Darius Carter
Darius Carter at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln
Refer Me

Darius Carter | Page 2

Executive Sales , New Vehicle Inventory Manager, Commercial & COSTARS sales

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln

3250 Wilmington Road
New Castle, PA 16105

Contact Me
4.8
172 Reviews

I have been working at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln for over 18 years. I am a family man who puts God first in all things, who cherishes my wife, as we raise our 4 amazing children. I enjoy coaching youth sports, playing sports and video games. My favorite teams include the Miami Dolphins, New York Knicks, and New York Yankees. My favorite NCAAF team are the Hampton University Pirates (The Real HU) and Miami Hurricanes. Favorite movie of all time is Braveheart. Not much of a TV watcher unless its sports or Family Feud. Come see me at Phil Fitts Ford and allow me to make you part of our family!

Dealership Experience

18 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

New Vehicle Inventory Manager

COSTARS sales

View more specialties & trainings
4.8

172 Reviews

Write a Review

172 Reviews of Darius Carter

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly place and people! They made buying our new car quick and painless. Thank you! More

by Smorgan4544
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel

Jan 15, 2023

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Here at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Darius, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We always enjoy doing business with Darius as he makes the car buying process easy and always explains all of our options to help us make the best deal for us. More

by beaches
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2022

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darius was an absolute professional and showed me exactly what I was looking for and helped me get the most value for my money. More

by Blakepeterson88
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2022

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Blake. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is always good and they see to fix your issue everytime. Communication is good throughout process More

by nicholson.mike
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hietsch , Kevin Whitty

Nov 20, 2022

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Mike, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your service experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and professional staff, will help you with anything you want or need. They are there for you not just for the sale. More

by DWC202
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Lord

Feb 16, 2022

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you for choosing Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great experience. Thanks to Darius for expediting the sale and delivery process. Will definitely recommend More

by craig1953
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2022

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln. It's great to hear that Darius was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing a vehicle from Darius was an amazing experience. The experience was low pressure and hassle free. When I arrived to pick up the vehicle, he was actually in the wash bay hand-washing th More

by rhawkins079
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hietsch , Sylvia Marsano

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer for sales and service. Price is always fair and service department is the best More

by kenclifton
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Carter

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience at Phil Fitts Ford. It was the best car buying experience I had in my life! More

by sandylakemill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Grantham

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience. Darius ordered us a truck and it was as ordered. He kept me up to date thru the process More

by nicholson.mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hietsch, Brian Grantham

2
...

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $47,300
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,500
2021 Ford F-150
used
Lead Foot exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $26,639
2021 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,638
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $29,304
2022 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,321
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Hot Pepper Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive