About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Salerno.
Nick Salerno
Nick Salerno, Management, Honda Universe
4.8

Nick Salerno

Management

Honda Universe

1085 Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Nick Salerno

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"End of year purchase"

- Trish

Expected mega pressure, instead encountered a salesman who wanted to work with us to put us in the car we wanted to buy not the car they wanted to sell. Very cooperative and patient and worked with us in getting to the price we wanted at the monthly payment we were comfortable with. We are very happy with the car and just as happy with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Umoru, Cynthia Cubero

Jan 03, 2019

Honda Universe responded

Hello Trish, thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. It is a pleasure to know that our team went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Redbird

Great experience, came just to look they were so friendly and knowledgeable I left with a car. I really apriaciate the time spent with me showing me cars that I could chose from.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Anzevino

Dec 09, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for the five-star rating! We're thrilled to know that our team was able to help and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As promised"

- Boca

Every 3 years I have to start the process of negotiating a new lease for my mom who lives 80 miles away, not always easy because I dont have a lot of free time and would prefer to do all the legwork prior to going to dealership. This does not always work because a lot of dealerships mislead customers (I’m sure you never heard that). With that in mind I called Heylin Luciano and explained our situation, within 15 minutes Nick Salerno called me and offered a great deal that I was satisfied with. 3 days later we went to dealer and within 2 hours we drove away with her new CR-V, everything promised delivered. Also want to thank Ozzy in finance who made my mother and I feel very much at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heylin Liriano, Ozzy Rosa

Dec 09, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. It is a pleasure to know that Heylin, Nick and Ozzy went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service "

- CRHERNANDEZ

How many people can say they actually felt comfortable the minute they walked into a dealership? Me!!! I called and spoke with Katlyn who was covering internet sales explained my situation .. The minute I waked in to Honda I was treated warmly , Heylin Liriano my sales rep was waiting with a car for me to test drive!! Heylin is very knowledgeable, graceful and very humbled.. Not like those pushy salespeople who won’t let you breath. She provided everything I ask for without question or excuse.. The very next day Nick the manager assisted my credit union with everything they needed until Heylin came in! When a I got there my car was waiting for me at a very decent price!! What an amazing group of people!!! Thank you so much for an amazing experience!! I was so anxious but you guys made me feel like family. I recommend Heylin Liriano and Honda Universe if you are going to purchase a Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heylin Liriano , Katlyn

Dec 03, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. It is a pleasure to know that Heylin went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Blombz

Thank you Carmine for all your kind help ! You made the car buying experience smooth and successful. I appreciate all your great service. You are the man carm!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Rosa, Carmine Buono, Ron Davis , Joan Nunez

Nov 09, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Carmine provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR FOURTH TIME"

- Janice G

Just purchased our 4th Honda at Honda Universe and our favorite Salesman Karlos Merrick and Nick had us happily leaving with our new beautiful 2018 in no time. Great dealership to work with and great deals. Jessica in Service Dept always helpful and a pleasure to deal with. All around good buying experience has brought us back 4 times and certainly will be back for our 5th.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karlos Merrick, Cynthia Cubero , Jessica Ramos

Nov 01, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Karlos, Nick, and Jessica provided you with such excellent assistance. We appreciate your loyalty. We also look forward to seeing you for car number five!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service from start to finish! Thank you"

- dianec

John McGraw helped me to locate the Odyssey that we were looking for and made the entire process seamless. I would refer you to John to help you through the car buying process. Thank you thank you! It was overwhelming when we had a lease turn-in and a purchase all at once but John made the process so easy! We spent time with Neil Goldstein who helped us during our decision process and he couldn't have been more relaxed and patient which is so important! He was so easy to work with and had answers to my questions before I even asked. He was great! Nick came in to assist on my final purchase and he was also easy to deal with and was working with us to come up with our final payment which was great! I recommend Honda Universe for all of their very professional and knowledgeable staff.. thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McGraw, Neil Goldstein

Oct 22, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that John, Neil, and Nick all went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance. We hope that you are enjoying your new Odyssey and look forward to seeing you again!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John McGraw awesome service"

- mattyg

Went to Honda Universe to buy a 2018 civic with my step-son. Met John Mcgraw customer service manager and he was awesome. John took the time to discuss my steps-sons needs and wants in his new car and Introduced to his sales associate Neil to further assist us. Both John and Neil went out of there way to be both helpful and patient in assisting us. Sales manager Nick introduced himself to us and was also awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McGraw, Neil Goldstein

Oct 19, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thanks, Matty, for your positive feedback and for the five-star rating! We're so glad that John, Neil, and Nick were able to make your car buying experience an overall great one for you and your step-son! Congratulations on your new car, and we hope to see you and your family again in the future!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from sales and management "

- Robert Brokaw

I purchased a new Civic from salesman Neil Goldstein at Honda Universe. He did everything in his power to make the deal go through. One of the best salesman I had the pleasure of meeting and I purchased many cars in my lifetime. Neil is Very thorough and professional. Neil went out of his way to treat me like a first class customer. I highly recommend honda universe anyone purchasing a car or truck.Thanks Robert Brokaw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Goldstein, Cynthia Cubero

Oct 05, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Neil provided you with such excellent assistance throughout your car shopping experience and we hope to see you again!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Worst Experience Ever!!"

- Civic123

I will never go to this dealership again or recommend them to anyone! No one listens to you and what you want as a customer and then they will make you wait hours in the showroom for no apparent reason when making the deal. Be prepared to be there all day! They lie, don’t return phone calls. Do not deal with Cynthia Cubero in the finance department! She is a liar and will sell you on things you don’t need, then never call you back! She is an embarrassment as a representative of their company! Go to Kay Honda, they are a much better dealership! I bought 2 cars there and didn’t go through anything near the crap I went through with Carmine & Honda Universe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Cubero, Carmine Buono , Cynthia Cubero nick Salerno

Aug 20, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$31,845

2018 Honda Civic

$23,115

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675