Jeny Hoyos
Jeny Hoyos at Wesley Chapel Nissan
Refer Me

Jeny Hoyos

Finance Manager

Wesley Chapel Nissan

28519 State Road 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Contact Me
4.7
150 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2022 Nissan Award of Excellence

2021 Nissan Award of Excellence

4.7

150 Reviews

Write a Review

150 Reviews of Jeny Hoyos

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy contenta con el trato recibido l; conseguimos lo que queriamos y gracias a Piero Marrufo el mejor para llevar tu sueño de carro nuevo a una realidad; seguro que regresare y mandare a mis conocidos para More

by Carolina Tascon Ossa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piero Marruffo

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my last 2 cars from here, and I can honestly say they take care of you! Can’t say that about dealerships really. Jeny in finance really helps you out and is on top of everything. Even calling you af More

by jbutcher31992
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Falla

January 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The buying process was great at this dealership. Piero Marruffo in particular made the experience smooth, transparent, and stress free. Highly recommend working with Piero and Wesley Chapel Nissan! More

by RJZuloaga
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piero Marruffo

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had purchased my Titan from Wesley Chapel Nissan and have continued to have it served there. Darren was my service advisor this time and was fantastic. Got me updated on whar my truck needed and what wa More

by PowerlifterTC
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Wilchcombe

August 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. I was a late customer Jeny Hoyos and Esmeralda Rey Prieto were amazing... More

by jyousline
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piero Marruffo, Dennis Falla , George Carrion

August 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team really listened to my wants and needs and helped me find the car I wanted. They weren't pushy. More

by h.marie523
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Torres

August 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great, I walked in and was greeted. Dennis helped me a lot! More

by Acetta08
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Falla

August 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has helped my family for several years. They treated us like family and worked with us to get us safe vehicles on the road for 4 of my immediate family members. Our sales rep, Austin and fi More

by L-Family Circus
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Kondor, Yaz, Jenny

August 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We like this dealership because we have never had a problem with them. We have never been to another dealership. More

by bourne.paula67
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fadi Hanna, Elizabeth (sales department)

August 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Piero Marruffo our sales rep was great. Made out purchase quite an enjoyable experience. The entire staff was great. I would recommend Piero and the dealership to all. More

by Bellsjc
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piero Marruffo

1
...

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

new 2024 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $34,672
2024 Nissan Frontier
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $38,950
2024 Nissan Frontier
new
Boulder Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $39,261
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $37,829
2024 Nissan Frontier
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $35,592
2024 Nissan Frontier
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $35,491
2024 Nissan Frontier
new
Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive