Danny Patel
Danny Patel at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Danny Patel | Page 3

Sales

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
74 Reviews
5.0

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Danny Patel

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 4th lease with Honda Universe always great service ! Dan Patel is always a pleasure to work with ! More

by KVAGUEIRO1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2021

Honda Universe responded

It's so nice to know that Dan Patel provided you with great service with your leasing needs. Thanks for your loyalty and we'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda universe and Sue or easy to work with and they got me the car that I Wanted. More

by Jscolamacchia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating, it's a pleasure to hear that Sue was easy to work with and you were able to get the car you wanted.

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience. They showed me a car I liked and didn't pressure me to buy. More

by MGEOR83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Nov 11, 2021

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to hear that our team was so helpful and you're pleased with everything. Thanks for the great review!

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second experience at Honda Universe and I am pleased with the quick purchase of my 2021 CRV! More

by MJYGABLER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Al Cunha

Oct 31, 2021

Honda Universe responded

It's great to know that our team was so helpful and you've purchased a 2nd car from us! Congratulations on your new 2021 CRV!

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this location, the staff helps you out the best way possible. Will be going back soon More

by SHANIQUEPALMER18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahsaan Jones, Al Cunha , Glenn Swenson, Steve Umoru

Sep 26, 2021

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that you love our location and our team provided you with great customer service. Thanks and we'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was amazing and beyond helpful with getting me into a car with everything I wanted in it More

by NJMORETTI.DIAZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Al Cunha

Sep 23, 2021

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to hear that Danny was amazing and very helpful with finding a car with everything you wanted. Thanks, we really appreciate your kind remarks.

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Danny Patel was very knowledgeable n made me feel at ease with the purchase of my Honda CR-V touring with exchanging my Honda CR-V lx More

by LIZD618
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Aug 05, 2021

Honda Universe responded

It's a pleasure to hear that Danny Patel was very knowledgeable and he made you feel at ease. Congratulations on your new Honda CR-V touring and thanks for trading in your vehicle as well.

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, presentable, nice cars, new and up to date. They know their stuff, and the staff is kind; willing to work with you on a good deal. More

by JOEMARIO77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Jul 16, 2021

Honda Universe responded

It's a pleasure to hear that our team is very knowledgeable and you enjoyed visiting our dealership. Thanks for saying that you received a good deal as well.

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ll never drive anything other than a Honda. The service here is fast and simple and will leave you feeling fantastic about your decisions. More

by CLYMORE.ROBYN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Jul 09, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for your feedback. It's wonderful to hear that you're loyal to Honda and you appreciate the fast and simple service you received at our dealership. Thanks again!

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is so good atmosphere and every one help me so much and Amazing experience its my first car and so happy to bought from there More

by MAYANKSUC29194
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Jul 08, 2021

Honda Universe responded

We enjoy hearing that our atmosphere is great and our team was so helpful and amazing. Thanks for the compliments, we're so glad to know that you're pleased with everything. Thanks!

3
...

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,999
2020 Honda Accord
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $26,999
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Forest Mist Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $16,999
2020 Kia Optima
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,790
2023 Honda Passport
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,500
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,499
2019 Ram 1500
used
Ivory White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive