Dante Wilchcombe
Dante Wilchcombe at Wesley Chapel Nissan
Refer Me

Dante Wilchcombe

Internet Sales

Wesley Chapel Nissan

28519 State Road 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Contact Me
4.9
37 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Dante Wilchcombe

January 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your service customer service is amazing. They keep you informed on every aspect of the vehicles service time. One of the best service people is called James Stawski Service Manager at Wesl More

by oscar.tirado
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piero Marruffo, Dennis Falla, Sebastian Manzano, Randy Torres , James Stawski Service Manager Wesley Chapel Nissan

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dante Wilchcombe was my salesman. Very kind and helpful. Just wasn't able to talk him down on the two package install but it is what it is. He called me the next day and asked if I wa More

by carylk2448
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had purchased my Titan from Wesley Chapel Nissan and have continued to have it served there. Darren was my service advisor this time and was fantastic. Got me updated on whar my truck needed and what wa More

by PowerlifterTC
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeny Hoyos

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience overall. Dante Wilchcombe was very helpful and accommodating. He was very professional and the whole staff was very polite and helpful. More

by stoic066
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dante Wilchcombe, our salesman, was the best. The entire team was awesome. We drove from South GA to buy from them. More

by stacybatten
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camille De Jesus, Cliff Blakey

July 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dante Wilchombe is very knowledgeable and provided excellent service and made my new armada purchase go smoothly. I would recommend using him to a friend. More

by dlsum2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What really stood out to me was the level of customer service I received. The sales team was knowledgeable and attentive, taking the time to listen to my needs and answer any questions I had. They were More

by HABIBAWILLIAMSCBTNPLC
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeny Hoyos

April 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Dante Wilchcombe was spectacular. He understood my budget and got me the truck in my budget. He knew my parameters and stayed within them. The financing part wasn't as good, but got More

by PowerlifterTC
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeny Hoyos

March 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Atmosphere Great Customer Service Very Friendly Felt Valued As Customer Definitely Recommended Thanks Again More

by tas0908
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Dante Wilchcombe was a good experience. He was personable and cordial. He made buying a car easy. More

by Uniquelydi123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Uniquelydi123 responded

Working with the entire team was great,

1
...

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,524
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,659
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,033
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $37,520
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Everest White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Altima car, priced at $23,708
2024 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,839
2024 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive