About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Salerno.
Nick Salerno
Nick Salerno, Management, Honda Universe
4.8

Nick Salerno

Management

Honda Universe

1085 Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Nick Salerno

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Universe Is A Great Buying Experience"

- Jenniferlakewood

Honda Universe treats the customer like family and they have your best interests at heart. They work with you to satisfy your every need. We were satisfied with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW What a GREAT PLACE!!!"

- Fiore.mark13

This is the best place I came to and I went looking everywhere. What a Great deal!!! For brand new Honda Accord sport 2.0T I love it! Thank the the BEST SALESMAN! Carmine Buono!!!!!!! If your looking for a car or truck definitely go see him. He was a great help. And the the Finance team thank you. And I a big thanks to Nick Salerno!! Wonderful could be more happy! thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Leasing Experience"

- frankc1961

Christina Barrett and the entire Honda Universe staff made our leasing experience very pleasant and very quick. From the moment we entered the dealership to the moment we drove away with our new car was a little over 2 hours. This included the test drive and it was on a busy Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carmine Buono"

- joed

Carmine was an outstanding salesman. I have been leasing Hondas since 1992. He is the first salesmen that kept his word. He was honest, friendly and sincere. He explained everything to me, went over all the paperwork with me and then came outside and went over every detail regarding my new CRV. Carmine is a true gentlemen and I hope he is around for my next lease. Trust is very important to me and I trust Carmine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Dupont, Carmine Buono

Aug 20, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Carmine with us! We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with him and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Kmama

Came in looking to buy a car the same day. I had a strict budget that I couldn’t really go any higher than I already was, the staff was able to make my wishes come true. Christina was so helpful and easy to connect with I felt like she was a friend not just someone trying to sell me a car. She met all my needs and if I had any questions or concerns she was right there to help. They made this experience quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Dupont, Christina Barrett

Aug 07, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"“ Hooked on Honda Universe “"

- Jbeans223

I looked at a vehicle on line at Honda Universe in Lakewood, NJ. Kaitlyn Kretzmer, the internet sales rep was knowledgeable and easy to talk to and she asked me to come in and take a test drive. I went into Honda with less than perfect credit and did not expect to be leaving with a vehicle. The sales manager Nick Salerno told me not to worry, his team would do everything they could to get me approved. He spoke the truth. Nick was so nice and kept checking on the progress of my deal. My salesman Danny Patel was great. He was attentive and made me feel like I was the only customer there. He made me comfortable during the entire process. Cynthia Cubero , the finance manager is the best. She went out of her way to get me the best deal possible. I signed the loan papers and thought everything was done and she called me the next day and said she had found a better deal. You don’t find that kind of dedication everywhere. Every person that I came in contact with at Honda Universe in Lakewood was professional, knowledgeable and most of all kind. They are just absolutely a great bunch of people. When it is time for me to purchase another car I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Patel, Cynthia Cubero , Kaitlyn Kretzmer, Internet Sales

Jul 24, 2018

Jbeans223 responded

Spellcheck is the worst! Cynthia Cubero is the finance managers name! She is the best!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go to Mike at Honda Universe! "

- JillRazz

Mike was super helpful and worked with me to get me into the car I wanted within my budget. He is patient, determined, and friendly...he made the car leasing experience pleasant and easier than expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lacerda

Jul 11, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Christina was amazing!"

- Dbrand

Buying a car can be a very daunting experience, but Christina made me feel comfortable the entire way. She would not rest until I found something that I was 100% comfortable in and a price that I was a 100% comfortable with. I'm very thankful for her kindness and her ability to set me a tease even a missed a very stressful process. Even after I bought the car, she continued to follow up with me to make sure that I was still very happy. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Barrett

Jul 11, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Tom51

If your looking to buy a new or used car then Honda Universe in Lakewood is the place to go plain & simple. These people are off the charts!!!! I will NEVER go anywhere else to buy a car. The Honda Car reputation speaks for itself but you want to feel comfortable when you make your purchase & trust me these people know what Customer Relations is all about!! Mike Lacerda was are salesman & if you can request him. The guy is a genuine person. No pressure, no hassle just a good guy. I’ve been to the other dealerships in the Ocean County area & they don’t come close to Honda Universe to making your car buying experience a PLEASURE!!!! Go to Honda Universe for your next car you won’t be disappointed. Great product... Great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lacerda, Cynthia, Maggie

Jul 09, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John is an excellent person. He knows his stuff."

- John I Mills

John cares for his customers. He takes pride in the dealership. He always makes you feel that he has your best interest at heart. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with John and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

2017 Honda CR-V

$29,035

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$31,845

2018 Honda Civic

$23,115