nick had us happily leaving with our new beautiful 2018 in no time. Great dealership to work with and great deals. Jessica in Service Dept always helpful and a pleasure to deal with. All around good buying experience has brought us back 4 times and certainly will be back for our 5th.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karlos Merrick, Cynthia Cubero , Jessica Ramos

Nov 01, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Karlos, Nick, and Jessica provided you with such excellent assistance. We appreciate your loyalty. We also look forward to seeing you for car number five!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service from start to finish! Thank you"

- dianec

John McGraw helped me to locate the Odyssey that we were looking for and made the entire process seamless. I would refer you to John to help you through the car buying process. Thank you thank you! It was overwhelming when we had a lease turn-in and a purchase all at once but John made the process so easy! We spent time with Neil Goldstein who helped us during our decision process and he couldn't have been more relaxed and patient which is so important! He was so easy to work with and had answers to my questions before I even asked. He was great! Nick came in to assist on my final purchase and he was also easy to deal with and was working with us to come up with our final payment which was great! I recommend Honda Universe for all of their very professional and knowledgeable staff.. thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McGraw, Neil Goldstein

Oct 22, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that John, Neil, and Nick all went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance. We hope that you are enjoying your new Odyssey and look forward to seeing you again!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John McGraw awesome service"

- mattyg

Went to Honda Universe to buy a 2018 civic with my step-son. Met John Mcgraw customer service manager and he was awesome. John took the time to discuss my steps-sons needs and wants in his new car and Introduced to his sales associate Neil to further assist us. Both John and Neil went out of there way to be both helpful and patient in assisting us. Sales manager Nick introduced himself to us and was also awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McGraw, Neil Goldstein

Oct 19, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thanks, Matty, for your positive feedback and for the five-star rating! We're so glad that John, Neil, and Nick were able to make your car buying experience an overall great one for you and your step-son! Congratulations on your new car, and we hope to see you and your family again in the future!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from sales and management "

- Robert Brokaw

I purchased a new Civic from salesman Neil Goldstein at Honda Universe. He did everything in his power to make the deal go through. One of the best salesman I had the pleasure of meeting and I purchased many cars in my lifetime. Neil is Very thorough and professional. Neil went out of his way to treat me like a first class customer. I highly recommend honda universe anyone purchasing a car or truck.Thanks Robert Brokaw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Goldstein, Cynthia Cubero

Oct 05, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Neil provided you with such excellent assistance throughout your car shopping experience and we hope to see you again!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Worst Experience Ever!!"

- Civic123

I will never go to this dealership again or recommend them to anyone! No one listens to you and what you want as a customer and then they will make you wait hours in the showroom for no apparent reason when making the deal. Be prepared to be there all day! They lie, don’t return phone calls. Do not deal with Cynthia Cubero in the finance department! She is a liar and will sell you on things you don’t need, then never call you back! She is an embarrassment as a representative of their company! Go to Kay Honda, they are a much better dealership! I bought 2 cars there and didn’t go through anything near the crap I went through with Carmine & Honda Universe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Cubero, Carmine Buono , Cynthia Cubero nick Salerno

Aug 20, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Universe Is A Great Buying Experience"

- Jenniferlakewood

Honda Universe treats the customer like family and they have your best interests at heart. They work with you to satisfy your every need. We were satisfied with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW What a GREAT PLACE!!!"

- Fiore.mark13

This is the best place I came to and I went looking everywhere. What a Great deal!!! For brand new Honda Accord sport 2.0T I love it! Thank the the BEST SALESMAN! Carmine Buono!!!!!!! If your looking for a car or truck definitely go see him. He was a great help. And the the Finance team thank you. And I a big thanks to Nick Salerno!! Wonderful could be more happy! thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Popejoy, Scott Dupont, Cynthia Cubero, Carmine Buono

Aug 27, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Leasing Experience"

- frankc1961

Christina Barrett and the entire Honda Universe staff made our leasing experience very pleasant and very quick. From the moment we entered the dealership to the moment we drove away with our new car was a little over 2 hours. This included the test drive and it was on a busy Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carmine Buono"

- joed

Carmine was an outstanding salesman. I have been leasing Hondas since 1992. He is the first salesmen that kept his word. He was honest, friendly and sincere. He explained everything to me, went over all the paperwork with me and then came outside and went over every detail regarding my new CRV. Carmine is a true gentlemen and I hope he is around for my next lease. Trust is very important to me and I trust Carmine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Dupont, Carmine Buono

Aug 20, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Carmine with us! We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with him and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$31,845

2018 Honda Civic

$23,115

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675