Nick Salerno
Nick Salerno at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Nick Salerno

Sales Manager

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.8
216 Reviews
4.8

216 Reviews

Write a Review

216 Reviews of Nick Salerno

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and accommodatind. I have used my salesperson. Danny.before and would use him again!! More

by SUESUEB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Patel, Al Cunha

Aug 08, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for saying that our team is very professional and accommodating. We're so glad to hear that Danny has been very helpful to you as well.

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve and Nick were both excellent and efficient. They were professional, timely, and kind enough to stay and chat with us while we waited. Most dealerships we have dealt with leave us on our own whi More

by BGRoso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha , Steve in sales

Aug 03, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for telling us that Steve and Nick were so helpful and you're pleased with everything. It's great to hear that they were both excellent and efficient, and Steve took the time to make sure all of your needs were met. Thanks!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at This dealership will definitely recommend to others. The staff was very helpful and informative More

by IHUMPHREY1988
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahsaan Jones, Al Cunha, Matthew Van Pelt , Jessica

Aug 01, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're so glad to hear that our team was helpful and you had a great experience. Thanks for saying that our team is very helpful and informative as well.

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WOW! The most honest and cheerful dealership I have ever had the pleasure of shopping at. I will never buy another car from anyone or anywhere else ever a More

by Giulianna Frances
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Manfre

Aug 01, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're glad to hear that our team is honest and cheerful, and Mike Manfre was so helpful to you. Thanks for choosing Honda Universe for your needs!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Thank you to the dealership, and Michael Manfre who made purchasing my CRV so easy. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. I will defiantly r More

by Barbara Wagner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahsaan Jones, Michael Manfre

Aug 01, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that Michael Manfre made your CR-V purchase easy, and our team was very knowledgeable and friendly as well. Thanks for sharing your kind remarks!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe and Nick did a good job helping me get into a new pilot! I will definitely be back. More

by Pete529
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Hanily

Aug 01, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for your kind remarks for Joe and Nick. We really enjoy hearing that they did a good job of helping you. Congratulations on your new Pilot as well!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an amazing experience with this dealership. Joe helped me get a new car without all the sales pressure and shady tactics! More

by Johnny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that Joe was very helpful and you're pleased with everything. Thanks!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! Joe did a fantastic job helping me find a car. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. More

by csmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're so glad to know that Joe did a fantastic job and he was helpful with your efforts in finding a new car. Thanks for sharing your terrific recommendation as well.

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Hanily helped me find my dream car at my dream price. I would recommend anyone to see him for their car buying needs. More

by dsmith1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for telling us that Joe Hanily was very helpful and you were able to find your dream car! Congratulations and thanks for the great recommendation!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in a rough spot when I came to Honda Universe. Joe and Nick did a great job getting me into a safe and affordable car! More

by amydon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Hanily

Jul 30, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's so nice to hear that Joe and Nick did a great job helping you find and safe and affordable car! Thanks for sharing your very kind remarks and we'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,999
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,273
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Rio car, priced at $14,598
2017 Kia Rio
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $49,999
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $32,255
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,999
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive