Sebastian Manzano
Sebastian Manzano at Wesley Chapel Nissan
Refer Me

Sebastian Manzano

New Car Director

Wesley Chapel Nissan

28519 State Road 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Contact Me
4.4
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

4.4

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Sebastian Manzano

July 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great pre sale, horrid post sale. Is unable to type or use email or a phone. Unsure what’s so hard about basic customer service. Minimum wage paid teenagers have offered me a better c More

by Cliffhanger
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Wesley Chapel Nissan has been fantastic. My sales associate, Carson, has been amazing. He was happy to take as much time as I needed and was very helpful throughout the entire purchase proc More

by JS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carson Saunders

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank Piero Marruffo for such a wonderful job with me on dealing with my new car. He took a lot of time to work with me and tried to get me the best deal possible. When I came in to the dea More

by michael-gaydosh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piero Marruffo, Cliff Blakey

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Piero Marruffo was courteous, knowledgeable and great to work with. He took the time to explain my new SUV and called my insurance company to add my new car to my insurance. More

by yvonne2116
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piero Marruffo, Cliff Blakey

January 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your service customer service is amazing. They keep you informed on every aspect of the vehicles service time. One of the best service people is called James Stawski Service Manager at Wesl More

by oscar.tirado
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piero Marruffo, Dante Wilchcombe, Dennis Falla, Randy Torres , James Stawski Service Manager Wesley Chapel Nissan

September 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Wesley Chapel, Nissan dealership was a inviting environment. Everywhere you looked Were Smiles everywhere. More

by Nina
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Torres, Cliff Blakey , Randy Torres got to deal done!

April 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricardo was very helpful on helping me try and find the right car for me. We spent about 3 hours test driving cars and SUV’s. The level of service I got from him was well beyond excellent. If you are looki More

by geoffery.castro
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Cestero

March 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was incredibly helpful. They listened to my needs and concerns and were able to help me purchase an awesome vehicle. This is my second purchase with Wesley Chapel Nissan, an More

by Tahvia.shaw
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fadi Hanna, Fitzroy Gallimore - Finance

March 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin’s calm demeanor stood out to me during our visit. I called ahead to make sure the car I wanted to test drive was available and when I arrived he had it all ready to go! Austin’s passion for his job a More

by christina.lauren96
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Kondor

February 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I were so pleased on how helpful Piero Marruffo was during our car buying experience. Everyone was so nice and friendly. Over the years of buying cars we have never experienced such a fast More

by hrollert
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piero Marruffo , George

1

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,812
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,346
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $37,310
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Super Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,234
2024 Nissan Sentra
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Armada car, priced at $63,203
2024 Nissan Armada
new
Aspen White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $35,592
2024 Nissan Frontier
new
Super Black exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive